Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Duval Ford

4.9

1,287 Lifetime Reviews

1616 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210 Directions
Call (904) 387-6541

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,287 Reviews of Duval Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2020

"Great Experience"

- pinkbutterfly2420

The service manager, Allison, went above and beyond for us. We had a lot of problems with our warranty company who didn't want to pay for the work needed on my vehicle. She contacted them several times and did everything she could to work with them and us. She has a lot of patience and she is very personable. I will definitely come back to Duval Ford for any other service that I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Bifani
Apr 08, 2020 -

Duval Ford responded

Thank you pinkbutterfly2420 for the positive review. We look forward to providing the best customer service again on your next visit.

April 01, 2020

"I'm a long time Duval fan. I love the personlized service..."

- Brodiefl

I'm a long time Duval fan. I love the personlized service and the speed lanes. Customer service is top notch and the customer experience is first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prime Response
5.0
Other Employees : Alden Davis
Apr 03, 2020 -

Duval Ford responded

We appreciate your high praise and loyalty. Thank you BrodieFL for being a longtime Duval Ford fan!

April 01, 2020

"Jermaine Holsey was such a wonderful, professional..."

- Becky

Jermaine Holsey was such a wonderful, professional salesman! He made me feel comfortable , explained all my options and I never felt pressured. I would recommend him and Duval Ford for any car buyer out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Holsey
Apr 03, 2020 -

Duval Ford responded

So glad you experienced the best of the Duval Real Deal Becky. Thank you for the 5-star review.

March 29, 2020

"Amazing Experience!"

- Fifi

Tito and Taysha did an incredible job of coordinating the purchase of my new Escape. As they know, I live 120 miles away from Duval Ford, I have 2 other Ford dealerships less than 10 miles from my house. However, due to the continued GREAT service by Duval Ford, I chose to purchase from you again. This is my 3rd Escape purchase from you. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prime Response
5.0
Other Employees : Tito and Taysha
Mar 30, 2020 -

Duval Ford responded

Thank you Fifi for your repeat business. We are glad we make it worth the drive. Enjoy your new ride.

March 29, 2020

"Facilities were perfect, everyone polite, service..."

- mikedubin

Facilities were perfect, everyone polite, service performed quickly, and cost and promotion as quoted. Lounge was comfortable with current reading materials and TV easily viewable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Hawkins
5.0
John Rohde
5.0
Mar 30, 2020 -

Duval Ford responded

Thank you mikedubin for the great review. We strive every day to provide the best customer experience.

March 27, 2020

"Easiest vehicle purchase ever!"

- johnland1971

Duval Ford and sales rep Casey Blackmon were a pleasure to deal with. Honest, no pressure, stress free. Financial team provided options and were fair. The whole process went smoothly and quickly. Truly haggle free vehicle purchasing. I would recommend them to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Blackmon
Mar 30, 2020 -

Duval Ford responded

The Duval Real Deal works and johnland1971 is proof. Thank you for highlighting some of the great features of the Duval Real Deal program.

March 26, 2020

"Tino is the best!"

- ashleyd

I had the very best buying experience from start to finish. Tino got me a great deal and an awesome car. I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino Lebron
Mar 27, 2020 -

Duval Ford responded

So glad to hear of your great experience AshleyD. Tino and the entire team at Duval Ford work hard every day to provide the best customer experience.

March 26, 2020

"Absolutely painless evolution in getting my warranty..."

- Bigfoot

Absolutely painless evolution in getting my warranty repair done. The part was ordered and received in a timely manner and the work done to my complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whit Land AAA+++
Mar 27, 2020 -

Duval Ford responded

So great to hear that everything went smoothly for you Bigfoot. We work appreciate the 5 stars!

March 16, 2020

"Ashley did everything that she could do to help us."

- jackiepoteet

Ashely talked to our extended warranty company tries to help us. the service was not covered, Ashley keep me informed on what was going on. we appreciated what she tried to do for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Durst
Mar 18, 2020 -

Duval Ford responded

Thank you Jackie for the 5 star review. Ashley and our entire service department strive every day to provide the best customer experience.

March 15, 2020

"Luis Molina,My sales rep. Was very helpful &..."

- Mmoody271

Luis Molina, My sales rep. Was very helpful & knowledgeable about the Ford Edge I came to look at. We took it for a test drive then we came back & got the paperwork going. He worked to make everything go as smoothly & quickly as possible. Thank you so much Luis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Molina
Mar 16, 2020 -

Duval Ford responded

Thank you Mmoody271 for your 5 star review. We are proud to have Luis on our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,287 results