Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Walt Gerard.
Walt Gerard
Walt Gerard at Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
not yet rated

Walt Gerard

Parts Advisor

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop
Shreveport, LA 71105

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Walt Gerard

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience was effortless. The whole experience..."

- Les

Sales experience was effortless. The whole experience from looking the the vehicles online to going through the finance process was very well done. Thanks Jason for your excellence in the sales arena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Prudhomme, Chuck Phipps

May 13, 2020

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review, Les! We will be sure to thank Jason for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Big A

I am always treated respect by Mr Clifford Salone. I would most definitely refer him to my friends and coworkers.Thanks Cliff for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Evans, Clifford Salone

Jan 14, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're happy to hear that you're always treated so well by Clifford and he's kept you coming back! Thanks for recommending him, Preston, Walt and our team!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, that are very helpful! "

- Cgh19994

David and everyone at the dealership made it real easy to understand things. David and everyone I worked with explained every detail to me about my trade and everything about my new truck in a very simple way that anyone can understand. David was very informative about the process of getting in to a new truck and about the perks of owning a new truck. I will return next time and I will send people there way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivas

Apr 24, 2018

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're happy to hear that David, Walt and our team made this purchase such a breeze and explained everything so well. Thank you for recommending them and for planning on working with them again!

June 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love the car David Rivas was gteat"

- DiNemills

Great service David Rivas great helpful had lots of knowledge about the car explained the accessories about the car helped us with the phone will refer his name to my neighbors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Brooks, Jere Merritt, Nancy Brantley, Nathan Burks, John Bartle, David Rivas

Jun 22, 2015

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We look forward to seeing your neighbors soon! Thanks for the recommendation; that's the highest compliment we can receive! We'll see you next time!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,495

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,495

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,140

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,140

new 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $82,655

2020 Ram 3500

$82,655

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,135

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$54,135

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,495

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,495

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,955

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,955