Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Duval Ford

Jacksonville, FL

4.9
1,427 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1616 Cassat Ave

Jacksonville, FL

32210

Directions

1,427 Reviews of Duval Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2021

"My service adviser was Allison. She was very friendly..."

- Corey922L

My service adviser was Allison. She was very friendly and thorough. When the service could not be completed in one day, she efficiently arranged for a rental so that I would not have to go a week without transportation. Also I appreciated her being upfront about the charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
Apr 12, 2021 -

Duval Ford responded

Good communications and respect for a customer's time go a long way towards great customer service. We appreciate your recognition for Allison and our service department.

April 05, 2021

"Same-day service even when there was a lot to be done on..."

- A Ford Family Member

Same-day service even when there was a lot to be done on the car such as oil change, 36,000 mile check up and full-service cleaning and detailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Perera
Apr 07, 2021 -

Duval Ford responded

We take pride in our Service First motto and you are seeing the results, a respect for time management. Thanks for the 5 star review.

April 04, 2021

"Great to work with. No pushy salesmen but very helpful...."

- 1bcase.bc

Great to work with. No pushy salesmen but very helpful. Made sure every option of f150 available was tested out before I made the decision on the truck I chose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Delgado
5.0
Renard Weaver
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Duval Ford responded

Our goal 1bcase.bc is to make each Duval Real Deal buying experience real fast, real friendly and real fair. Thank you for providing your 5 star feedback for our sales team.

April 04, 2021

"Responding to one letter that my 2016 focus hatchback is..."

- Andrea Z

Responding to one letter that my 2016 focus hatchback is in high demand I discovered a new way to make an oil change just get a 2020 EcoSport! (actually, while my oil change was taking place, I asked Juan V if I could test drive the eco-sport and ended up buying it)!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Scantling
5.0
Renard Weaver
5.0
John Rohde
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Duval Ford responded

Spontaneous is always a good feeling especially when upgraded your vehicle. Thank you Andrea for providing your 5 star feedback for our sales team.

April 02, 2021

"Exceptional service every time I come to Duval Ford. I..."

- Blake

Exceptional service every time I come to Duval Ford. I had a few dings in several areas, they made the truck look brand new again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Hawkins
5.0
Apr 02, 2021 -

Duval Ford responded

We are pleased to hear about your exceptional service experience Blake. Our Service First culture keeps our team focused on customer service. Thanks for your continued loyalty.

March 29, 2021

"Wow, this dealership has done amazing. I appreciate all..."

- cclement

Wow, this dealership has done amazing. I appreciate all that the entire team from Susan to the finance guy who worked so hard for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Mark
Mar 29, 2021 -

Duval Ford responded

Love to hear from another happy customer for their Duval Real Deal buying experience. With our 5 day money-back guarantee, you can't buy the wrong vehicle. Thank you cclement for recognizing our teams hard work with 5 stars.

March 15, 2021

"Brought our Ford Focus in for a transmission issue...."

- Brct4

Brought our Ford Focus in for a transmission issue. Allison was aware of the common problem with this vehicle and got us fixed up quickly. She kept us informed throughout the repair and handled all the behind the scene details. I had never been to Duval Ford before for service in our 28 years living here. Because of the job Allison did for us I will return for future maintenance on our vehicles. She is a customer service specialist for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Bifani
Mar 17, 2021 -

Duval Ford responded

Service First at Duval Ford includes our focus on communication and customer service. Thank you for recognizing Allison and the service team with 5 stars Brct4. Welcome to the Duval family.

March 14, 2021

"Very professional and courteous service from all..."

- Donald W

Very professional and courteous service from all personnel involved the the purchasing process, for selecting the car to finalizing all documents. Great experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renard Weaver
5.0
Prime Response
5.0
Other Employees : Warren Hart Sr.
Mar 15, 2021 -

Duval Ford responded

Love to hear another Duval Real Deal success story Donald. Our team is trained and ready to provide the best customer service.

March 09, 2021

"Mark in service was EXCELLENT!!! He put me first and made..."

- george.rankin

Mark in service was EXCELLENT!!! He put me first and made me feel right at home. He followed up with a phone call to explain everything. I would hire him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark in Service
Mar 10, 2021 -

Duval Ford responded

Thanks george for the high praise for Mark and your service experience. Sorry, you cannot have Mark.

March 07, 2021

"Susan made this purchase a very happy buying experience...."

- MONAHAN37

Susan made this purchase a very happy buying experience. She is very knowledgeable. From the time that she introduced her self she put us at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Moore
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Duval Ford responded

Thank you Monohan37. We are proud of our Duval Real Deal car buying experience and appreciate the 5 star recognition for it and Susan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,427 results