Dede Silva
Dede Silva at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Dede Silva

Service Writer

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
126 Reviews
5.0

126 Reviews

Write a Review

126 Reviews of Dede Silva

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at Elmwood. Richard Miranda is a top notch salesman, made the process super easy. Everyone from Richard to Ben to Jim in service as well as Becca Medeiros in th More

by marksearles
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Jim Verdoia, Jenel Braley , Becca Medeiros

Jan 31, 2023

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your five-star rating for Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is greatly appreciated. We're glad to know that we met all your expectations and provided a memorable experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. We value your business and hope to continue serving your automotive needs for years. Please let us know if you need further assistance, and one of our qualified staff members will reach out to you.

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

From the time i walked in to the time i left the dealership i was made to feel that i was the most important person to the staff. Richard Miranda was fantastic to deal with. Hi highly recommend this More

by Psycho Dad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started dealing with this dealership 3years ago. And they have really restored my perception of car dealers. They've gone above and beyond to help make my vehicle purchasing easy,with the most big fo More

by p.sanders3231
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. They go above and beyond for you. Hands down the best dealership. More

by jcostaphoto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feels like home here, after buying 12 or 13 vehicles! It’s where I sent my kids to buy with confidence and knew they be taken care of. Twenty plus years. They care about building relationships. Service More

by Burdick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the helpfulness and overall service received by all employees at dodge Elmwood recommend to everyone I know ‼️ More

by yasmin_5177
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff very professional . .thank you so much for everything ..I enjoy my purchase More

by Juan Espinoza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently traded in my Wrangler for a new Gladiator. This is a tough time for buying cars due to the supply chain issues, so I wasn't sure I'd find anything. My salesman Wayne, who I bought a Jeep fro More

by Milkman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch pros with knowledge, experience and neighborly concern to help you out best they can. Its a pleasure every time. Thanks to all !! More

by ChadSr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We thank you for sharing your great review for our team here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We strive to take amazing care of our customers. We value your business.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elmwood service department team is hands down the best in the business wouldn’t trust my vehicle with any other dealership they are A1 in my book and have their stuff together when it comes to doing it 100 p More

by Scottie2318
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tee Amaral, Scott Jacob, Emily Gousie , Cliff Ginish , Jim Verdoia and Ernie tedeschi

Mar 23, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Scottie, We are pleased that our team always provides you with the best service. Thank you for choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999
2015 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,495
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive