About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Bernstein.
Wayne Bernstein
Wayne Bernstein, Brand Ambassador, Desert European Motorcars
4.7

Wayne Bernstein

Brand Ambassador

Desert European Motorcars

71387 CA-111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Wayne Bernstein

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Discovery, Sell, Purchase of a Porsche Macan Sports Ed"

- S Gupta

The Indigo Auto Group’s Wayne Bernstein was the ambassador extraordinaire in getting my wife and I to discover, experience and purchase our first Porsche. From start to finish he walked us so cordially and kindly through the entire buying experience. We recommend Wayne at the highest marks possible. Indigo itself carries the best luxury inventory we have witnessed and maintains an environment of humility and integrity to the customer. Outstanding in all respects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous "

- Robert miller

Everything about this dealership is fabulous the staff was absolutely excellent and the beauty of the dealership buildings is stunning Everyone made it very easy to lease a car I would recommend it to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Ramirez, Davin Peszko

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Porsche Dealership"

- mjrhode

Wayne Bernstein, sales professional at Rancho Mirage Porsche (part of the indiGO auto group) gave me 5-star service in my search of my 911. I have purchased cars from many dealerships over my 60 years, but never so smoothly as with Wayne at Rancho Mirage Porsche. You won't go wrong working with Wayne Bernstein or the other professionals at indiGO auto group and Rancho Mirage Porsche. Mark Rhode

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Porsche911

Indigo Auto Group is the best in the Coachella Valley. From sales to service , we have not found a better dealer in our over 55 years of dealing with autos. Big shot out to Jenna, our service representative, a great asset to the group....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience at Porsche of Rancho Mirage "

- Porsche Fan

Our salesman, Wayne, is very knowledgeable, polite, and easy to work with. It’s a great place to buy a new car. The facility is beautiful and has every model Porsche on the showroom floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davin Peszko

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible, worst possible work not performed"

- Car guy

Scheduled a 9:300 am appointment a week in advance for reset of front sensor and alignment 3days later work still not started so I went to dealership and was informed the alignment rack was broken, no call informing of that until I went to dealership, I informed Porsche sales person the new Porsche we were considering ordering not going to happen , there is an erogance that exists in this high line car dealership that I will not tolerate, also the two previous cars purched from this dealership were not very pleasant so this was the last straw, Porsche needs to pull there dealership from Desert European they have no customer servise. To many different auto makes, they are spread way to thin, no place to park, there car inventory is a jumbled mess parked everywhere mass confusion, no thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Racine , Kevin service advisor

May 11, 2018

Desert European Motorcars responded

Car Guy, we are sincerely sorry about the inconvenience of our current dealership situation. We agree, this is not what exceptional customer service looks like. I would like to contact you directly and search for a resolution together. Please forward me your preferred contact info at mweibel@indigoautogroup.com and I will reach out personally for discussion. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and an opportunity to improve! -Michael Weibel, General Manager

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual Maintenance "

- BBird

Was done in a very expediated way. I was given a loaner. My car was done as promised. But I picked it up the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Spratford

Apr 24, 2018

Desert European Motorcars responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! It was our pleasure to assure your service visit was nothing but exceptional. Please, continue to see us for all of your future motorcar needs!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$59,434

2018 Porsche Macan

$95,940

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$59,571

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$55,354

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,719

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$75,480

2018 Porsche Panamera

$139,800

2017 Porsche Panamera

$105,835