About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Brandon.
Wayne Brandon
Wayne Brandon, Used Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Wayne Brandon

Used Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Wayne Brandon

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Jim

I have always hated the process of buying a car. That all changed when we went to Toyota of Plano. There was no high pressure, our sales person, Wayne Brandon, went out of his way to make us feel appreciated. His product knowledge was exceptional. Wayne showed us what we were looking for. Explained the pros and cons of each truck and found us the perfect vehicle for our needs. The financing portion of the transaction was also without pressure and went smooth, as well. I have already told people about the experience and will continue to tell about my 1st pleasant car buying adventure in 50 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm, Moe Rezaei

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Friendly "

- Allison

I was really hesitant about what was going to happen since I have never purchased a car, but Wayne was so helpful. He was super personable and immediately made my friend and I feel right at home! There was plenty of hilarious banter that kept the buying experience enjoyable. Wayne knew exactly what car would suit me, personally and economically, and I loved how honest he was about everything. I felt like he and Tony were really on my team; I didn't feel like I was heckling over prices or being sold something that I couldn't afford or didn't really want. Wayne and Tony helped work around what I could afford and their general consideration and honesty was so encouraging. I would recommend Toyota of Plano to all of my friends! But def. ask for Wayne Brandon and Tony Pan to help you out - they know what they are talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pan

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and relaxed atmosphere"

- ddixon67

My time at this dealership was very enjoyable from the first greeting to the final handshake as I was about to drive away with my new truck. Sunny and Wayne were very helpful and attentive without being pushy or impatient. Negotiating was very fair and completing the business end of the deal was just as good as the sales interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Ati

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helping Me Get Through a Hard Time"

- Reluctant Driver

I was involved in an auto accident where another driver t-boned me and totaled my car. Wayne Brandon was very sensitive to my reluctance to get behind the wheel to even test drive a car. His patience and professionalism made me more comfortable throughout the whole process of test-driving and purchasing a car. He also went above and beyond in explaining the safety features of the car and answering all my questions. In short, Wayne Brandon's sensitivity to my situation and his professionalism in selling me a great, safe car has helped me get back on the road. Thanks Wayne and Toyota of Plano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Custer service"

- Yvetter Jetter

As soon as I pulled up, Wayne Brandon came out and helped me all the way through the process. I was impressed at the level of service I received from every single person I encountered at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm , Not sure, but two others were extremely helpful upon entry.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable, no pressure experience!"

- Janine

I recently had to purchase another car as a result of an accident. I wasn't looking forward to it as I was happy with my previous car and hadn't anticipated car shopping for awhile. However, Toyota of Plano made the whole experience very enjoyable. Tip's low pressure sales manner and courtesy made it easy for me to pick a car I really wanted without feeling rushed. And, along with Wayne, he was able to give me a really good deal. I also appreciated Wayne's taking the time with me, after the sale, to patiently show my non-tech self how to use all the new technology in the car. Thanks also go to Brian in Finance for getting me comfortably into a loan with a great APR. Thanks, Toyota of Plano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tip Dickerson, Brian Salm

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- Bill Jones

Antonio Perez & Wayne Brandon were very knowledgeable & helpful with our 2017 Camry purchase. All our questions & concerns were address thru out the process. Great Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Perez

May 18, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- mfulmer96

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Wayne made my son and I feel very comfortable through the whole process. Will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a great experience"

- Wilkerson Family

We bought 2 cars that day and it was probably one of the smoothest car buying transactions we've experienced. Wayne was easy to communicate with and definitely stayed on top of things. Special thanks to John Fulgoni for securing a better rate than what our credit union offered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

Apr 23, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- architectnca

Wayne Brandon was my sales person he really did a great job me and my wife went there for a small car and he make a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (850 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219