Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Walt Clements.
Walt Clements
Walt Clements at Volvo Cars Annapolis
Refer Me
4.8

Walt Clements

Assistant Service Manager

Volvo Cars Annapolis

333 Busch's Frontage Rd
Annapolis, MD 21409

Contact Me

For several years Walt Clements has been a valuable member of our Volvo Service department. We are pleased to promote Walt to the position of Volvo Service Manager. His extensive knowledge, attention to detail and strong customer relationship skills have all contributed to making him an important asset to our company.

383 Reviews of Walt Clements

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walt and his crew have kept both of my volvos going for..."

- WEHANDJEH Verified Customer

Walt and his crew have kept both of my volvos going for over 25 years at a reasonable cost. i appreciate it that they can service my vehicles while I wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at Annapolis Volvo ROCKS! Cars are delivered in..."

- mcerza Verified Customer

Service at Annapolis Volvo ROCKS! Cars are delivered in great shape and the people are terrific! The service managers let you know what else may be occurring down the road so you can prepare. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cabrera

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"April 2021 Worked with Joe Moore and Tony Kim in the..."

- JCHF3700 Verified Customer

April 2021 Worked with Joe Moore and Tony Kim in the finance department - great experience Bought a CPO XC90 - traded in a car as well they were fair on both sides of the transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Moore, Tony Kim

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing,we only use them to service..."

- ted.jeffsbodyshop Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing,we only use them to service our vehicles because the work is always done right the first time and everyone there is always so polite and helpful they will always be highy recommended by me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cabrera

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heading to a funeral across the Chesapeake Bridge, I..."

- HGHASKEN3 Verified Customer

Heading to a funeral across the Chesapeake Bridge, I found a nail in my tire. Walt once again provided awesome service! The Volvo Team in Annapolis is always an easy choice. Really appreciate the customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Very professional service. Got loaner and all..."

- maniek78 Verified Customer

Quick and Very professional service. Got loaner and all work on my car was completed by next day .That's why I will go back to same place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cabrera

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always easy to work with the folks in the Annapolis..."

- Dabadoo Verified Customer

Always easy to work with the folks in the Annapolis service center. They keep you informed and update of the progress of your work. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with Volvo service. The..."

- MADAMS3473 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to deal with Volvo service. The department accommodates your schedule xxx much xxx possible by either offering a loaner car or transporting you to your home or place of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cabrera

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought the vehicle in for a factory recall and I was..."

- tanigersound Verified Customer

I brought the vehicle in for a factory recall and I was done in no time. It’s always a pleasure with Luis and Walt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cabrera

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not helped right away and told my car issue wasn’t..."

- KOMALLEYKK Verified Customer

I was not helped right away and told my car issue wasn’t urgent. I was transferred several times and sent to Walt’s voicemail. My car was not fixed for 2+ weeks. Little to no explanation each time I was contacted. I wanted to trade my car in for an XC90 but I will be taking my business back to Bethesda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cabrera

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $56,145
2020 Volvo XC60
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $72,575
2021 Volvo XC90
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $50,535
2021 Volvo S60
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $59,460
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $47,405
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,110
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD