About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vincent Asermely.
Vincent Asermely
Vincent  Asermely, Business Manager, Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Vincent Asermely

Business Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me

Vinny has been employed with the Elmwood Auto Group for 31 years.

Employee Video

Call
Email

435 Reviews of Vincent Asermely

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ramguy08

I purchased a 2018 ram with the help of a great sales man Jose Duran and Vincent Asermely. I definitely recommend elmwood Chrysler as your possible dealership. I love my new vehicle and will be enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Duran

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun buying a car"

- MarJen

Working with the guys at Elmwood was very pleasant and straightforward, buying was a fun experience. We were made to feel welcome and not just treated as the target punter of a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benamino Sciarcon , Richard Miranda; Mark Watters

Nov 15, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Lynnb

Ive been a customer since 2009 and every time they all have been very nice, efficient and friendly. Especially Jim the service manager he goes above and beyond to make sure everything gets done right and in a timely manner I love Elmwood !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you are a loyal customer and that our staff has always been friendly and efficient. It is especially great that Jim our Service Manager went above and beyond to make sure everything gets done right and in a timely manner. We hope that you will visit us again soon!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, Low Pressure Experience "

- Kylah

I went into Elmwood Dodge needing a bigger vehicle because my family had expanded and the trunk space in my Camry was no longer cutting it. Jose listened to my concerns and found the perfect vehicle in my price range. Vinny in finance made the most grueling part of the process painless. I love my new Jeep and would recommend Elmwood Dodge to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Duran

Nov 11, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Kylah! We're so delighted that you are loving your new Jeep and that you had a great time with us. Thank you!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service -They Go Above and Beyond Every Time!"

- bmcwilliams

I have bought Jeeps from other dealerships but I will never go elsewhere again. Jay L'Archevesque has assembled a great team to take care of things front to back. We recently leased a new 2018 Jeep and the process was seamless. We came and picked out the car and left 20 min later. The next day we came back, spent 15 minutes signing paperwork and that was it. Literally the easiest transaction to buy a car I have ever experienced. Vinny and Ben in finance was fantastic. Jarod was our sales rep and did a great job, even hand delivering the license plates to my office and putting them on the car. We also use their service dept and Scott and Tee are extremely helpful and solution oriented. I had to have a tire pressure sensor changed and Scott made sure to have a supervisor check the entire repair and he was actually able to take an $800 repair and make it $140. They always have courtesy rides and go above and beyond to make it as quick and easy to get things done, at regular market level rates. We send all of our friends here and will keep going myself. - Bryan and Devon McWilliams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the great five-star review! It has been our pleasure to go out of our way for you, and we look forward to continuing our relationship in the future!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike and Vinny are great"

- Zach L

These guys gave me very straightforward service and answered all of my questions promptly and honestly. They take the traditional car buying stigma out of buying a new car. Mike was extremely helpful, hard working and prompt with communication. I would go back and buy another car from Mike at Elmwood. Thank you Mike and Vinny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santos

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep purchase"

- Cooper

This wasn’t the first dealership we visited to look for a new 2019, but preferably a new 2018, Jeep Wrangler to replace our 2013 Wrangler. We walked up and down their yard but wasn’t overwhelmed with the 2019 models. We were warmly greeted by the owner who looked at our 5 year old Jeep and gave us an offer right then and there higher than any other dealer we went to. Upon entering the showroom our eyes caught a new 2018, 4 door Jeep unlimited and reduced. With our trade in and mail card promotion, we decided this was the time to make the purchase. Sales staff were outstanding, friendly, patient and not at all overwhelming or pushy. Vinny in finance recommended a credit union where we scored a low interest rate. We had several questions for the service department, and the people there were more than willing to stop and answer questions and if they didn’t know the answer, they made phone calls to get it. All n all, it was a very positive experience for us to make this purchase. In the future Elmwood Dodge Chrysler Jeep will be our “go to” dealer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Benamino Sciarcon , Richard Miranda, Jay

Oct 28, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing! We're so glad to hear we have a returning customer in you. We look forward to your next visit!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Amy1013

Richard Miranda is fantastic and I would highly recommend him to others. Vinny worked hard to get my payments within reason. Great team and dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Sherman Jones , Richard Miranda

Oct 24, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It is wonderful to know that your experience with us went well and that Richard was fantastic. We are also glad to know that Vinny was helpful with your payments and that overall our team and dealership were great. We appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you again soon!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Dollars22

Marcio sold me my first jeep here 3 years ago and found the perfect one for me again once my lease ended! Highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Monteiro

Oct 21, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new car! Thank you so much for sharing your experience working with Marcio and Vincent. We appreciate the recommendation. Please let us know if we can ever assist you again.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, painless And easy"

- Chelsia0819

Wayne was very patient with me and my previous car situation. He had me in a new Jeep for the price I wanted that day!! Vinny in the finance and Dennis the General manager department went above to complete my deal and set me up for a long time of driving Jeeps! I will always recommend elmwood dodge and Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Freeman, Wayne Bland

Oct 20, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Chelsia, Congratulations on your new Jeep! We appreciate your feedback about working with our wonderful team. We definitely appreciate your strong recommendation. Please let us know if we can do anything else to assist you. We are always happy to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$44,177

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,785

2018 Ram 1500

$45,451

2018 Ram 1500

$45,451

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,465