About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Brandon.
Wayne Brandon
Wayne Brandon, Used Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Wayne Brandon

Used Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Wayne Brandon

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- architectnca

Wayne Brandon was my sales person he really did a great job me and my wife went there for a small car and he make a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Special"

- SAndre32

After he asked how our budget looks like ,Mr. Wayne showed us exactly the car that we were looking for. He made us feel special by patiently listening and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- jordanmichelle1089

My husband and I went to Toyota of Plano to see a used car. Wayne was our salesman and he was such a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to make our experience pleasant. He didn't pressure us or make us feel rushed. He gave us the information we asked for and was very helpful and informative. He made the whole process very easy. We told him where we wanted to be and he gave us a price we couldn't refuse. The process was very quick and easy. We finished things with Brian in the finance department and we were in and out quicker than any other dealership I've been to. They didn't haggle or pressure us at any point of the buying process. Overall, they were enjoyable to work with. We will definitely refer friends and family to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm

Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, smooth, and reasonable!"

- a1pilot

After visiting many other dealerships in my quest I found a car listed at Toyota of Plano. I was put in touch with Wayne who was a very good listener and very knowledgeable. We quickly arrived at a sales price, then I was introduced to Brian in Finance, then Tony, the dealership manager. Within a short period I had my car financed and I was on my way! I highly recommend this dealership, they are one of the best in the DFW area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient, and pleasant"

- antonea07

Wayne Brandon and John Fulgoni were very helpful and knowledgeable. Wayne was very detailed, honest, and patient. John worked his magic on the financing of my vehicle which I very much appreciated. Thanks Wayne and John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

Dec 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough and dedicated"

- Determined

2 weeks ago and found a car I wanted. It sold before I could make quick arrangements. I selected a 2nd and it, too, sold before I could get there. Wayne promised he would keep looking for me. Yesterday I went in and he remembered me. He found a car that met my specifications and followed up on every aspect. I drove away feeling like he truly had my best interests in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Wayne and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander"

- AP

I had a great experience with my salesman Wayne. He was willing to stay after hours and go the extra mile to ensure I would be pleased with my purchase. I also appreciated that John stayed late on a Saturday to make sure that I got a fair deal and was able to take our new car home that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

Oct 23, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wayne Brandon"

- Paige

My husband and I had a very positive experience at Toyota of Plano. Wayne was a big part of that positive car buying experience. He was very patient and we felt no pressure during our time at the dealership. Wayne was a very pleasant and welcoming salesman. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and make sure you ask for Wayne Brandon for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Wayne and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

Sep 27, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you!

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed Sales Experience"

- Dallas Based Bronco

I never look forward to the car purchase experience. When we first met Wayne on the lot, I knew it was going to be a different experience. Never pressured once, even though we moved through 3 totally different types of cars. Ultimately got the one that works best for us. Wayne was very helpful getting us settled in the car with the new features, etc. Will go back for Wayne again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Wayne and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick closing"

- DonL

I called about a used Honda Civic and talked to Tip. I told him my best out the door offer on a particular car, he checked and said they could work with that. That was Wednesday and when I got there Tip had asked Wayne to help me. The car came into their possession on Tuesday night but we wrapped up the deal and took delivery of a detailed car on Thursday. They went above and beyond any other sales guys I've dealt with in the past. Accolades to both guys and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tip Dickerson

Sep 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (999 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647