Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Will Jackson.
Will Jackson
Will  Jackson at AutoStar of Waynesville
Refer Me
4.8

Will Jackson

Service

AutoStar of Waynesville

280 Hyatt Creek Rd.
Waynesville, NC 28786

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Will Jackson

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well and as always it was a pleasant..."

- stanleycrowe

Everything went well and as always it was a pleasant experience and I’ll definitely be back for my next service thank you for the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with our service department. We look forward to working with you next time!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an issue that was very frustrating but Thomas..."

- b2151015

We had an issue that was very frustrating but Thomas handled the situation very well and I was very impressed with him. There were others there also who were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zecher, Thomas Hopey

Jan 18, 2021

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that we could resolve the issue and you were pleased with the experience. Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville, come back to see us!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed to get brakes and oil change. Was done same day..."

- ghwillis62

Needed to get brakes and oil change. Was done same day and everything was fine. I would recommend them to anyone call for your appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville, we appreciate your business. Come back to see us!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our 2nd vehicle in the past year from Brendan...."

- bkgregory12

We bought our 2nd vehicle in the past year from Brendan. He’s such a wonderful car salesman, and now a friend. My husband and I were so pleased with his professionalism, attitude, and being just a phone call away when we have a question about our vehicles. He always has a smile on his face, and ready to help in any way possible. Just a brilliant person, and the most knowledgeable at what he does. The best car salesman at Waynesville AutoStar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zecher, Brendan Bishop , John Burke

Aug 17, 2020

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and are very happy that the AutoStar team could exceed your expectations. Come back to see us!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raymond was extremely friendly and made every effort to..."

- OG Kunoichi

Raymond was extremely friendly and made every effort to get us in the absolute best vehicle that was perfect for what we wanted to spend. He was able to get us approved quickly and kept us up to date constantly. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and I will be recommending Ray and Auto Star in Waynesville to anyone looking for a great deal on an amazing car with top notch service. Laura made sure to call us to let us know what paperwork we needed and that we were approved. Dan got us in and out quickly signing our paperwork and was able to get us financing that worked better than expected for our budget. We will absolutely be back for service and to buy another car when we need to do so. Thank you, Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write a review recommending AutoStar of Waynesville. We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with Raymond and the rest of the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- dennisfrisco

Mark Jones provided a professional and excellent experience for our family. Detailed, instructional information was provided for our new vehicle. Very satisfied with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Jeff Lozowski , Joby Stephens, Laura Sanders

Dec 10, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you, Dennis, for taking the time to recommend AutoStar of Waynesville. We appreciate your business and are very glad that you had a great experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great Customer Service""

- Terry Lee

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle or have your existing vehicle serviced I would highly recommend AutoStar of Waynesville. The sales and service staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They go above and beyond to provide you with the best customer service and are always very accommodating. Their service department offers some of the *Best Skilled Service Advisers and Mechanics* in Western N.C. Thank you all for the dependable service you always provide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vern Schuler, Deatra Soop, Dewayne Pruett, Greg Zecher, Sean Cash

Nov 14, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you, Terry, for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are very happy that you have had a great experience with both the sales and service departments! It is a pleasure to have you as apart of the AutoStar family. Come back to see us anytime!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- kkalonaheskie

I have had great service, everyone was very helpful. Explained every to me about my new vehicle and offered great programs. I know I will always be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deatra Soop, Greg Zecher, Mark Jones, Kaitlyn Constante, Sean Cash, Jeff Lozowski , Mary Holbrook

Jul 31, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for your review! We are very happy you had a great experience with AutoStar of Waynesville. Enjoy your new ride!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- Marty8464

Great people they do what they can to make you happy and it was probably the best buying experience ive had. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Rish, Dan Schlitt

Apr 19, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you Marty! We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your experience with our team!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair price, good work."

- MitchR

Came in for the scheduled service. They went over everything scheduled to be done. They completed the work in a timely manner and at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with our service department. We appreciate your business, Mitch!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,815

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,815

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,804

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,804

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,552

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,552

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $19,989

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,989

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,303

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$56,303

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,235

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,235