About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Moore.
Susan Moore
Susan Moore, Salesperson, Duval Ford
5.0

Susan Moore

Salesperson

Duval Ford

1616 Cassat Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me

Very personable,love the outdoors,sports and my family .

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Susan Moore

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service spray in bed liner"

- Gswim

Excellent service, taken in at the appointment time and took only 10 mins longer than what was estimated for me. Product looks great. Thank you to Susan Moore for her outstanding customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Duval Ford responded

We appreciate it very much.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative, courteous, and helpful. "

- Willdog888

Mrs Susan Moore was very helpful in helping us make our decision. She help us get Ford benefit for veterans. She went over everything, and even returned phone call after person. I would buy from this dealership, especially from her. Ford needs more sales personnel like her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Jenkins, David Moore

Jul 05, 2018

Duval Ford responded

Great feedback. Thank you.

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealer I Have Ever Used."

- Ron Allen

I have purchased a number of cars in my time and by any rating Duval Ford outranks them all. From sales to car care, I have received nothing but the best of service. After purchasing three cars from Duval and having just one little problem with the first (immediately corrected), I don't think of going to any other source. I have dealt with two sales persons in this relationship and I can tell you that Susan Moore is top chair. She sold me the 2012 XLT and the 2015 Titanium. What professionalism and care she takes in handling her customers (at least me anyway). The service department is top notch as well. I have had the pleasure of purchasing and driving a Ford Edge 2007, a Ford Escape XLT 2012 and the best of them all is my present car, a Ford Escape 2015 Titanium and I have never seen under the hood of any of them. The only service ever used was Duval Ford. Thanks guys for a terrific ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEVER BEEN SO HAPPY AND TREATED SO GOOD"

- Mike K.

Thank you Susan Moore for such a great and unexpected experience from the dealership and you for taking to time to make my buying experience hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- baileyk2

From the moment my Wife and I pulled up, we had an awesome experience. Being that I was just doing some research on vehicles to purchase in the next 60 days and driving away with a 2017 used Ford Fusion should say a lot. After recently leaving another dealership just down the road with your typical Sales Hounds and not listening to your needs, Susan Moore at Duval Ford made our day. She listened to everything I said and was able to find the perfect car for me to test drive. The first and only car I test drove here at Duval Ford and my decision was made. All of the employees that assisted me here to include Charlie Barriger - Great Asset to Duval Ford, Randy Lindsey to end the sale experience and Dane the Dent Man made me a customer for life. I look forward to bringing both of my vehicles to the service department which I am sure will be just as good as my sales experience. Thank You #1 BIG DUVAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Barriger , Randy Lindsey, Dane the Dent Man

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An experience of a lifetime. "

- esh1129

From the moment I first encountered a staff member I knew I was in the right place. And each person I encountered after my arrival keep solidifying my initial feelings. I had the pleasure of working with Susan. She not only found vehicles that matched the parameters I was working with; but vehicles that ended up exceeding my expectations of what I thought I would be able to afford. She is personable, knowledgeable and encouraging. Duval Ford is by far the best dealership experience I have ever had. And will be my first stop every time I need to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Chip & Susan Jones

We could not have had a more enjoyable experience regarding the purchase of our new Ford Edge. Susan went over all the features of the vehicle and made sure we knew how to operate all the features of the vehicle before we left the lot. I would recommend Susan Moore to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Also a shout out to our finance guy, Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Duval Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your Edge!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- NautiqueGuy

Purchased a new truck and it was a great experience!! Thank you Duval Ford. Treated my family and I really well. Def recommend. Beautiful facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

Jan 02, 2018

Duval Ford responded

It was a pleasure. Thank you!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Ford Fusion "

- Texas Gal

Our greeting in the parking lot was warm and friendly. Our salesperson, Susan Moore was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and spent time explaining each of this particular car's features and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Duval Ford responded

Thanks for stopping by!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- jessicarogers

All around 5 Stars! Great customer service, no hassle pricing and they really do appreciate your business. Not only are you buying a car you want to have great service in the long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, David Moore

Dec 05, 2017

Duval Ford responded

Welcome to the Duval family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (622 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,460

2018 Ford Focus

$17,751

2018 Ford Explorer

$35,581

2018 Ford Fusion

N/A

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,418

2018 Ford Transit-150

$31,400

2018 Ford Explorer

$37,577

2018 Ford Focus

$17,511