About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Warren Roger.
Warren Roger
Warren Roger, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Lia Toyota of Colonie
5.0

Warren Roger

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Lia Toyota of Colonie

2116 Central Ave
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me

I have been with Toyota since October of 2014, and in sales for the same length of time! Before working for the Lia auto group I was next in command for a small construction Company and on my free time wrenched on cars in the garage in East Greenbush NY. where i was born and raised!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks/SUV's

Certification In Toyota

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Warren Roger

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warren Roger, Top of the Charts"

- Brian

Today I took delivery of my second new vehicle from Warren Roger. There's no need to shop the competition because there isn't any. Warren is wonderful to work with; I recommend him to friends whenever I get the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warren Roger Does it Again!"

- Steve Myers

Lease #2!!!! Fantastic experience again! I just leased a 2018 Camry SE. Warren Roger previously helped us lease a 2017 RAV4 back in January. Due to Warren's exceptional professionalism, knowledge and customer service, I went back to Warren for this second lease. He and Ron Nichols , General Sales Manager, were just great realizing I am a knowledgeable no-nonsense buyer. They gave me the facts I needed, with clarity and aggressively proposed a lease that was an easy deal to accept. If you are looking for a car, fear the typical car buying experience, and truly want a good experience with great cars, see Warren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nichols

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Phil1234

Warre Rodger made the car buying experience less stressful with his attention to detail and willingness to follow up with ordering a trunk liner for my new Toyota. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer"

- Vilma1

Warren is a great individual. Has great customer service skills. He is a people person and treat everyone with respect regardless of individual's ethnicity. -vilma castillo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warren is a true profesional "

- Salo15

Warren was very friendly and i feel Lile i was treated like familia all of my friends come and see warren, he is great go see him!! -Saloma Rodríguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MattG

After 8 years and 208,000 miles with my previous Corolla, it was time to upgrade to a newer model. The staff at Lia was super helpful and friendly. My salesman Warren was very friendly and down-to-earth. He willing to make a deal at a fair price, but without being aggressive. He was able to get me a good value on my trade-in. I would definitely recommend him as your salesman if you are looking for a new car. Very pleased with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good friend to help you"

- Joseyana

In 2 months Warren sold me 4 cars and give us the best deal i never find in another dealer so we happy to find this dealer and a good friend to help any person come tru that door. Warren is a happy person. And am to. Thank you Lia Toyota to have people like this working for you we see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Tundrabuyer

The sales expert was straight forward, down to earth, and efficient. He worked to get us a deal we found fair. We were able to pick up the same day making the trade in easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- John Brownrigg

Warren Roger was an excellent salesman offering his time and patience to make the procedure effortless and employable. He knew the competition and explained those differences with meticulous detail without being derogatory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Roger

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second car buying experience with warren "

- Kristen riley99

I wanted to get out of my lease early but didn't think it would be possible. Well, Warren made it happen. He worked within the specs I wanted and was able to get me riding out in a 2017 RAV4 for less than I was paying. He's a pleasure to work with and has a great personality. I would recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,318

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,564

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,490

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$24,998

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,237

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,500

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,352

2017 Toyota Highlander

N/A