William "Arley" Overturf
William "Arley" Overturf at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

William "Arley" Overturf

Service Manager

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
4.7
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of William "Arley" Overturf

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work was done on time at no cost to me under factory warranty - always friendly people to work with More

by fredvette
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been happy with our experience with Red Wing Chevrolet Buick over the years and enjoy spending time there while having our vehicle serviced. More

by BOYDNJAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle

Oct 03, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

That's great to read! Thank you! See you again soon.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very friendly, courteous and professional. I always have a great experience here and definitely recommend this place for my car needs! More

by lrmstone3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle

Sep 21, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Awesome! Thanks for the wonderful review!!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with this dealership unfortunately has not been positive. My first oil change they did it they put twice the amount of oil in my vehicle and it did not Titan the oil filter. It caused a huge m More

by dhein02rita
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle , Leigh Ann Anderson

Sep 12, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Sorry to read this as this is as we want anyone doing business here to have an excellent experience and it sounds like yours was not. Please reach out to Arley Overturf at 651-388-4777 so we can make this right. Have a pleasant day.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience. They are so nice and personable. They give it to you straight More

by DELPAM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle , Leigh Ann Anderson

Aug 30, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the feedback on your experience here. Glad we did so well. Thank you.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to get my car back on the road the same day. More

by suehelms77
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle , Leigh Ann Anderson

Aug 24, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Glad we could help you out. See you next time!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly knowledgeable people. Any questions I have of them are always answered as best they can be. More

by AKRISRICHARDS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle , Leigh Ann Anderson

Aug 08, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

We do our best, thanks for noticing. Thank you for the 5 stars!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody I'd our number one personal favorite all are wonderful but we want to adopt Cody More

by gailpopehn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle , Leigh Ann Anderson, Gail & Greg Popehn

Aug 01, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the wonderful review!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tiffany was very helpful and tried hard to get my diagnostics to be hooked to my phone !! More

by pnny403
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle, Brian Willner, Tiffany Butler , Leigh Ann Anderson

Jun 13, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

That's great! Thanks for the kind words about Tiffany!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good team members very welcome and professional 👍 and pragmatic on their diagnostic systems and finding the best solution for their customers More

by mcjoce69
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle, Tiffany Butler , Leigh Ann Anderson

May 23, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results