Search
Back

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

4.8

380 Lifetime Reviews

11234 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Call (866) 864-2044

380 Reviews of Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2019

"Ricky explained everything to me... and even call CarMax cou"

- William watson

Ricky called CarMax warranty to see if my repairs could be paid for by that and found out that they could not… I really appreciated that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Walston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Oil change "

- TSTING

Stella was great. She greeted me upon arrival and took my truck back to be serviced immediately. She was very pleasant and explained everything to me at the end. I appreciate her good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brunson Vivian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Where corvettes go to get pampered "

- dominojeff

Stephanie and Sean are the perfect combination of customer service and corvette technician, they treat you and your corvette with the utmost respect and even send pic(s) of the process, I couldn’t be happier to have Stephanie and Sean as my go to staff for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Little
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Spindler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Service Z06"

- Jeffc

Stephanie is great. Very responsive and thorough. Goes the extra mile every time. Good follow up. And I appreciate Sean expertise is the best and he cares about getting the job done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Spindler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Brake light"

- Evelyn

My service technician Carla made my service repair a very pleasant experience. She took the time to explain everything to me about the repair process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla
Mar 20, 2019 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Evelyn, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

March 18, 2019

"Excellent service by Karla"

- jaybaby27

Very excellent service by Karla! I take my car here all the time! Went today for an oil change and Karla made sure that everything went smoothly and that I was out of there in a reasonable time. Thanks Karla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla
Mar 20, 2019 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 11, 2019

"Recall of my Pontiac"

- DonF

Received a recall notice about my airbag needing to be replaced. Part had to be ordered and Carla W. took the initiative to call me when part arrived (2 weeks) so as to schedule an appointment. Once in for service, received shuttle home and back to dealership when done (Walt ?...retired service manager). Carla...excellent customer skills exhibited throughout experience. I do have automotive background as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Miller Carla Wintonowski (sp)
Mar 14, 2019 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent service experience with Carla! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 11, 2019

"Great service"

- H2rich4u

Staff is very courteous and professional. Comfy lounge area. I don’t want anyone else touching my vehicle besides Sean Lewis. I have had 11 corvettes. Stephanie takes good care of me every time I come. I refer everybody to Sean and Heritage. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Spindler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean Lewis
Mar 14, 2019 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

It is our commitment to provide our customers with clean and comfortable facilities as well as professional and top notch service. Thanks for choosing our team here at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills for all of your automotive needs!

March 11, 2019

"Superb customer service!"

- Missbutterflym

I get my vehicle service at this location and actually it was only my second time there. Although it is very busy, the customer service team is excellent! Carla Watkowski in particular was my service advisor when I was there and she was very knowledgeable and assured that my vehicle was up to par with inspection and services. Carla is a excellent advisor and if you ever get a chance to meet her, you would state the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla Watkowski
Mar 14, 2019 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your positive service experience! We are pleased to hear Carla provided you with top notch service. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

March 09, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Vette/veteran

20 years of excellent service and an outstanding corvette technician, Sean Lewis. That’s why I keep returning. I trust this maintenance facility. I have spent a considerable amount of money in the last year on upkeep of an older Vette I intend to keep. I highly recommend this facility to people who ask about car service and have sent relatives here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Spindler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean Lewis
Mar 11, 2019 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results