About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruslan Gayetsky.
Ruslan Gayetsky
Ruslan Gayetsky, Finance Manager, BMW of Freehold
4.9

Ruslan Gayetsky

Finance Manager

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Ruslan Gayetsky

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! Professionalism."

- Altyla7995

Sales experience was second to none! Outstanding - knowledgeable, efficient and passionate. Engaged management team available to answer any questions. Follow-up was outstanding. High attention to detail. Highly recommend-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado, Nick Marchesani

Nov 16, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked at our dealership. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, copetitive pricing"

- Sphinx

The experience at BMW of Freehold was great. I liked the car from the very first view. Gary and Ross have helped me with my purchase at every step - from the test drive, to negotiating my trade in, to guiding me through all the steps of the process of obtaining a credit and transferring the plates. I wanted financing from a certain provider, and they were very open to my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mcnichol

Nov 07, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

I am very pleased to read this. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving these awesome compliments of Gary and Ross. We are definitely glad to have them with us. We are also glad we could help you find what you were looking for. Enjoy your new car and come back soon!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle is great!"

- Ahcometipiace

I would definitely recommend Kyle, he is professional and extremely knowledgeable. Kyle was patient will all my questions and helped to make the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gries

Jun 28, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Kyle will appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Please come back to see us again anytime!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ts298

Great experience with N. Lichaa. Very smooth and pleasant experience. Very happy. Picked up a new 2018 X3 and very happy with vehicle as optioned and the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exeptional"

- IgotK

Orville and Danny were great as always. And I speak from experience of buying 7 cars already.Great personalities and knowledge.All the best to you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orville Bynoe

Mar 28, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your last visit. Thank you for your great review! We strive for excellence in quality service. It will be a pleasure to serve you again next time!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Jz0306

Dealing with BMW of Freehold was a great experience. This is my 5th BMW and by far this has been the most seemless process out of all the dealers I have dealt with. Nick Lichaa was great to work with and would recommend him to any of my family/friends getting a BMW. Maria was also great, very friendly and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Nick and Maria. We hope to see you again soon!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Least a BMW 430i X"

- Tim Washington

Dealing with the BMW team was fast and easy. I got the car that we agreed on with no haggling I would definitely recommend Freehold BMW to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Tim, thank you for your kind words! We truly value your business and appreciate your recommendations.

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark review"

- Mick

I went to buy a used X6. Mark was my sales person. He was great help. Very honest. The car was exactly what I was expected. No price variance to the website price. I had a great excperiance. Also, Rusian from the finance department was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ongsiako

Feb 14, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Mick, thank you for the great, 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you received from our staff! We hope to see you again!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW experience"

- Satisified customer

My overall experience at Freehold BMW was what I expected. Nick Lichaa was pleasant and gave the impression he was working with you as the client and not just another body. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Lichaa

Jan 09, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We appreciate the positive feedback! Nick will be so pleased to hear about your kind words and recommendation. Thank you!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class all the way. "

- JohnGalanteX4

All involved really cared about customer & went all out to make sure my goals & interests were accommodated. John made a great impression on my wife and I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Galante

Jan 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X5

$83,495

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$60,685

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$49,585