Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Whitney Patton.
Whitney Patton
Whitney Patton at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
4.9

Whitney Patton

Product Specialist

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Whitney Patton

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Professionalism"

- SP0282

I applaud Hugo, Joseph, Whitney, and Kyle for their professionalism. The staff listened to my needs and accommodated me as well as they could with an open and honest line of communication. That kind of attention promoted trust during the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

SP0282, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford. As our customer, we will continue to work hard to provide you an efficient and honest experience with each visit. If we can answer additional questions about your car, please give any one of us a call at 972-221-2900. Thank you for choosing Five Star Ford Lewisville, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading out a lease"

- Allison.miller1012

I leased a car almost three years ago and was approaching the end of the contract. I stopped in just to see my options and Whitney worked with Tom to get me a great deal on a new vehicle. I love my new Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martin, Kyle Wasson

Mar 04, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience at Five Star Ford Lewisville. As you get comfortable in your new Explorer please keep in mind we are available to answer any additional questions at 972-221-2900. We appreciate having you as our customer. Regards, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oustanding all the way around "

- Jharlowe

I visited many dealerships before buying at 5 Star Lewisville. Sales and finance staff were outstanding. The process was easy. I would recommend 5 Star to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Andrews, Gary Burdick

Mar 01, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Jharlowe, Welcome to Five Star Ford Lewisville! Our team is available to continue serving you at 972-221-2900. You and are business are appreciated. Congratulations on your new Ford purchase, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Program Trailer Brakes"

- Drd2613

After discovering that the trailer brake controller had not been programmed, William Mills worked with another dealer close to my home to correct this omission which saved me a 150 mike round trip. This was a great help to me and greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Mills

Feb 21, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Drd2613, Thank you the reaching out and allowing me to help find a solution. Please do not hesitate to call with future questions or concerns. You are appreciated at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Regards, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- DGO

Couldn't be happier with my experience at Five Star Ford! Love my purchase and was in and out quick! Will definitely be doing business with them in the future! Thank you Whitney and Kyle for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wasson

Feb 09, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

DGO, Our team was more than happy to help you find your quality truck. Thank you for shopping at Five Star Ford Lewisville and please let Whitney, Kyle or me know if questions of its features or care arise at 972-221-2900. Enjoy, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My King Ranch"

- JarrettKingRanch

Whitney was great and very helpful with all of my indecisiveness and questions. Buying a vehicle of this caliber is scary and exciting at the same time. The whole team made me feel good about my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burdick

Feb 06, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Jarrett, You look amazing with your new King Ranch! Thank you sharing a high rating for Whitney and her knowledge of Ford. If you ever have questions about your new truck, we welcome your calls at 972-221-2900. Enjoy, William Mills, General Sales Manager

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20,000 service"

- Katydid624

Great customer service! Very friendly staff all around! Work done in a timely manner with appointment! I have purchased two cars from here and will keep coming back for all of my services and new vehicles. Thanks Sam Packs Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Katydid624, Your loyalty to both our sales and service departments is appreciated. We love having you as our customer and look forward to helping you for years to come. Thank you, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome as Always"

- Jeff C.

I've been dealing with Five Star in Lewisville for years for both service and vehicle purchases. Just bought another from them and as Always the service was outstanding. Whitney Patton and Justin Compton went above and beyond to get me the vehicle and deal I wanted. I cannot recommend Them enough. Great stuff!!!! ~Jeff C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Compton

Apr 16, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Jeff, Your loyalty to Five Star Ford Lewisville is awesome. We love hearing that we have earned your trust in both our sales and service areas. If you have any questions about your new Ford, please do not hesitate to stop by or give us a call at 972-221-2900. Thank you, Kerry Cardwell, GM .

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- jon smith

This was our 3rd purchase of a Ford vehicle from this dealership Whitney Patton made the process really enjoyable.She was well informed of what my needs were, and she meet and exceeded my goals. Was going to purchase a grey truck, but she actually found a red one which is what I wanted..Jamie introduced me to her, and now I have a go to salesperson for ever. Gary in finance was just as good. No pressure from him to purchase any unwarranted options. These 3 individuals made the other 2 car purchases worth while. they have really done their homework. Will be back for next purchase of a new vehicle. Great team effort. Kudos to Ron in service as well for the technical questions I also had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Compton , Gary Burdick

Apr 14, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Jon, having earned your business on a third vehicle is special to all of us at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Please do not hesitate to stop by for any additional questions you have encountered on your new Ford. Thank you for your loyalty and commitment to our dealership and team. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- fordlover, paul123

The sales staff were courteous and most helpful in helping me understand the product and in closing the deal. A very good experience. If you're looking for true professionalism for your next purchase I recommend Sam Pack's Five Star Ford in Lewisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amberie Alford, Jerome Kemp

Mar 04, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

fordlover,paul123, The team at Sam Pack's Five Star Lewisville appreciate your feedback and high rating of your shopping experience. It would be awesome to work with you any time you are in need of automotive services. Thank you for being our customer, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (742 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $71,398

2019 Ford F-350

$71,398

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,914

2018 Ford F-150

$35,914

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,239

2018 Ford F-150

$40,239

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,816

2019 Ford F-150

$35,816

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $71,159

2019 Ford Expedition

$71,159

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,535

2019 Ford F-150

$32,535

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,851

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,851

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,220

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,220