About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Denman.
Wayne Denman
Wayne Denman, Internet, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Wayne Denman

Internet

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Hi and thanks for viewing my profile! I have been in automotive sales for almost 20 years now, and as far back as I can remember, I've had a passion for cars. My first car that I purchased was a 1971 Mustang for $300 back in 1982. I have been living in Florida since I was 10, and graduated from U.S.F. In 1993 with a degree in marketing (go Bulls !). With my love for cars and my passion for sales, working as a car salesman is a dream come true. I have four wonderful children, my oldest son Jake, is graduating from FSU this year (go Noles !), my middle son, Dominic is in the army and stationed in Alaska, my step daughter, Sierra is a blessing and a source of inspiration every day, my youngest son, Dakota,who is nine now, is always keeping me on my toes. My love of my life, Kelly, is my true love and I still have a crush on her after all these years ( don't tell her that though !). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fyQlRR56t-o

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Credit challenging situations

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

71 Reviews of Wayne Denman

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Tlcsha

Wayne did a great job and he answered all my questions in a timely manor regardless if it was day or night. When I am in the market for another car I will definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very good"

- Keith

Today, February 25, 2017 my wife, Sandy, and I decided we wanted a newer automobile. We decided to drive down to Spring Hill to see if they might happen to have a preowned ford escape. It just so happens we had a 2010 ford escape to trade in. Actually we had purchased this car from Bill at Flammer Ford. We were greeted by Wayne at the dealership. They had a 2016 ford escape with 16,000 miles. It was a great car, exactly what we wanted, so we drove it home. The transaction was easy and all parties were happy with the transaction. This is why we decided to go back to Flammer. And to my surprise Bill was still there. You ask who Bill? Well Bill was the salesman that sold us the 2010 escape 6 years ago. This says alto about the organization. Dave handled the money transaction in a very efficient and thorough manner. A 5 star and thumbs up for Wayne, Bill, and Dave. Thank you for a great 2nd experience. Keith Knibb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert, Dave Donovan

Mar 14, 2017

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service, Keith! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So friendly "

- Laurel1

I felt like I have known these people Forever. Everyone was so friendly and explained everything to me. Thank you Wayne for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous Salesman"

- Joseph Amodie

Wayne Denman and Mark Dumovich were wonderful salesman. I would recommend this dealership to everyone and from top to bottom and all departments run professionally. Thanks again for the great experience. I will definitely be back again to this dealership. Joe in Spring Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dumovich

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, no sales tactics!!"

- Trayfeog

Dealing with Wayne was truely a pleasure. There were no hard sales tactics and no pressure. Even negotiating the price was easy. We will definitely refer everyone to Flammer Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The People made the deal"

- Svgolf

Art and Wayne are true gentlemen and made this buying process simple and short. I believe I received a "fail" deal and I recommend The complete team at Flammer Ford and a special thank you to Art and Wayne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Dave Donovan

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional car buying experience!! "

- JMP

Every aspect of the purchase of my new Fusion was exemplary!! Flammer Ford of Spring Hill is where you should go for your next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- DrewBourg

As soon I exited my vehicle to driving away with the dodge ram it was very easy working with everyone involved and I enjoy my purchase, it's a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and friendly experience"

- murph_stephen

When I first arrived to Flammer Ford I was greeted by Wayne, who stayed with me through out the car purchase. The friendly staff there made my purchase process easy and enjoyable. A huge thank you to Wayne, Nate, Russ, Art and Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Russ Silverstone, Nate Whitfield, Dave Donovan

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service"

- johnbainum

I was searching for a car for my step son since he is working & going to college also. I saw a car on Autotrader on the internet that would fit into our budget so I called the dealership & spoke to an internet salesman & asked if the car is still available. We made a trip to the dealership, & the deal went through as smooth as glass. Wayne Denman assisted us, super nice man & very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
51 - 60 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$36,327

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,211

2017 Ford Edge

$37,676

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268