Vincent Asermely
Vincent  Asermely at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Vincent Asermely

Business Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
711 Reviews

Vinny has been employed with the Elmwood Auto Group for 31 years.

Employee Video

5.0

711 Reviews

Write a Review

711 Reviews of Vincent Asermely

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always so helpful and quick to interact with you when you walk through the door. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience More

by Kubbs
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Kubbs, for your 5-star rating. It was a pleasure to do business with you here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Have a wonderful day.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Everything was handled in a fast manner and everyone is always smiling. More

by Moe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bland

Nov 30, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Moe. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM for your automotive needs. Have an incredible day. Mark Watters Sales Manager mwatters@elmwoodcdjr.com

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't be happier with my decision to purchase a vehicle from Elmwood! The customer service that Richard, Benamino, and Vinny provided was top notch! They went above and beyond for me and made this More

by apag121
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM as well as with our Sales team members. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with, and have a great day.

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful. It was a bery good experience from the start to finish. More

by Maureen.mcmullen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rouco, Jenel Braley

Nov 30, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It is pleasing to learn that you had a great visit from start to finish, which makes everyone at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM very happy. Thank you for taking the time to send us a 5-star review. We're very delighted to hear our team was accommodating and pleasant. We look forward to assisting with any automotive needs in the future.

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t find any other dealership I would want to do business with!! They truly make you feel like family, from the second you get there until the second you leave! Everyone, in every department always More

by Erica
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Benamino Sciarcon , Dominique Abatecola

Nov 29, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Erica, thank you for your amazing review! We here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM want all of our customers to feel like family when visiting us. It's our job to ensure our customers have the best experience possible and leave with a smile on their face. Our Sales Team is dedicated to providing the right fit for our customers. Congratulations on your dream car! We are always here for you. Don't hesitate to reach out to us in the future.

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy transaction. Professional staff. Mark, Wayne, and Vinny all provided excellent service and attention to detail. Highly recommend More

by Frank D
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Watters, Wayne Bland

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband is already a member of the Elmwood family. It was not a difficult decision to join him. I wanted to stop leasing and finally buy a Jeep outright. This was a tough decision, as everyone kno More

by shorridge2003
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Monteiro

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has got to be the easiest dealership I've ever worked with. I've been buying and leasing cars for over 40 years and never has it been as painless as Elmwood CDJR makes it. Scheduled an appointme More

by Richard E
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominique Abatecola

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

From the time i walked in to the time i left the dealership i was made to feel that i was the most important person to the staff. Richard Miranda was fantastic to deal with. Hi highly recommend this More

by Psycho Dad
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked into Elmwood and was introduced to Wayne I had nothing but a wonderful experience. He was knowledgeable and no nonsense but never once made me feel like I was getting taken advantag More

by Agygrl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 711 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,295
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,535
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,995
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $77,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive