About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dede Silva.
Dede Silva
Dede Silva, Service Writer, Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Dede Silva

Service Writer

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Dede Silva

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elmwood CDJR you all ROCK!!! Everytime!!!! "

- jlegon

My 5th car with Elmwood CDJR.. I would not go anywhere else! Thank you Richard Ruegerio for always making me laugh and making each new car experience so great. Richard Miranda thank for your friendly manner when we picked up the car. Ben Sciarcon you always find a way to work with me on those numbers and I truly appreciate it, but I appreciate your food conversations more..haha.. Noel Tavarez you are so wonderful..my second car signing with you and I can honestly say I trust you 100% when signing...You too Vinny! Jim Verdoia and Tee..OMG..what can I say?? This comment section is not big enough..Best Service Dept. EVER!!! Tee we love you to the Moon and Back!!!! Thank you all for being the friendliest, funniest and making us feel like family. Damien is a great addition to the dealer family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second Jeep"

- sandro21

These guys were great to work with. Four years ago I bought my first Jeep from this dealership and i used them for all my service during the past four years. I was so happy with the firendly ness of everyone that I bought another Jeep from them this week. First time I have ever bought the same car I had from the same dealership. All these empployees understand the true meaning of customer service and I would recomend them to everyone seeking a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and rewarding"

- GODfather12

Their service was the best and their customer service was exceptional. I will always buy and service again from them again without hesitation at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Verdoia, Samantha Samagaio

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great experience at Elmwood Dodge Service Department"

- Happy Ram owner

Happy to report another good experience at Elmwood Dodge Service. Truck in for a Recall and a couple other issues. Dede had my paperwork ready when I arrived and wasted no time recording the faults and creating a work order. I was in and out fast! Upon Picking up my truck, Dede Once again took excellent care of me and The Technician That worked on my tuck ( James V ) Came out and explained what he found and repaired. Top notch service here and Qualified people That return your vehicle Clean and ready to use. This dealership is a bit of a drive for me But well worth the trip Every time! Thanks Again Elmwood Dodge! Hope you take good care of these Employees! They are doing a first class Job representing The Company! And Thanks Again to Dede and James V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ventrillia

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram delivers......again!!"

- CoachStein

Jay L'Archevesque's outstanding staff did a wonderful job again today, and their service department can deliver as well. This will be the second car I have leased with this dealership and I am ecstatic. The sales rep Justin Rouco was fantastic to work with. His patience was incredible, and his methodical attention to detail helped me narrow down to two choices, and that was so helpful throughout this process. Dennis Freeman, one of the Top Dealership Managers in the business is an added resource too. His advice, and working relationship with Justin made it easy to go for the vehicle I wanted. Then when it came down to working out the financial loan aspect of the deal, Vinnie Asermely completed the process flawlessly and was a pleasure to work with too. If you want a great vehicle, at a great price, with excellent customer service, just head over to 625 Tauton Ave East Providence and check out Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!! They will not disappoint you, and the car buying/leasing experience will be unlike any you have experienced before. Thank you Justin, Dennis and Vinnie. Also, I would be remiss without mentioning the Service Department as well. Telma, Scott, and Dede are fantastic at their jobs, and help you keep your awesome vehicle running at the peak level it should run at. You get it all at this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely, Tee Amaral, Justin Rouco, Scott Jacob

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very easy to work with."

- Michael Caron

I've been a customer there for over 17 years, bought three RAMS there and they have all been serviced at Elmwood Dodge. They have very little turn over in people, so it is nice to always see the same faces over the years. They are extremely helpful in all aspects of vehicle needs, never pushy, always helpful. I will continue to go there for my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff at every level."

- jmsigmachi

I purchased a new fully loaded Sahara in May, 2017. The entire experience was handled professionally by a very knowledgeable team. Richie Miranda is a highly respected member of the sales team, and he provided my wife and I an honest and fair experience. We were able to quickly agree on the right number. Dennis Freeman was very flexible in structuring the terms that satisfied everyone. We finished with Noel Tavarez in the finance department, he was very personable and answered all of our questions. We later discovered an issue with the steering system, the service team identified the manufacturer's defect; ordered the new part; and corrected the issue. Dede was able to explain the entire repair process very well. The Sahara is an excellent looking vehicle and we continue to receive compliments. Overall very satisfied with every level of Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2017

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

The employees you mentioned our are best. Thank you for your review. We can't do what we do without customer's such as yourself. All the Best, Team Elmwood CDJR

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant"

- pegv

The people I dealt with were very friendly, Actually I went in for an oil change came out owning 2017 Grand Caravan. Went to Elmwood Dodge and got (MIRANDAized).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2017

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is great!!! We love Richard Miranda. He's like a fine wine he gets better with age. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to work with you in the near future. All the Best, Team Elmwood CDJR

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continues to be the best car dealer in RI"

- tbird43

Have purchased several new and used cars from this dealer always professional, helpful and the service dept is second to none. Thanks Tom B from Warwick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2017

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We aim to please. Thank you for your review. All the Best, Team Elmwood CDJR

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership / Service department! "

- Happy Ram owner

Cant say enough good things about Elmwood Dodge! Scott in Service took great care of my truck and every employee there impressed me. The techs returned my truck Fixed! Clean and where very polite! This dealership has thier act together and has some great employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tee Amaral, Scott Jacob , Shop forman (earnie?)and several techs! And a couple lot guys!

Apr 08, 2017

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is a great review. We are human but we do are best to ensure we do as many things right as possible. We appreciate the time that you took review us and let everyone know how your experience was. All the Best, Team Elmwood CDJR

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$44,177

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Ram 2500

$42,510

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$27,925

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,785