Wayne Bland
Wayne Bland at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Wayne Bland

Product Specialist

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
122 Reviews

Wayne has served the automotive sales industry for 12 years. Wayne is a married father of five wonderful children with two grand daughters. Being a family man, Wayne understands the importance of finding his customers a great value. Wayne's laid back consultative approach to working with his clients, ensures that they can acquire all the information they need to make their purchasing decision without feeling pressure. Wayne thoroughly believes in treating all of his customers past and present as if they were immediate family. If you are interested in working with Wayne, please give him a call or stop by the showroom anytime and ask for him by name.

Employee Video

5.0

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Wayne Bland

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd vehicle we have purchased from Elmwood and another flawless buying experience when working with Wayne Bland. Top notch customer service, knowledgeable and always greets you with a smile. First time wo More

by Mike P
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Melahouris Finance

Nov 30, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mike, we appreciate you taking the time to post a positive review for us here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We are happy to read of your positive experience with our Sales team member as well. We hope you have an amazing day.

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always so helpful and quick to interact with you when you walk through the door. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience More

by Kubbs
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Kubbs, for your 5-star rating. It was a pleasure to do business with you here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Have a wonderful day.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Everything was handled in a fast manner and everyone is always smiling. More

by Moe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely

Nov 30, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Moe. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM for your automotive needs. Have an incredible day. Mark Watters Sales Manager mwatters@elmwoodcdjr.com

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy transaction. Professional staff. Mark, Wayne, and Vinny all provided excellent service and attention to detail. Highly recommend More

by Frank D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely, Mark Watters

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked into Elmwood and was introduced to Wayne I had nothing but a wonderful experience. He was knowledgeable and no nonsense but never once made me feel like I was getting taken advantag More

by Agygrl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven is a very professional and friendly sales associate unlike from my previous experiences he was very easy going, great attitude and had a great understanding of clients needs. He was with me More

by usdhillon17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional and friendly service. If you are looking for a no stress and hassle free service this the dealership you should consider .I had a mind blowing experience at Elmwood Dodge. More

by usdhillon17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guys. Made me feel like family and got a good deal on the truck I wanted More

by Jflagg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feels like home here, after buying 12 or 13 vehicles! It’s where I sent my kids to buy with confidence and knew they be taken care of. Twenty plus years. They care about building relationships. Service More

by Burdick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a very pleasant process and we felt that everyone we dealt with including Collin, Vinnie, and Wayne were great! More

by david.resare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Vincent Asermely , Collin McDermott

Jul 29, 2022

david.resare responded

This was a very pleasant process and we felt that everyone we dealt with including Collin, Vinnie, and Wayne were great!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $77,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,795
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive