About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Monteleone.
Michael Monteleone
Michael Monteleone, Finance Manager, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Michael Monteleone

Finance Manager

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Michael Monteleone

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- Ehughes

From the time I walked in the door, Gary was great, treated us very well and got us out quickly. Mike was very good and so was the rest of the staff we encountered. Definitely recommend buying a car from here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

It is great to hear that your were treated well by our friendly staff at BMW of Freehold! Personable staff like Gary and Mike are what makes our customers feel appreciated and valued at our dealership. We hope to see you again!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Fash was Great"

- Jesse

I bought a 328. It is my First BMW. This is my dream car and I am so happy that I have it now. Chris was fantastic and helped me with everything in buying the car. Thank you Chris and Bmw of Freehold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fash

Nov 01, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the positive review and kind words about Chris! We are always thrilled to know that a guest has left BMW of Freehold satisfied. Enjoy your dream car!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Jtomkinson13

SIMPLY THE BEST OF THE BEST! Gary was fun and motivated from the start! He offered a comfortable and safe environment with low pressure to buy. I was treated like a queen 👸🏻 from the second I walked through the door. BMW of freehold is where it’s at!! 👌🏼A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mcnichol

Oct 08, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We appreciate the 5-star review and kind words about Gary! We hope that every time you visit us you feel like royalty!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership I Have Ever Dealt With!"

- RLank99

I have always had an excellent experience with everyone at the BMW of Freehold, and my latest purchase last week was no exception. My sales advisor, Mr. Mark Ongsiako was very caring and professional. He took the time to explain my options, double-check all the paperwork, review the features of the vehicle and set up my phone. He went above and beyond his responsibilities at every step to make sure that the purchasing process was transparent, smooth, timely and pleasant.The price was fair and the car was delivered even earlier than promised, in showroom condition and with the exact options that I had requested. Mr. Michael Monteleone at the financing department was well prepared and very nice. He helped me review and sign all the paperwork quickly and painlessly. I would highly recommend this dealership to family & friends without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ongsiako , Danny Claro

May 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an incredible review! We're so glad that Mark and Michael went out of their way to make you feel comfortable during your car-buying experience and made sure you got the best deal. We are so thankful for your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicholas Lichaa is the greatest asset to BMW. PLEASE READ"

- Ajaffery6

Definetly recommend bmw of freehold for many reasons but there are 3 tops reasons, i will always go to this dealership regardless of how far i move from here. Top reason. Nicholas Lichaa, honestly the most professional, and helpful car salesman you will ever find, he doesnt just sell cars he actually builds relationships with customers. He is honestly a true asset to BMW an he definetly deserves a promotion to be a manager or any type of reward for his excellent customers service. 2nd reason is the General Manager Dori Dado he is trully an amazing manager and he is doing a great job of assisting customer to his best ability. Dori has helped me out numerous times and honestly knowing he is the Genaral Manager at this location i feel very comfortable and i can buy cars with confidence. 3rd reason is the Finance manager Michael Monteleone, very professional and very very helpful. He actually cares about the customers and take his time explaining the benefits of the warranties offered. Micheal explained to me how important the tire and rim insurance is and he was right. The night i bought my car i hit a pothole and cracked my rim and tire but i was lucky enough to be covered and to get it fixed because Michael offered me the insurance. I am truly grateful for these 3 bmw employees, Nicholas Lichaa, Dori Dado, Michael Monteleone. Thank you for everything guys. You guys are a huge asset to the entire BMW brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Asgar! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about the great jobs that Nicholas, Dori, and Michael have done to make your experience here worthy of 5-stars. We appreciate the incredible words of praise and look forward to seeing you again for your next visit!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- patron54

What a pleasure purchasing a car from BMW of Freehold. Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially my sales associate Orville Bynoe. We went in looking for a specific model, but after he listened to our needs, he guided us to a car that suited us. He was very knowledgeable, courteous , and overall patient.There was never any pressure, and we walked out that day with our car. He took care of everything. We've dealt with other high end dealerships, and this was right up there with all of them as a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orville Bynoe , Ray was great, took us for a test drive and explained all the features in detail.

Apr 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are glad to hear Orville was such a big help to you! Our team is dedicated to helping our customers find the car that best suits their needs. It will be a pleasure to serve you again.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW X1 "

- Navy

Mark Ongsiako was one of the best car dealing professionals I have ever met. He was knowledgeable, respectful and very down to earth. In addition, the entire experience from the whole staff, reception, finance, cashout, management was phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ongsiako

Mar 01, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the stellar review! Mark is such a wonderful employee, so it's no surprise to us that you had a great experience with him. We appreciate your kind words about him and the rest of the staff.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amy and Chris "

- Michael.quag

These guys are absolutely awesome!! I had special circumstances and they found a solution to my problems. I would recommend Amy and Chris including this dealership to my family and friends!! I love my new car!! Special thanks to Amy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fash, Amy Nolan

Dec 22, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Michael, thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! We are so happy to hear that Amy and Chris were able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your new car, and please be sure to come see us again!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Experience "

- Thanks

My client advisor, Orville Bynoe, provided an excellent new car experience. He worked with me in a way that I felt comfortable and educated as we looked at my options for the purchase of my new BMW. I will recommend him to friends thinking about a new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orville Bynoe, Gregory Itkin

Dec 04, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for this great review! We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience working with Orville. At BMW of Freehold, we find it incredibly important to offer an informative, hassle-free sales experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X5

$83,495

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$60,685

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$49,585