About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Gallagher.
William Gallagher
William Gallagher, Pre-Owned Manager, Wide World of Cars BMW
4.9

William Gallagher

Pre-Owned Manager

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of William Gallagher

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Cape to NY for Bimmer "

- FIDORA P RODRIGUES

Excellent experience. Big decision for me but another dream came true. Very thankful for the great team starting with my sales consultant George Popa and the GM Brian. Thankful for great customer service. I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for exceptional experience. Ask for George he is great, knowledgeable, on top of things and he is great in customer communication that in my case was very important. Thank you guys! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sorce, George Popa

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying the car was as great as owning it!"

- Kn0ch3n1

We saw World Wide of Cars BMW on line, searched their certified pre-owned vehicles and found a couple we were interested in. We requested a salesperson to call us back and Haasan Pires replied and we set up an appointment for 4:30pm. We got their late due to traffic and they were closing at 6pm but he waited and didn't make us feel we inconvenieced him. We saw a couple of cars and decided to allow him some time now knowing our requirements and return the next day around noon. When we arrived he had mutliple vehicles we could see and he couldnt have been more accommodating. We ended up purchasing a CPO 328Xi. They detailed the car, replaced the batteries in the remotes, filled the gas tank, registered the vehicle and delivered it to us showroom new within 2 hours. The Finance Manager Gary Shapiro treated us like family, Willie Gallagher the CPO Manager was great and the BMW Tech Guru Tyler was extremely helpful explaining to us the options we didn't even know was included. The best experience and as I stated Buying the car was as great an experience as owning it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Earie

I almost never write reviews unless warranted, and Wide World BMW earned this review. It was a pleasure working with Haasan Pires. He was polite, trustworthy, responsive and dedicated to ensuring that I was totally happy with my entire experience. He handled every request professionally and effectively. The Wide World Team from William, the manager, to Gary, the financial manager, were all extremely knowledgeable and helpful. If you have high expectations and looking for a BMW then I recommend Wide World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haasan Pires

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Jeanie

My first visit and it exceeded my expectations - I bought a beautiful certified pre-owned car at a great price in just a few hours. Excellent customer service and pressure-free. Michael Boden was professional, courteous, and friendly. He prepared for my scheduled visit with the exact vehicle I had seen online. He and Kevin Brosi provided a fair deal for me. Michael Gallagher explained the numbers clearly. They were very patient and answered all of my many questions. They even helped me return my leased vehicle at another dealership in NJ. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Boden, Kevin Brosi

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great preowned salesman"

- Fktrey

I came into view some of the preowned BMW 5 series. The salesman Michael B. was scheduled to assist me. He came out greeeted me and my family and had several keys of the vehicles and styles I was interested in. He was nice and went to bat for me on negotiation especially since was a online mistake on the posting. We came to agreement on a price and he even gave me touch up paint to fix a scratch on the door. great communication and made the process of replacing my car that was totaled in an accident when it was parked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Boden

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spur of the moment"

- Edward

I had decided to check out some BMW's at this dealership as a spur of the moment thing. My girlfriend and I live about 45 minutes away, so with traffic the drive was a little longer. We were annoyed with the traffic and construction on the Tappan Zee Bridge and semi tired from a long day(s) work. Upon arrival to Wide World BMW, we had encountered Michael Boden, he made our attitude better. He was honest, personable, and took the time to sit with us through our experience. He was able to negotiate a good deal for us and before I knew it, my spur of the moment browsing lead to a purchase. I also dealt with Will Gallagher. Although I only dealt with Will for a short period of time, he seemed like a genuine person and helped answer all my financial questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Boden

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- gats

I was treated exceptionally well, both personally and professionally by Maurice Eley at first, then Michael Boden. I felt that I got honest, reliable answers to my questions, and never felt pressured to finalize a sale. When I couldn't get to the dealership to see a car that had just arrived, Maurice brought it to my home to view and to test drive. . Michael spent as much time as necessary to help me decide on a car and to tutor me on how to operate the various functions. The treatment after the sale was no different. Several days later, I returned for a one hour tutoring session with Tyler, the 'Genius' as he is called at BMW. The financial part of the deal which was conducted by the business manager, William Gallagher was very straightforward, with no surprises, and completed in a reasonably short period of time. I recommend them very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Boden, Tyler Lawrence, Maurice Eley

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service continues to be consistently outstanding "

- Mpritch23

Suzanne and Steve continue to provide an excellent experience. I've had my car for 5 years and i recently had my first "out of warranty experience" Owning an out of warranty BMW is not exactly ideal but the service at wide world BMW makes it easier. Suzanne and Steve - Thanks once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sorce, Suzanne Leale, Steven Karasek

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""George Popa Sales rep" "

- jbrownsays

George is an excellent sales person, he worked with our son to get him the best deal. Very honest and no surprises. Our son explained what his budget was and he worked within it and kept him on target. Totally satisfied with the service received from everyone at this dealership. We would recommend George's services highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Popa

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- PF & BF, X3 2014

They offer a great Quality of service. My husband and I, appreciate the friendliness and hospitality offered. BMW have top of the line cars, this is our second purchsse from this dealership, they are great listeners and worked towards our needs. They have aimed to stay within our budget. We are truly excited with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Boden

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results