About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Moore.
Susan Moore
Susan Moore, Salesperson, Duval Ford
5.0

Susan Moore

Salesperson

Duval Ford

1616 Cassat Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me

Very personable,love the outdoors,sports and my family .

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Susan Moore

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt service"

- Tony Eugene

The service department got me in & out in a timely manner. They were very efficient. Exceptional service. Susan Moore went over & above to see that my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in the service department.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall purchase experience!"

- KMB

Recently retired form the Nassau County School District after 33+ years. Have purchased numerous fleet vehicles over the years, also have have purchased 2 used vehicles for personal use within the last 3 years (also purchased a 1985 pickup in 1984!). Recently went to work for another company and was in need of a new pickup. Staff was great to deal with, answered all questions and concerns, gave me a great price, made zero % interest possible. Susan Moore was very knowledgeable of the truck I choose and and explained all all options to me very well. Seems as if everyone went above and beyond to make my buying experience very pleasant. Also, "hats off" to Mr. Will Law for making the deal work for me and keeping the overall price within my personal budget, Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Law

Dec 31, 2018

Duval Ford responded

We are honored. Thank you so much.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new carsfor the family"

- Dukewalters56

Went to the dealership to have my 2012 F150 serviced. Susan Moore, a friend and great salesperson, was telling my wife of the great deals going on and mentioned we could probably trade her 2014 Expedition on a new 2018 smaller car and get us out of negative equity we incurred when it was bought. After picking out a 2018 Explorer, we were finishing the paper work when Miss Susan told me they could put me into a 2018 F150 and actually lower my payments. We traded for two new Fords in less than 24 hours. Thanks Susan, You're great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rohde

Dec 31, 2018

Duval Ford responded

Awesome. Thank you and have a wonderful new year!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great transaction"

- Dukewalters56

1. Everyone @the dealership is super nice and helpful 2. The dealership is attractive and clean 3. Susan Moore, our salesperson made the purchase painless. She handled everything perfessionally and was very through in detailing the options of our purchase. Absolutely flawless. Car was very well detailed when received 4. We financed through FMC and Lionel was very thorough in what was in front of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service spray in bed liner"

- Gswim

Excellent service, taken in at the appointment time and took only 10 mins longer than what was estimated for me. Product looks great. Thank you to Susan Moore for her outstanding customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Duval Ford responded

We appreciate it very much.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative, courteous, and helpful. "

- Willdog888

Mrs Susan Moore was very helpful in helping us make our decision. She help us get Ford benefit for veterans. She went over everything, and even returned phone call after person. I would buy from this dealership, especially from her. Ford needs more sales personnel like her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Jenkins, David Moore

Jul 05, 2018

Duval Ford responded

Great feedback. Thank you.

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealer I Have Ever Used."

- Ron Allen

I have purchased a number of cars in my time and by any rating Duval Ford outranks them all. From sales to car care, I have received nothing but the best of service. After purchasing three cars from Duval and having just one little problem with the first (immediately corrected), I don't think of going to any other source. I have dealt with two sales persons in this relationship and I can tell you that Susan Moore is top chair. She sold me the 2012 XLT and the 2015 Titanium. What professionalism and care she takes in handling her customers (at least me anyway). The service department is top notch as well. I have had the pleasure of purchasing and driving a Ford Edge 2007, a Ford Escape XLT 2012 and the best of them all is my present car, a Ford Escape 2015 Titanium and I have never seen under the hood of any of them. The only service ever used was Duval Ford. Thanks guys for a terrific ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEVER BEEN SO HAPPY AND TREATED SO GOOD"

- Mike K.

Thank you Susan Moore for such a great and unexpected experience from the dealership and you for taking to time to make my buying experience hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- baileyk2

From the moment my Wife and I pulled up, we had an awesome experience. Being that I was just doing some research on vehicles to purchase in the next 60 days and driving away with a 2017 used Ford Fusion should say a lot. After recently leaving another dealership just down the road with your typical Sales Hounds and not listening to your needs, Susan Moore at Duval Ford made our day. She listened to everything I said and was able to find the perfect car for me to test drive. The first and only car I test drove here at Duval Ford and my decision was made. All of the employees that assisted me here to include Charlie Barriger - Great Asset to Duval Ford, Randy Lindsey to end the sale experience and Dane the Dent Man made me a customer for life. I look forward to bringing both of my vehicles to the service department which I am sure will be just as good as my sales experience. Thank You #1 BIG DUVAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Barriger , Randy Lindsey, Dane the Dent Man

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An experience of a lifetime. "

- esh1129

From the moment I first encountered a staff member I knew I was in the right place. And each person I encountered after my arrival keep solidifying my initial feelings. I had the pleasure of working with Susan. She not only found vehicles that matched the parameters I was working with; but vehicles that ended up exceeding my expectations of what I thought I would be able to afford. She is personable, knowledgeable and encouraging. Duval Ford is by far the best dealership experience I have ever had. And will be my first stop every time I need to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (593 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$39,479

2018 Ford F-150

$43,730

2018 Ford Focus

$16,895

2018 Ford F-250

$60,676

2018 Ford Focus

$25,785

2018 Ford Expedition

$59,089

2018 Ford F-150

$25,997

2018 Ford Focus

$16,896