Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

Owings Mills, MD

4.8
593 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills is your go-to resource for all things automotive! Our dealership offers Maryland drivers new 2019-2020 Buick & Chevrolet models, used cars for sale, and an onsite car service center. Visit your local Chevy dealership today!

11234 Reisterstown Road

Owings Mills, MD

21117

Directions

By Type

Showing 593 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Couldn't be happier with my new truck. Will was able to..."

- josh.farley78

Couldn't be happier with my new truck. Will was able to work with me to get the payment I needed...will definitely send people his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Josh, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 03, 2021

"I had great experience with William and his team. Very..."

- maloneyes25

I had great experience with William and his team. Very knowledgeable of there products and services. And I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 01, 2021

"They worked with me and did a good job. They went above..."

- tylorkress

They worked with me and did a good job. They went above and beyond your typical dealer. Would recommend them to family and frends. 100% worth the hour long drive to get here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2021

"Had an appointment for a recall on my 2020 truck arrived..."

- peacefulmeadow

Had an appointment for a recall on my 2020 truck arrived and was taken right away. Job got completed quicker than expected. Thanks for not tying up my whole day waiting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2021

"Great salesman to work with, answered all my questions..."

- papaya410

Great salesman to work with, answered all my questions and gave all the help needed. Spectacular service and great service, will come back again for next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 26, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2018 Chevy Tahoe And received..."

- Imoni Timberlake

I recently purchased a 2018 Chevy Tahoe And received excellent service from beginning to end. I worked with Ryan Craig, Jerome Nelson, Josh Wolf, & Mike King. They truly made this a seamless process and were adamant about making me a happy customer. I truly appreciate their time and professionalism and making this process so easy. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2021 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 26, 2021

"Everyone at Heritage I’ve dealt with at this location has..."

- Anngilmore0726

Everyone at Heritage I’ve dealt with at this location has always been friendly and professional. This time when I took my Impala in Larry went above and beyond to help me with the problem I was having with the car . He is truly an asset to your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2021 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 25, 2021

"The service we received was very professional. William..."

- cain.kimberly11

The service we received was very professional. William and Dontae were very helpful throughout the process. Stop by here if you are shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2021 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 17, 2021

"Great Customer Service.... everyone there was very..."

- DJ

Great Customer Service.... everyone there was very friendly and willing to help...The dealership itself had a great ambience...I definitely would recommend to friends and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 12, 2021

"Fantastic and very patient with me. Helped me understand..."

- amrob0411

Fantastic and very patient with me. Helped me understand the timing of the trade-in as well. Everyone in this dealership were kind and I will definitely refer them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021 -

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results