About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vincent Asermely.
Vincent Asermely
Vincent  Asermely, Business Manager, Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Vincent Asermely

Business Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me

Vinny has been employed with the Elmwood Auto Group for 31 years.

Employee Video

Call
Email

415 Reviews of Vincent Asermely

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Dealership "

- Ram2018

Jared was very professional with helping me find the truck and payment I was looking for. Was a no hassle process. Best dealership around! Will definitely be back at the end of my lease to see Jared and lease another truck. Will highly recommend Jared and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benamino Sciarcon, Jared Murphy

Sep 23, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Jared for helping you get the truck you wanted. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience new car"

- drube66

Enjoyable experience. Felt comfortable with a difficult decision. Everyone I worked with was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I had never leased a car before and they were very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on leasing your first car! We're so glad to see we gave you an enjoyable experience for such a big decision. Thank you so much for your feedback. Please let us know if we can ever do anything else for you.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Transaction Ever!"

- WILDENABREU

I came in looking for a 2019 Jeep Cherokee and got everything I wanted and then some thanks to the great work of Richard Miranda. My girlfriend had previously purchased a vehicle with him 2 years ago and when the time came for me, I know who to go to. Richard knows how to handle customers and finds a way to get them what they want. With the help of Dennis Freeman and Vincent Asermely I was able to get my Hyundai's lease, which had none of the bells and whistles, bought out and into a brand new Jeep Cherokee Limited. It was a pleasure to do business with these gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Dennis Freeman

Sep 06, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a detailed 5-star review. We are pleased that Richard got you the Jeep Cherokee! We also appreciate your continued business and we'll be letting everyone here know about your great feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase!"

- Jeepbuyer

We just purchased our (6) vehicle from Elmwood at 2018 Jeep Renegade Linited. We have been buying and having vehicles serviced there for 21 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the amazing review! We are so happy to know that you have been with us throughout the years. It is always a pleasure to work with you and we definitely look forward to your next visit!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Dmac

Went to Elmwood to trade our Jeep in for a newer one. What a great experience!! Richard, Dennis and Vinny were friendly and professional. They took their time and answered all our questions. Never felt rushed or like we were being pushed into a purchase. It was a pleasure to buy a car from them! We will continue to work with Elmwood for service and future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Dennis Freeman

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elmwood CDJR you all ROCK!!! Everytime!!!! "

- jlegon

My 5th car with Elmwood CDJR.. I would not go anywhere else! Thank you Richard Ruegerio for always making me laugh and making each new car experience so great. Richard Miranda thank for your friendly manner when we picked up the car. Ben Sciarcon you always find a way to work with me on those numbers and I truly appreciate it, but I appreciate your food conversations more..haha.. Noel Tavarez you are so wonderful..my second car signing with you and I can honestly say I trust you 100% when signing...You too Vinny! Jim Verdoia and Tee..OMG..what can I say?? This comment section is not big enough..Best Service Dept. EVER!!! Tee we love you to the Moon and Back!!!! Thank you all for being the friendliest, funniest and making us feel like family. Damien is a great addition to the dealer family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and super helpful staff! "

- Tinabeanajames

I was recommended by a friend and I absolutely do not regret my decision to shop here! The dealors were friendly and patient and helped me find a truck that fit my needs and wants. I would also recommend this dealorship to any new buyers looking for a place to find a great deal! 10/10 service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy repeat customer "

- Mike “Jeep”

This was my second vehicle purchase in 2 years at Elmwood. I returned because my wife and I were very happy with our first experience and I was not disappointed the 2nd time around. The staff was great and Ben & Marcio patiently worked through multiple scenarios until we found one that fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE"

- labelle 1234

THE BEST SALES AND LOAN OFFICERS I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF DEALING WITH. CAME IN JUST LOOKING LEFT WITH A NEW CAR VERY SATISFIED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- None.

Helpful. Knowledgable. Was patient with my list of must have. Everyone was professional and there was no hard sell or pressure to buy or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$44,177

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Ram 2500

$42,510

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$27,925

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,785