About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Brandon.
Wayne Brandon
Wayne Brandon, Used Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Wayne Brandon

Used Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Wayne Brandon

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helping Me Get Through a Hard Time"

- Reluctant Driver

I was involved in an auto accident where another driver t-boned me and totaled my car. Wayne Brandon was very sensitive to my reluctance to get behind the wheel to even test drive a car. His patience and professionalism made me more comfortable throughout the whole process of test-driving and purchasing a car. He also went above and beyond in explaining the safety features of the car and answering all my questions. In short, Wayne Brandon's sensitivity to my situation and his professionalism in selling me a great, safe car has helped me get back on the road. Thanks Wayne and Toyota of Plano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Custer service"

- Yvetter Jetter

As soon as I pulled up, Wayne Brandon came out and helped me all the way through the process. I was impressed at the level of service I received from every single person I encountered at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm , Not sure, but two others were extremely helpful upon entry.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable, no pressure experience!"

- Janine

I recently had to purchase another car as a result of an accident. I wasn't looking forward to it as I was happy with my previous car and hadn't anticipated car shopping for awhile. However, Toyota of Plano made the whole experience very enjoyable. Tip's low pressure sales manner and courtesy made it easy for me to pick a car I really wanted without feeling rushed. And, along with Wayne, he was able to give me a really good deal. I also appreciated Wayne's taking the time with me, after the sale, to patiently show my non-tech self how to use all the new technology in the car. Thanks also go to Brian in Finance for getting me comfortably into a loan with a great APR. Thanks, Toyota of Plano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tip Dickerson, Brian Salm

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- Bill Jones

Antonio Perez & Wayne Brandon were very knowledgeable & helpful with our 2017 Camry purchase. All our questions & concerns were address thru out the process. Great Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Perez

May 18, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- mfulmer96

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Wayne made my son and I feel very comfortable through the whole process. Will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a great experience"

- Wilkerson Family

We bought 2 cars that day and it was probably one of the smoothest car buying transactions we've experienced. Wayne was easy to communicate with and definitely stayed on top of things. Special thanks to John Fulgoni for securing a better rate than what our credit union offered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

Apr 23, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- architectnca

Wayne Brandon was my sales person he really did a great job me and my wife went there for a small car and he make a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Special"

- SAndre32

After he asked how our budget looks like ,Mr. Wayne showed us exactly the car that we were looking for. He made us feel special by patiently listening and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- jordanmichelle1089

My husband and I went to Toyota of Plano to see a used car. Wayne was our salesman and he was such a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to make our experience pleasant. He didn't pressure us or make us feel rushed. He gave us the information we asked for and was very helpful and informative. He made the whole process very easy. We told him where we wanted to be and he gave us a price we couldn't refuse. The process was very quick and easy. We finished things with Brian in the finance department and we were in and out quicker than any other dealership I've been to. They didn't haggle or pressure us at any point of the buying process. Overall, they were enjoyable to work with. We will definitely refer friends and family to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm

Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, smooth, and reasonable!"

- a1pilot

After visiting many other dealerships in my quest I found a car listed at Toyota of Plano. I was put in touch with Wayne who was a very good listener and very knowledgeable. We quickly arrived at a sales price, then I was introduced to Brian in Finance, then Tony, the dealership manager. Within a short period I had my car financed and I was on my way! I highly recommend this dealership, they are one of the best in the DFW area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (661 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769