Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wael "Mike" Youssef.
Wael "Mike" Youssef
Wael "Mike" Youssef at BMW of Freehold
Refer Me
4.8

Wael "Mike" Youssef

Client Advisor

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Wael "Mike" Youssef

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Youssef was very professional and courteous. And..."

- tonyv8454

Mike Youssef was very professional and courteous. And Dori Dado as well. Overall, I like working with BMW of Freehold and would recommend then to anyone looking for a BMW. I came back to Freehold after using another dealer on my last BMW because Mike and Dori was able to give a better deal. Reason for only 4 stars is how long we had to wait to see finance manager. We waiting almost 2 hours. I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in from out of state to buy a vehicle. My salesman..."

- Jeffrey C

I came in from out of state to buy a vehicle. My salesman was Michael Youssef. Michael was courteous, well-organized, efficient and was able to process my paperwork quickly. I recommend Michael and this Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome. He was able to answer all our questions..."

- pmgeorge

Mike was awesome. He was able to answer all our questions and made the process smooth and easy. I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in buying a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve reached out 3 times already with concerns about my..."

- Nklbrt

I’ve reached out 3 times already with concerns about my vehicle. Mike Youssef. no emails or calls. No copies of my paper work given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been servicing my 2018 x3 at Freehold BMW for the..."

- bxtr44

Have been servicing my 2018 x3 at Freehold BMW for the past 3 years despite the fact that it was leased elsewhere. The quality of the service has been excellent and the staff always courteous and helpful. When the time came to lease my next BMW I decided to give them a shot. Mike Youssef did an excellent job of winning my business. He was very knowledgeable and patient as we configured the equipment I wanted in the x3 and then ran several scenarios with and without money down, different mileage and term options etc until I was satisfied with the result. The x3 was ordered and delivered roughly 4 weeks later. Mike kept me informed of the production progress and scheduled the delivery date immediately following delivery of the car to the dealer. Delivery of the car went smoothly and without issue. All in all Mike did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Mike make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased a 2021 X7 from BMW of Freehold. I worked with..."

- jesscory1276

Just leased a 2021 X7 from BMW of Freehold. I worked with Mike Youssef and he was extremely helpful. My experience felt personal and everyone was so courteous! I would highly recommend the team at BMW of Freehold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very approachable and promptly Responded to all..."

- CG

Mike was very approachable and promptly Responded to all our questions via email throughout the process. He definitely made our car buying experience a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent job! Mike got me in and out very quickly with..."

- petesodano

Excellent job! Mike got me in and out very quickly with the car we wanted at the price we wanted to pay! Highly recommend this dealership and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very easy to deal with. He came in with the best..."

- BMWDriver

Mike was very easy to deal with. He came in with the best offer! On a crazy busy Saturday he ensures we were well taken care of. Thank you for your fine service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Mike make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Youssef from BMW Freehold is not only awesome—he’s..."

- Donna Iacono

Mike Youssef from BMW Freehold is not only awesome—he’s also—professional, knowledgeable, and he took the time to answer all of our questions and concerns. He went above and beyond to ensure that we were 100% satisfied during our purchasing process. Even after our purchase, Mike has been accessible to us for anything we need. Thank you, Mike, for making our car purchase an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Mike. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $14,990

2014 Honda Odyssey

$14,990

used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $23,990

2017 Genesis G80

$23,990

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,085

2021 BMW X3

$49,085

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $88,495

2021 BMW X5

$88,495

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,990

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,990

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,290

2017 BMW X3

$24,290