Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wendel Andres.
Wendel Andres
Wendel  Andres at Fletcher Jones Imports
5.0

Wendel Andres

Sales Consultant

Fletcher Jones Imports

7300 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Wendel Andres

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wendel was very helpful & understanding of our needs,..."

- JRN

Wendel was very helpful & understanding of our needs, also a or pleasure to work with during the purchase of and follow up on our Cadillac SRX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your 5 star rating and positive review! Customer service and guest satisfaction are very important to us. Our team was pleased to read that Wendel provided you with a wonderful experience that was helpful and attentive to your needs. We are grateful for your business and recommendations. We look forward to serving you again! Congratulations on your new Cadillac SRX! Enjoy every mile! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex and Wendel were great gentlemen when it came to us..."

- Lizterry23

Alex and Wendel were great gentlemen when it came to us buying a truck. They were honest sales men and really helped me and my husband through this process. Our next vehicle will come from here, the process was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

Dec 16, 2019

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Lizterry23, We are flattered to have received your 5-star review. It's great to hear about your most recent visit with Alex and Wendel from sales and how fantastic it went. Our entire team is looking forward to seeing you again in the nearby future. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Dec 16, 2019

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi, We are so pleased to hear about your recent sales experience working with Alex and Wendel ! Thank you for your 5 star review! Our goal is to provide the best experience possible. Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience working with Wendell! He was not..."

- Leo

Had a great experience working with Wendell! He was not pushy and he made my car buying process a breeze. Would definitely refer this dealership and Wendell to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Leo, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience buying your new vehicle with the help of Wendell. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase"

- Nate

My purchase experience was very easy. I knew what I wanted and Fletcher Jones made the experience very easy I did a test drive found out the price. Slept on my decision over night and returned to purchase the car the following day, I'm very satisfied with my purchase and the over all experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Nate, We are so pleased to hear about your recent sales experience! Thank you for your 5 star review! Our goal is to provide the best experience possible. Congratulations on your purchase, we look forward to your journey ahead. Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond Expectations "

- BrittanyRobinson

Loved Wendel! He never gave up searching for the perfect vehicle for us! In the end we got a beautiful car at an awesome price. Perfect car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Brittany, Thank you for posting your 5 star review and mentioning Wendel! It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! Our entire sales team appreciates your feedback! Congratulations on you purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased"

- Mirari

Wendel was very patient he did not make me feel like his priority was to get a commission . He took his time very customer orientated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Mirari, Congratulations on your purchase! Our goal is to provide the best sales experience possible and the team at Fletcher Jones Imports is thrilled to hear of the amazing visit you had working with Wendel. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $118,835

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$118,835

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $45,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$45,145

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $75,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$75,095

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,045

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,045

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $44,240

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$44,240

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $64,370

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,370

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $110,275

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$110,275

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $42,540

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$42,540