Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wes Joseph.
Wes Joseph
Wes Joseph at Maus Nissan of North Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Wes Joseph

Sales Professional

Maus Nissan of North Tampa

11011 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Wes Joseph

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was awesome. I love my new Rogue. It drives really..."

- meredithdeb1963

Wes was awesome. I love my new Rogue. It drives really nice. Wes took the time to go over everything. He is a fantastic saleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

meredithdeb1963 we are glad the Wes Joseph took exceptional care of you! Enjoy your new Rogue and send your friends and family in to see Wes! wjoseph@mausfamilyauto.com

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really want to say thank you for the great customer..."

- Nelson Benavides

I really want to say thank you for the great customer service we received from Wes. Wes came to us and ask if we been helped, we been walking at the parking lot for about 10 minutes and he was the only one came out to introducing him self and helping us from the beginning to the end. Also Daniel came to help us and won our business. I would like to let you know Wes and Daniel are a great asset to Maus Nissan. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramize

Dec 21, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Nelson. We're glad to hear Wes and Daniel provided you with excellent service!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In my 40 years of car shopping , MAUS Nissan has been the..."

- lstevens1515

In my 40 years of car shopping , MAUS Nissan has been the best experience I have encountered. Wes's exceptional customer service skills, has gone 'about and beyond' through the entire buying process , so well I am having him locate another vehicle for our daughter . Sales Manager (Matt) another example of how a 'car buying experience' can be 'pain free and no stress ' - In the past I have always left the car lot feeling 'cheated and taken advantage of somehow', Maus Nissan has completely eliminated this - Scale from 1 to 10 - Wes and Matt, all receive a 11 -Again Thank you !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike K

Nov 24, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We are so pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback - we're glad to hear our team provided you with an excellent car-buying experience, and we look forward to continuing to serve you! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes,Wes,Wes, your the best !!! I had one of the best..."

- Lashawnamatthews1

Wes,Wes,Wes, your the best !!! I had one of the best experiences ever with Nissan. Wes exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond that I was unbelievable that dealers can be the awesome . Thank you so much Wes so much and please thank you manager Mark for his help as well . Best experience I have had with a dealer hands down ever !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear this, and appreciate your positive feedback! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy, and welcome to the Maus Family!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the sales staff at the Maus Nissan Dealership to..."

- tomcampanile

I found the sales staff at the Maus Nissan Dealership to be very honest and easy to deal with, which is a rarity in the auto industry. I will keep the Maus Nissan Dealership and Wes Joseph in mind when I am again looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback - we're pleased and honored to hear this! And we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and to continue serving you in the future. Thank you again!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, did everything in their power to..."

- Shea6309

Great customer service, did everything in their power to get us our car with all the features we wanted! Wes was so helpful and on top of his game! Very very satisfied customer and I’ll definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrai Vega

Nov 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Maus Family!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results