About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Monteleone.
Michael Monteleone
Michael Monteleone, Finance Manager, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Michael Monteleone

Finance Manager

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Michael Monteleone

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class Act"

- Susan18

The salesman, Richard, the manager, Danny and the finance manager, Michael made my experience very enjoyable. The level of professionalism, friendliness and competency was a testament to the overall attention to detail that makes the BMW experience unique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Henriquez, Danny Claro

Jan 16, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, Susan! We are glad that our dedicated staff were able to make your sales visit enjoyable. We will pass along your kind words about Richard, Danny, and Michael to them. We hope to see you back in the future!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Experience"

- Ears07

Kyle was pleasant to deal with. We were very specific about what we wanted and he was able to deliver. Our initial purchase and subsequent pick up went very smooth and quick. This is the second car we got through Kyle and would not hesitate to use him again. Our finance associate, Mike, was also very helpful. He was not pushy and was able to get us a good deal on the tire/windshield/dent package (which we originally did not want). He made us realize what a good investment it would be, and the price was well worth it. Because of these great associates, we recommend Freehold BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gries

Dec 19, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Terrific! We appreciate you coming back to us for your new car. We hope you continue to enjoy it! We hope to see you again in the future!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience "

- MelissaK

Nick Schaible and Michael Monteleone are amazing! They made our experience at BMW of Freehold top notch! We absolutely love our new car!! A million thanks for all of the attention and time you put into making our experience so wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schaible

Dec 03, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Melissa, thank you for your kind words about Nick and Michael. We are so glad they made you feel comfortable enough to shop with us at BMW of Freehold, and we hope you'll come back again. Thank you for your business and enjoy your purchase.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable Experience "

- laurag

This is the sixth time I have purchased I have purchased six new vehicles in my life. Two camaro 's, two Lincoln's, and two BMW's. However... This is the best delivery by my salesperson that I have had. Gary took the time to go over all the details and little things when I picked up my vehicle. Gary also called the next day to see how everything was going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mcnichol

Nov 30, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thanks for the great review of our dealership. We are so proud that your experiences with us at BMW of Freehold have been your best of any dealership. Thanks for the compliments and recommendation of Gary. We’ll be sure to pass them along! Thanks again for your business, and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- lori63

This is our second lease in 3 years. Anthony went above and beyond- locating a specific vehicle, paperwork quick and easy. He is a professional and polite salesman who is attentive to customers needs. We truly got the ultimate driving machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for your loyalty to BMW of Freehold! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed our smooth buying process. Congratulations on your new purchase and looking forward to the next time!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple as 123"

- VinnyBMW

Kyle was a very fair salesmen. He made the buying process extremely easy. I was in and out in the same day! 5 Star service. I plan on recommending my family and friends to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gries

Nov 26, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Kyle! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Experience"

- MelissaK

Michael Monteleone and Nick Schaible are fantastic to work with. Our experience at BMW of Freehold could not have been better!! We appreciate all of the time and effort they put into our visit at the dealership! Thank you, thank you, thank you! We love our new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schaible

Nov 21, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Melissa, thank you for the stellar review! We are happy to hear that Michael and Nick gave you a 5-star experience when you came to see us. Thank you for coming by and we hope to see you again!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- Ehughes

From the time I walked in the door, Gary was great, treated us very well and got us out quickly. Mike was very good and so was the rest of the staff we encountered. Definitely recommend buying a car from here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Baratta, Amy Nolan, Gary Mcnichol

Nov 06, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

It is great to hear that your were treated well by our friendly staff at BMW of Freehold! Personable staff like Gary and Mike are what makes our customers feel appreciated and valued at our dealership. We hope to see you again!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Fash was Great"

- Jesse

I bought a 328. It is my First BMW. This is my dream car and I am so happy that I have it now. Chris was fantastic and helped me with everything in buying the car. Thank you Chris and Bmw of Freehold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fash

Nov 01, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the positive review and kind words about Chris! We are always thrilled to know that a guest has left BMW of Freehold satisfied. Enjoy your dream car!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Jtomkinson13

SIMPLY THE BEST OF THE BEST! Gary was fun and motivated from the start! He offered a comfortable and safe environment with low pressure to buy. I was treated like a queen 👸🏻 from the second I walked through the door. BMW of freehold is where it’s at!! 👌🏼A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mcnichol

Oct 08, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We appreciate the 5-star review and kind words about Gary! We hope that every time you visit us you feel like royalty!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$49,585

2018 BMW 3 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$50,235

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,610

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,610