About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Warren Hart.
Warren Hart
Warren Hart, Salesperson, Duval Ford
5.0

Warren Hart

Salesperson

Duval Ford

1616 Cassat Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Warren Hart

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- sjay8

I received excellent customer service at Duval Ford recently. I was looking for a vehicle for my daughter who is in college--something dependable that she could drive back and forth out of town. Warren Hart and Jose Negron helped me through the process from beginning to end. I told them what I wanted and my price range and they did the rest. They were kind, considerate and just eager to please--and they didn't make me feel pressured. I will definitely be purchasing any future vehicles from Duval Ford (with Warren & Jose) and will be recommending the dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Negron

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first vehicle purchase."

- McCarter, Nick

We have been shopping for a truck for the last two months and have looked at several dealerships. During that time I was also lookin for a job at a ford dealership after I graduated from Technical School. I choose Duval Ford for work and for my first truck purchase. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Hart JR., Richard Jordan, Zach Gordon

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Brown1234

My experienceswith Duval Ford was awesome! I love doing business with Warren Hart! I will always come to Duval Ford to purchases a car. Thank you Duval Ford for mu 2018 Ford Fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Duval Ford responded

That's just great. We hope you are enjoying your Fusion.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- G. Thompson

Great Customer service from entire staff, Warren Hart . Very friendly atmosphere. The entire staff greeted me with a smile . The new facility is very nice and gives you a warm feeling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: n/a

Sep 25, 2018

Duval Ford responded

We appreciate the feedback and look forward to serving you again.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Big dad toy

They was very helpful did not try to sale thing I did not need work very good with me to get it finance I give all of them an A plus for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Burnsed

Jul 31, 2018

Duval Ford responded

We are honored. Thank you.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Duval Ford Sales Assoicate"

- Val & David

This is our second vehicle that we purchased from this dealership. From the time we entered the showroom we were treated as if we were the only customers there. Mr. Lionel Mann met us as we requested and he directed us to our sale associate Mr. Warren Hart Sr. who help us through the process of buying our new 2018 Ford Escape. He was very helpful and explained every step of the buying process from start to finish. Our finance was completed by Mr. Ike Ettinger and was explained fully to us and completed very quickly. We would again select Duval Ford again when purchasing another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Lionel Mann and Mr. Ike Ettinger

Jul 05, 2018

Duval Ford responded

That's great news. Thank you so much.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treating you like family!"

- Fudge1206

Making sure I’m safe and happy with my new car was their first priority! Everything I asked for they listen. I’m happy to own my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith , Warren Hart Jr.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no stress!!"

- Joe Solomon Jr.

WENT IN WITH THE IDEA TO BUY A TRUCK, 3 HOURS LATER I DROVE OFF WITH IT. GREAT EXPERIENCE. PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE THERE. THANKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ZACH IN FINANCE

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than the rest."

- Ike

We were open to suggestions but without pressure. Christopher Smith and the whole Duval team made us happy to have found them. Duval Ford is not the closest dealership for us but it is the best. There was no pressure only respect and the ability to listen to us. We will (and have) recommended Duval Ford to everyone. Best car buying experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith , Zack Gordon

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent professionalizm "

- robert nuber

My experience at Duval ford was such a pleasure that I almost forgot I was at a dealership . The entire staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions that I had . Highly Recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Burnsed

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (671 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$39,729

2018 Ford Focus

$17,643

2018 Ford Explorer

$35,279

2018 Ford Transit-150

$30,900

2018 Ford Explorer

$37,235

2018 Ford F-150

$43,980

2018 Ford Fiesta

$15,233

2018 Ford Focus

$16,895