About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Warren Hart.
Warren Hart
Warren Hart, Salesperson, Duval Ford
5.0

Warren Hart

Salesperson

Duval Ford

1616 Cassat Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Warren Hart

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Brown1234

My experienceswith Duval Ford was awesome! I love doing business with Warren Hart! I will always come to Duval Ford to purchases a car. Thank you Duval Ford for mu 2018 Ford Fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Duval Ford responded

That's just great. We hope you are enjoying your Fusion.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- G. Thompson

Great Customer service from entire staff, Warren Hart . Very friendly atmosphere. The entire staff greeted me with a smile . The new facility is very nice and gives you a warm feeling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: n/a

Sep 25, 2018

Duval Ford responded

We appreciate the feedback and look forward to serving you again.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Big dad toy

They was very helpful did not try to sale thing I did not need work very good with me to get it finance I give all of them an A plus for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Burnsed

Jul 31, 2018

Duval Ford responded

We are honored. Thank you.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Duval Ford Sales Assoicate"

- Val & David

This is our second vehicle that we purchased from this dealership. From the time we entered the showroom we were treated as if we were the only customers there. Mr. Lionel Mann met us as we requested and he directed us to our sale associate Mr. Warren Hart Sr. who help us through the process of buying our new 2018 Ford Escape. He was very helpful and explained every step of the buying process from start to finish. Our finance was completed by Mr. Ike Ettinger and was explained fully to us and completed very quickly. We would again select Duval Ford again when purchasing another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Lionel Mann and Mr. Ike Ettinger

Jul 05, 2018

Duval Ford responded

That's great news. Thank you so much.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treating you like family!"

- Fudge1206

Making sure I’m safe and happy with my new car was their first priority! Everything I asked for they listen. I’m happy to own my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith , Warren Hart Jr.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no stress!!"

- Joe Solomon Jr.

WENT IN WITH THE IDEA TO BUY A TRUCK, 3 HOURS LATER I DROVE OFF WITH IT. GREAT EXPERIENCE. PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE THERE. THANKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ZACH IN FINANCE

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than the rest."

- Ike

We were open to suggestions but without pressure. Christopher Smith and the whole Duval team made us happy to have found them. Duval Ford is not the closest dealership for us but it is the best. There was no pressure only respect and the ability to listen to us. We will (and have) recommended Duval Ford to everyone. Best car buying experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith , Zack Gordon

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent professionalizm "

- robert nuber

My experience at Duval ford was such a pleasure that I almost forgot I was at a dealership . The entire staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions that I had . Highly Recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Burnsed

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond excellent!"

- Kdcane

Best experience I ever had buying a car. Extremely quick process with very competitive pricy and good financing. My salesman Warren was knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely respectiful of my time and needs. While we were waiting for my vehicle to arrive he kept me updated and when it came he had all the accessories I wanted installed and ready at pickup. Exceeded all expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Duval Ford responded

Thank you!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, My experience was Awsome Satisfying, "

- ponder123

I Enjoyed my experience with the dealership, I wasn't aware of the great service I was about to receive until Mr. Mann sat down and said I have a great Deal for you, I'm just here to make sure you get the best service here at Ford he was a 100& correct . I couldn't have asked for anything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes , Lionel Mann Ethan Siebel

Jan 16, 2018

Duval Ford responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,229

2018 Ford Focus

$17,751

2018 Ford Explorer

$35,581

2018 Ford Fusion

N/A

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,918

2018 Ford Transit-150

$31,400

2018 Ford Explorer

$37,577

2018 Ford Focus

$17,511