Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Bernstein.
Wayne Bernstein
Wayne Bernstein at Desert European Motorcars
4.8

Wayne Bernstein

Brand Ambassador

Desert European Motorcars

71387 CA-111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Wayne Bernstein

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service of vehicle "

- Mark Miller

Several things were found to be in need of repair but overall the dealership and quality of service was outstanding. It took a little longer to get my vehicle back than initially promised but that was due to other issues that cropped up during the test drives that needed to be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Spratford , Stan

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Ctrdr1

Wayne was the easiest person to deal with, super organized and attentive and would definitely buy again from them again in the future. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davin Peszko

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying "

- Happy

Everyone that I came across was very helpful and polite. All my questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. It was obvious that each and everyone was very in tune with the products they are representing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Ramirez, Daisy Becerra, Christian Ames

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Discovery, Sell, Purchase of a Porsche Macan Sports Ed"

- S Gupta

The Indigo Auto Group’s Wayne Bernstein was the ambassador extraordinaire in getting my wife and I to discover, experience and purchase our first Porsche. From start to finish he walked us so cordially and kindly through the entire buying experience. We recommend Wayne at the highest marks possible. Indigo itself carries the best luxury inventory we have witnessed and maintains an environment of humility and integrity to the customer. Outstanding in all respects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous "

- Robert miller

Everything about this dealership is fabulous the staff was absolutely excellent and the beauty of the dealership buildings is stunning Everyone made it very easy to lease a car I would recommend it to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Ramirez, Davin Peszko

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Porsche Dealership"

- mjrhode

Wayne Bernstein, sales professional at Rancho Mirage Porsche (part of the indiGO auto group) gave me 5-star service in my search of my 911. I have purchased cars from many dealerships over my 60 years, but never so smoothly as with Wayne at Rancho Mirage Porsche. You won't go wrong working with Wayne Bernstein or the other professionals at indiGO auto group and Rancho Mirage Porsche. Mark Rhode

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- Porsche911

Indigo Auto Group is the best in the Coachella Valley. From sales to service , we have not found a better dealer in our over 55 years of dealing with autos. Big shot out to Jenna, our service representative, a great asset to the group....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Franz, Christian Ames, Jenna Spratford

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Porsche of Rancho Mirage "

- Porsche Fan

Our salesman, Wayne, is very knowledgeable, polite, and easy to work with. It’s a great place to buy a new car. The facility is beautiful and has every model Porsche on the showroom floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davin Peszko

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible, worst possible work not performed"

- Car guy

Scheduled a 9:300 am appointment a week in advance for reset of front sensor and alignment 3days later work still not started so I went to dealership and was informed the alignment rack was broken, no call informing of that until I went to dealership, I informed Porsche sales person the new Porsche we were considering ordering not going to happen , there is an erogance that exists in this high line car dealership that I will not tolerate, also the two previous cars purched from this dealership were not very pleasant so this was the last straw, Porsche needs to pull there dealership from Desert European they have no customer servise. To many different auto makes, they are spread way to thin, no place to park, there car inventory is a jumbled mess parked everywhere mass confusion, no thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Racine , Kevin service advisor

May 11, 2018

Desert European Motorcars responded

Car Guy, we are sincerely sorry about the inconvenience of our current dealership situation. We agree, this is not what exceptional customer service looks like. I would like to contact you directly and search for a resolution together. Please forward me your preferred contact info at mweibel@indigoautogroup.com and I will reach out personally for discussion. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and an opportunity to improve! -Michael Weibel, General Manager

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annual Maintenance "

- BBird

Was done in a very expediated way. I was given a loaner. My car was done as promised. But I picked it up the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Spratford

Apr 24, 2018

Desert European Motorcars responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! It was our pleasure to assure your service visit was nothing but exceptional. Please, continue to see us for all of your future motorcar needs!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jaguar XE car, priced at $51,098

2018 Jaguar XE

$51,098

New 2019 McLaren 570GT car, priced at $223,090

2019 McLaren 570GT

$223,090

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $54,272

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$54,272

New 2019 Jaguar F-Type car, priced at $105,241

2019 Jaguar F-Type

$105,241

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $56,103

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$56,103

New 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $58,386

2019 Jaguar F-PACE

$58,386

New 2019 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $81,926

2019 Jaguar XJ

$81,926

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $81,240

2019 Audi RS 5

$81,240