About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Turner.
Wayne Turner
Wayne Turner, Parts Manager, Delray Honda
not yet rated

Wayne Turner

Parts Manager

Delray Honda

3000 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

enjoy working on old cars, sports, and photography

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Graduate of General Motors University

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Wayne Turner

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passed 3 other Honda Dealers to get my car from Delray Honda"

- Piatta61

Never pressured. Treat you as family. In 10 yrs never had a problem with service. That’s why I would drive 40 miles to get my car service from them. Honest reliable and caring. Best dealership I have ever experienced. Thanks to the team at Delray honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new vehicle"

- Mike

We had the best experience in purchasing our new Honda Accord from Steve Baldini. He made the process so easy and smooth.The easiest and fasted I ever purchased. Would definitly purchase my next new car from Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Montalvo

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My great experience with Mike Webb"

- Leonard Buchoff

It was a pleasure meeting Mike Webb and having him handle the purchase process. He went over all the important operational details of the Fit and answered all my questions expertly and clearly. He even drove me home as I am giving the old car to my son, Mike is a very personable and professional young man. His knowledge of the Fit was impressive. I have never bought a car before this with as good a feeling about the process and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Webb

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda CRV"

- gskitwo

For all the cars that I have purchased this was by fare one of the best. Franky answered all my questions,ask all the right questions and narrowed down the car we were looking for. The entier team was very professional making the transaction very quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tetreault, Franky Lena

February 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ripped me off on all weathered floor mats!!!!"

- mindyn411

I did most of my research online and through my brother as we both were buying the same model SUV, the pilot. He wanted a 4 wheel drive so his was special ordered. However, when he told me that Delray honda had my specific color and they were willing to match the price of the first dealership I went to, I called and agreed to the price the next day. Upon arriving at the dealership my brother called me and told me that West Palm Beach was willing to match and offered 1000$ below their price. Being a women of my word and I already got the paperwork started I turned that deal down and kept my word, hoping that they would through in some all weather mats or accessories. Alex "AJ" Levy was the salesman my brother dealt with so I stuck with him, and he was not able to get anything for me. He got a easy sale with me as I did not ask to test drive the car, show me the car, nor the hassel of negotiation. That was fine as I did my research already and I was suppose to come back so they can show me all the gadgets the Pilot had, but the fact that I was lied, tricked, and scammed I was so upset I did not want to speak to anyone from there or come back. So, what happened was the Finance Manager, Jon Tetreault, sat down with me for about 45 min, to do the paperwork, we finally reached a payment I could afford, even though it was a bit higher, but due to my situation and I was so tired of the car buying process, like most of us, I agreed to it. However, the problem was when I told him it was my birthday that day, and I turned down a deal 1000$ cheaper just to keep my word for them, I asked to see if he could throw in some all weathered mats or some accessories. He left the office, came back and said "I can't get them for you free, but here's what I can do for you, and it's a good deal. He said they are over $400, and If you can pay 200$ it will be yours. It was late, my daughter was tired and I am dealing with my first trimester of pregnancy and morning sickness, I said fine as I just got tired of negotiating. He even added "were actually paying for more than half of the cost" So I had an appointment to come back and have them installed. I decided to look up more accessories on the honda store online and I was so pissed that I found out the VALUE OF THOSE EXACT MATS WERE $208, THE MOST $235 INSTALLED!!!!! Ok, still I did not think how could they possibly lie to my face and ripped me off like that when I trusted them with my finances, and car buying experience. I figure, there must be something specially, and decided to ask the parts manager when I came in. I asked him for the price of the mats I bought and he said retail value is $208, $235 installed. When I told him that his people told me it was over $400, and they ripped me off, his faced was shocked and I started to tear up and could speak further. I was upset and just wanted to get my car and leave. They then threw in a truck mat or something that after using ruined the back seat with the velcro. I have not spoken to anyone from the dealership since as I have been so busy and sick that I haven't had time to speak to them when they called the few times. I wanted to share my experience so that new car buyers can be aware of how shady some dealership can be. Overall, besides the fact that they tried to make me feel like I got a good deal and scammed me the car is great. But for someone to do that to a single mom, who just wanted a bigger car for her family, that is very WRONG!!! And to think I kept my wording by buying the car from them and not break my word and got it cheaper from another dealership. I learned now to not trust anyone, even the financial advisor, especially Jon Tetreault from Delray Honda. On top of that they got two cars sold from us. My sister is also looking to buy an oddysse, so anyone who knows a trustworthy and good dealership, please let me know...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Tetreault, A.J. Levy

December 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Carlos Orejuela"

- Rhona

My recent experience purchasing my 2016 Honda Civic EX-L from Carlos at Delray Honda was superb! Carlos and the other professionals were excellent and a pleasure to deal with. They made an extra effort to ensure that my experience was a very positive one! I highly recommend Delray Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Surprisingly Exhilarating and Satisfying Experience -"

- Billy the Kid

To me, buying a car always felt like a tax audit... stress inducing, pressure, tension, anxiety and frustration. Well, the time to purchase a new auto came and I could feel the stress building. I gave myself plenty of time to look around, browsing the Internet, comparing availability and, of course, bargain hunting. Finally, I saw what I wanted and decided to jump in. That's when I had my first experience with Mario Henriquez, one of the Internet sales associates. Mario was all business, but gave me time to think about the whole transaction. He took the time to explain the things I felt were unclear, while not pressing me too aggressively. By the time we shook hands, I understood everything I needed to know about the purchase. The only word that came to mind was satisfaction. I got exactly what I wanted at a fair price. Sam Pola Jr., the financial representative, was professional, personable and easy going. He explained all the details of the purchase agreement. By the time it was over, I felt at ease, satisfied and confident that I made the right choices. Thank you, Mario, Sam and everyone at Delray Honda, for a great buying experience and for the comfort level you provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Henriquez, Sam POLA JR

Nov 16, 2015

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We’re happy to hear about your top-notch car buying experience with our team, and we truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We look forward to helping you out in the future!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (854 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$52,258

2018 Honda Accord

$28,306

2018 Honda Accord

$31,795

2018 Honda Accord

$31,795

2018 Honda Accord

$31,795

2018 Honda Accord

$31,037

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$39,852

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125