Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Butler.
William Butler
William  Butler at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
Refer Me
4.9

William Butler

Sales Associate

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

72 Reviews of William Butler

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Heritage Chevrolet was amazing. Will and..."

- KaylinBell1

My experience at Heritage Chevrolet was amazing. Will and hid team made sure they took complete care of me. I went in knowing what i wanted and Will made sure i left a happy customer. I strongly recommend going here to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Nelson

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Honest and professional. I got exactly..."

- T Rex

Great dealership. Honest and professional. I got exactly what I wanted. The process was smooth and easy. They were great at breaking things down to me. I walked out knowing more than I did walking in. Side Note: the associates are some of the best singers 🤣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wolf, Max Grossman

May 07, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. The staff was super friendly..."

- Jalayiza H.

Excellent customer service. The staff was super friendly and very easy to get along with. They made my car buying experience super easy and helped me out tremendously. They ensure to go over everything with you and make sure you understand. Wonderful environment overall. Will definitely recommend and return!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was an amazing salesman! Personable, caring, and..."

- grantconroy40

Will was an amazing salesman! Personable, caring, and showed a genuine interest in a helping a first time car buyer find exactly what he needed! Forever grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wolf, Max Grossman

Apr 24, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi Grantconroy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Will here at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William was awesome! Personable, knowledgeable and..."

- lbdougherty

William was awesome! Personable, knowledgeable and helpful with the buying process. He was patient and kind and helped us from through each step in a very professional manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone worked really hard today to find me the best..."

- dhasan2525

Everyone worked really hard today to find me the best deal possible. I found the exact car I was looking for. Thanks everyone I really appreciated everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Woody, Josh Wolf

Apr 09, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very fast! Super helpful and very fast. Will..."

- SSCHEMAN

Was very fast! Super helpful and very fast. Will definitely suggest them for anyone looking into buying a car and will go back for any future cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wolf, Max Grossman

Apr 01, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will, Dante, and the heritage team were very..."

- anthony.dow95

Will, Dante, and the heritage team were very knowledgeable and kind. I will definitely recommend their services to my friends and family to come shop and purchase at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontae` Davis, Calvin Woody

Mar 27, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Will is such a spirit. My family felt so captured by..."

- The Young Family

Mr Will is such a spirit. My family felt so captured by him we bought two cars in a week from him. He is vastly experienced and kind hearted. I trust him to do business with in the future and to send my family to anytime. Thank you for taking care of us. We couldn’t have done it without you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Craig

Mar 24, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd go round with the dealership. 2 generations/3 cars. 2..."

- wby.ask.y

2nd go round with the dealership. 2 generations/3 cars. 2 with Mr. Butler within 1 week. Definitely thankful for his approachable and thorough manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebenezer Arthur, Mike King

Mar 23, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,349
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,823
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,488
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,188
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,170
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,595
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD