Back

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

Owings Mills, MD

4.9
799 Reviews
Offering Maryland drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Heritage Chevrolet Buick is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

11234 Reisterstown Road

Owings Mills, MD

21117

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 799 reviews

June 20, 2022

I brought my vehicle to the service department 1/05/22 to have my a 4-wheel alignment and to have my stability link serviced as I did previously in addition to having my key fob and remote start checked beca More

by Zzkidria286
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know their names
Jun 22, 2022 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi Kimberly. Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience with Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills. We sincerely apologize for the issues you’re experiencing with your vehicle and greatly appreciate you taking the time to speak with our Service Director, Mike Schildt Jr. We were glad to address your concerns as soon as possible and work towards a solution. As discussed, we have scheduled an appointment for you to bring your vehicle back to the store so we can re-evaluate its condition. In the meantime, if you have any additional questions or concerns, please contact Mike directly at jschildt@mileone.com or 410.654.7819 so we can ensure your experience is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you soon.

June 18, 2022

The BEST place to go for all your car needs. Super helpful & caring. Just like a big family & the best service every time. Thanks for everything!!! More

by Jalayiza H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 17, 2022

Originally from Md currently living in Alabama. Here the dealerships are upcharging at least 10k. I was referred to Will by my dad and he assisted me with my purchase from beginning to end. Thank More

by kanajah914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2022

William and Calvin were extremely helpful with not only my purchase but my financing, helping me throughout the entire car order process answering any questions I had. More

by mphillips1912
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2022

Trey was awesome with us. Had to run all over baltimore county for us to get a car. Tiffany was also awesome helping us and working with the bank to get us financed for a car! More

by kaylabrgr19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Everything was great. Will was most helpful in every respect. Lots of paperwork but he walked me through it More

by papaherb921
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership, I highly recommend them. More

by Tayloraj63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022

Heritage Chevrolet was awesome. Just purchased my first ever new vehicle. There was no pressure from the sales team, no haggling over prices, and they were very upfront with their p More

by mattimer55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

As soon as I walked in the door I was welcomed with open arms. They were extremely nice and guided me through the whole process More

by kaitlynowen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Purchased a 2020 Tahoe with Trey Barnes! Super knowledgeable, responsive and courteous. I highly recommend requesting him as a sales rep when purchasing a car here. He made purchasing a car More

by JulieYoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 799 results