Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Duval Ford

4.9

1,221 Lifetime Reviews

1616 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210 Directions
Sales: (904) 387-6541

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,222 Reviews of Duval Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2019

"They took great care of me."

- Gary

I had a nail go thru one of my tires. I took my car to the service department and they did a great job of keeping me informed as to what was happening. They took care of my needs and did a great job as well. Awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Jenkins
5.0
October 18, 2019

"All ended up well."

- RHJ300

A good experience and would recommend anyone to work with Warren on their next Ford purchase. He put in the time and effort to get me the right truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Hart
5.0
Oct 18, 2019 -

Duval Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 17, 2019

"Great"

- Vic

Fast and efficient . They got me in right away and the work done was very good. Very happy with service would recommend them for services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fast lane/ diesel
Oct 18, 2019 -

Duval Ford responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 15, 2019

"Fast and Friendly Service"

- Crcrews1

Took my Escape in for a TPMS light, and was in and out of there within 10 minutes! The service writer, service manager, and technicians were as friendly and knowledgable as could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pace
Oct 16, 2019 -

Duval Ford responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 15, 2019

"New purchase "

- New purchase

Sales person Susan Moore, is the reason for my 5 star review, not only was she helpfull in the selection process, she showed me how to set up the bluetooth connection, took the time to explain everything about the truck, she even took the time to help me transfer stuff from my old truck to the new one. She was a delight to talk with, when I needed answers to my questions, she had them.. Awesome person. The finance manager lionel, was a awesome to work with, I felt very at ease . Enjoyed the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Lionel, sales Manager
Oct 16, 2019 -

Duval Ford responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for the great review!

October 13, 2019

"Great dealership... even better salesperson"

- Angela B.

Ethan was my contact for buying out the lease of my 2016 Ford Edge. He was courteous, personable, and showed genuine interest in my situation. He always responded immediately if I had a question, even on his day off! I got a little snippy with him about something but he still treated me very kindly. Ethan is an all-around great guy who represents a dealership that truly cares about their customers. I didn't feel like "just a number" as I have at so many other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Seibel
Oct 14, 2019 -

Duval Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!

October 09, 2019

"Service visit"

- pax520

Great experience, thanks mainly to, Mike, the gentleman in the Service area at the high desk next to the work garage. He is a returning employee and is amazing!! Wonderful customer service, very patient, efficient, and knowledgeable; great personality. This gentleman does not have business cards yet, and he is not in the list below, so I wish I would have gotten his last name, but I did not think of this survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike ?
Oct 09, 2019 -

Duval Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 04, 2019

"F150 Repair "

- davsta

Solid communication from the Service Advisor. Quick diagnosis and repair from the Technician. Overall repair costs very favorable. Clean facility with comfortable waiting area. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Carter
Oct 04, 2019 -

Duval Ford responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

October 01, 2019

"It has been a pleasure speaking with Bill and Sean..."

- Nassau, Bahamas

It has been a pleasure speaking with Bill and Sean Pimental today. These guys help me with my hardship.. Much Love from a Bahamian . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Millard
5.0
Other Employees : SEAN PIMENTAL
Oct 02, 2019 -

Duval Ford responded

Thanks! We're glad we could help!

September 30, 2019

"Always Wonderful Experience"

- Bill and Courtney

Gunny Moore always takes great care of me. We live 1 mile from another Ford Dealership, and drive right past it an hour to go see Gunny (although Gunny offered to drive up over an hour to bring me paperwork). We just purchased a car we leased 3 years ago. Could not have been a smoother process. Gunny even made sure to get the oil changed and car fully detailed just on a lease transfer. "Your buying a new car and should act like one" Gunny said. Aside from the professionalism, it's great to go see Gunny and his wife Susan, we always share some great laughs and stories. As a business person, I live by the mantra. "People do business with people they know and trust". This is my third and I'm sure not final vehicle I'll purchase as long as Gunny and Susan are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moore
5.0
Susan Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Espie (Finance): First Class Gentlemen! Steared me well, very efficient and honest
Oct 02, 2019 -

Duval Ford responded

Thank you, Bill and Courtney! We're glad to know our customer service efforts have paid off, and we'll be sure to pass along your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,222 results