About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Whitney Patton.
Whitney Patton
Whitney Patton, Sales, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Whitney Patton

Sales

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Whitney Patton

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as Always"

- Jeff C.

I've been dealing with Five Star in Lewisville for years for both service and vehicle purchases. Just bought another from them and as Always the service was outstanding. Whitney Patton and Justin Compton went above and beyond to get me the vehicle and deal I wanted. I cannot recommend Them enough. Great stuff!!!! ~Jeff C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Compton

Apr 16, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Jeff, Your loyalty to Five Star Ford Lewisville is awesome. We love hearing that we have earned your trust in both our sales and service areas. If you have any questions about your new Ford, please do not hesitate to stop by or give us a call at 972-221-2900. Thank you, Kerry Cardwell, GM .

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- jon smith

This was our 3rd purchase of a Ford vehicle from this dealership Whitney Patton made the process really enjoyable.She was well informed of what my needs were, and she meet and exceeded my goals. Was going to purchase a grey truck, but she actually found a red one which is what I wanted..Jamie introduced me to her, and now I have a go to salesperson for ever. Gary in finance was just as good. No pressure from him to purchase any unwarranted options. These 3 individuals made the other 2 car purchases worth while. they have really done their homework. Will be back for next purchase of a new vehicle. Great team effort. Kudos to Ron in service as well for the technical questions I also had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Compton , Gary Burdick

Apr 14, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Jon, having earned your business on a third vehicle is special to all of us at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Please do not hesitate to stop by for any additional questions you have encountered on your new Ford. Thank you for your loyalty and commitment to our dealership and team. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- fordlover, paul123

The sales staff were courteous and most helpful in helping me understand the product and in closing the deal. A very good experience. If you're looking for true professionalism for your next purchase I recommend Sam Pack's Five Star Ford in Lewisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amberie Alford, Jerome Kemp

Mar 04, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

fordlover,paul123, The team at Sam Pack's Five Star Lewisville appreciate your feedback and high rating of your shopping experience. It would be awesome to work with you any time you are in need of automotive services. Thank you for being our customer, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience with Five Star Ford Lewisville"

- PS

I worked with Whitney Patton on my 2018 Ford Mustang GT Premium purchase. I was pretty specific on what I was looking for and not only did Whitney find exactly what I wanted, but she also fought extremely hard to get top dollar for my trade in. From start to finish she was professional, knowledgeable and patient. She was prepared with search results and examples for me when I arrived. I was highly impressed with Five Star Ford of Lewisville on their friendliness, professionalism, enthusiasm and inventory. While I the car I purchased was a dealer trade, they made it so smooth it was as if I was purchasing from their lot. Due to my extreme satisfaction I will definitely consider purchasing from Whitney again and will be back for all of my service needs. Good work Team Whitney and Five Star Ford of Lewisville. PS 02/02/2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Congratulations PS on being the proud owner of a 2018 Mustang GT Premium! Thank you for recognizing Whitney Patton's effort and the care from our Five Star Ford Lewisville team. Enjoy your sweet new car, Justin Compton, GSM. 972-221-2900

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales support and a positive buying experience."

- ozdog

Very pleasant and communicative sales person and sales manager. Ended up with a fair value on the trade, and a good price on the purchased vehicle. It was a very positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Britz

Sep 04, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thanks for your feedback. We value your time and your business at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Please call us anytime with any car care needs or concerns you may have. Congratulations and thank you, Kerry Cardwell, GM, 972-221-2900.

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless service"

- Juled

Went looking as I hadn't purchased a car in several years to several dealerships and manufactures. Sam Pack's Five Star Ford was one of the first I looked at. No pressure to buy as I stated my intentions to look around. Once a decision was made it was an easy decision to head back. Whitney our agent was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Bosco

Jul 26, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Congratulations and thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding the customer service you received from Whitney and will certainly pass them along. You are a valued customer at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Please call us anytime with any car care needs or concerns you may have. Thank you, Kerry Cardwell, GM, 972-221-2900.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$27,083

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,620

2018 Ford Focus

$14,731

2018 Ford F-150

$34,200

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,561

2018 Ford Mustang

$32,781

2018 Ford F-150

$37,563

2018 Ford Escape

$18,547