Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
William "Arley" Overturf
William "Arley" Overturf at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

William "Arley" Overturf

Service Manager

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of William "Arley" Overturf

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The facilities are clean and efficient and the staff are pleasant and professional to work with More

by MEICH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! We work hard on a daily basis to keep the waiting area clean and comfy! Glad you noticed!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Department takes the time to know me and call me by my name. They also greater me before I could exit the truck. I just love my 2018 Silverado that I purchased at your Red Wing Chevrolet Dealer More

by SHERRIFF0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Wow!! That's an impressive list of vehicles!! Thanks for being loyal to Red Wing Chevrolet and for the awesome review. We will see you next time!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department does a great job at getting your vehicle in and out,and keeping you informed. Mike and Cody are the two I deal with the most.,but everyone back there does a outstanding job. More

by ldamonarch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!!! Great to read on a Monday morning! Have a wonderful day, see you soon! Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chev!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. This is not something I received from a dealership with my previous vehicle. My previous vehicle was not a Chevrolet, Buick, or Cadillac. I will nev More

by lhoppman61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

We're glad you found us so helpful. Please reach out to us for any future needs, thanks for the 5 star review!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfactory and timely service, plus great staff! It’s always nice walking in and seeing everyone’s friendly faces. I would recommend this service center for any of your vehicles needs. More

by Alexus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Awww...thanks Alexus! See you next time!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service and reasonable prices. They are great at giving accurate estimates and getting it done. They always tell us if something unexpected comes up then they give us choices on what can be More

by CHRISTINE_RADTKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick service, easy to book appointments, thorough assessment of my car's upcoming needs, friendly staff. Very pleasant, well designed waiting area for both relaxation or work. More

by shoffman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks, we do our best here and it's great to be noticed!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department got me in right away for an oil change and the service was fast! Cody even checked in on me the next day to ensure I was taken care of! More

by AshleyO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Great to read! See you next time!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job. Very happy with the service and cleanliness. I would recommend them to anyone. I have a brand that they do not carry and they were happy to work on it. More

by Ppflueger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the review Paul! Have a great day! See ya next time!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results