Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of W V (Doc) Pickens, III.
W V (Doc) Pickens, III
W V (Doc) Pickens, III at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

W V (Doc) Pickens, III

Product Specialist

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

I am a salesperson who works hard to serve the customers that I am blessed to assist in finding a vehicle to meet their budget and needs. I truly enjoy helping our Champion customers.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pastor/Teacher

56 Reviews of W V (Doc) Pickens, III

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon S. is always knowledgeable and friendly! I am assured..."

- Renae M Green-Hart

Jon S. is always knowledgeable and friendly! I am assured each time that I made a great purchase and will definitely purchase from Champion Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Stumpf

Apr 14, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"W V Pickens provided excellent customer service and made..."

- nate.palmer

W V Pickens provided excellent customer service and made the car buying experience fun and painless. Dealership was easy to work with, and secured a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Nate, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, great customer service, quick, thorough,..."

- Jukobie

Professional, great customer service, quick, thorough, and polite. Found what I was looking for and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted that exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend this man. I needed a car within days and he made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Robertson

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fast scheduling serviceFast checkinQuick oil..."

- Lovemytrucks

Easy and fast scheduling service Fast checkin Quick oil change courteous service Makes you feel like a valued customer Their waiting area is stations and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Wilson

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I originally went to have my oil changed on a previous..."

- vonnie46203

I originally went to have my oil changed on a previous purchase and now I have a brand-new Jeep Wrangler. Michael Daniels was GREAT and made sure that all my questions were answered. I have been to several different dealerships, but I would have to say Champion has CHAMPIONS throughout the dealership! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Jason Armstrong, Jon Lambertson, Michael Daniels, Matt O'Brien, Damon Love

Aug 28, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doc Pickens provided exceptional service during the..."

- Cindy H

Doc Pickens provided exceptional service during the process of purchasing my vehicle. He exceeded my expectations! I normally don’t enjoy the car buying process but his commitment to his customers made the process a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your great review, Cindy! We're glad to have Doc on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the guys at Champion for all your help! As..."

- J. Linder

Thank you to the guys at Champion for all your help! As soon as I walked in the building I was greeted by Mr. Damon Love who was extremely kind and accommodating while I waited for Doc. Doc Pickens is a miracle worker! He made me feel comfortable and at home from the time we spoke on the phone to the first time I stepped in his office. He is a genuine guy who made the process quick and easy and I would highly recommend doing business with him. Brian Webb is the most helpful Sales Manager I’ve ever encountered.He did everything he could to help me drive off the lot in my new car that day and I did! Thanks guys for getting me back on the road, peace and much love always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Webb , Damon Love

Mar 24, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a ram pickup and salesman Doc Pickens was so..."

- Sthorold3

We bought a ram pickup and salesman Doc Pickens was so awesome. I really appreciate his hospitality and he was in all a blessing. Very kind man thank you so much Doc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Webb

Jan 06, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

To say thank you is not enough! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Jessy18quinonez

I really love coming to this dealership, this is my second time coming in and purchasing a vehicle. Love the workers and Mr. Fernando. Treated us very nicely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Fincher

Dec 16, 2019

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Jessy and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Regina

Malcolm Fincher and William Pickens helped me long distance to find the Car I love. No other dealership took the time they did U rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Fincher

Dec 16, 2019

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Regina, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,848
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,659
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,741
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,335
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,302
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,182
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD