About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Mok.
William Mok
William Mok, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Copeland Toyota
not yet rated

William Mok

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Copeland Toyota

970 W Chestnut St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of William Mok

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"William Mok"

- Joanne1431

He didn’t pressure us at all. He was very professional. We plan on going back and seeing William to look at another vehicle. We love the Camry we got and plan on looking st the C-HR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Registered The wrong car received the wrong keys"

- Peter123

Went to purchase a car for my daughter the salesman was rude 2 days after purchasing the car got a call they registered the wrong car gave her the wrong keys very unprofessional I've purchase multiple cars for myself from other dealers and never ran into this problem before inexcusable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 08, 2018

Copeland Toyota responded

We are truly sorry about your experience we will do our best to ensure an issue like this does not occur again. Thank you for letting us know so we can improve our customers experience!

May 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Sales Agent W. Mok"

- Cassanblue

This was the 3rd time I've purchased a new vehicle from Copeland Toyota and the 2nd time being assisted by William Mok. He continues to be easy to work with, knowledgeable and very personable. As in the past, he was courteous in answering all my questions and upfront with all costs. After the purchase was concluded, he took the time to explain the entire vehicle to me: setting up the cell phone Bluetooth, show me the Reverse Proximity to other vehicles and set up my 1st service appointment. If you need a new vehicle the Best Dealership is Copeland Toyota with William Mok as your sales agent. I'm very happy about the whole buying process and I'm enjoying my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Car!!"

- mzzzz

Went to the dealership to get a used car, ended up getting a new one thanks to William Mok!! He was so helpful and explained everything clearly to me and my family. Helped us out a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience!!!!!!!"

- Rommy225

Rommy I was looking for a 2015 Camry and the Copeland Toyota dealership exceeded my expectations. The salesman Mr. William Mok was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, making my experience a remarkable one. He worked with me through the whole process, answering all my questions. I was very pleased with the deal. The negotiation was fair and respectful. I will definitely buy another car from the dealership again Great Job Mok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience!!!!"

- joung123

This will be our 3rd vehicle from Copeland Toyota. Each time we've worked with William Mok and his service is truly exceptional! He was personable and very patient with us. We arrived last minute on Sunday and he stay even until after closing to help us out. He took care of us very well. Mario was quick and concise. He went through all the paperwork very thoroughly. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Rocha

July 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Jtilly

My salesperson William Mok really cares about his customers. He goes above and beyond what other sales reps would do. He is very honest and helpful. He even helped me to return my leased vehicle and return my plates after purchasing my Camry. He comes in on his days off to help with the vehicle purchase and calls days later to check in on you and see if you have any questions or concerns. Who else does that? All of the personnel at this dealership are extremely helpful and friendly ... I highly recommend this dealership for new or certified pre owned vehicles. This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership. I shopped them last after dealing with 3 other high pressure annoying dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"William Mok, was very helpful giving hints and..."

- Jennylu0216

William Mok, was very helpful giving hints and suggestions as far as the differences in the makes and models to help me make the right choice for me. he answered every question I had, I think part of his goal as a sales person was to make sure I was happy as a customer I will definitely come back when I'm ready for another car and I would gladly recommend this dealership to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Extremely happy with William and the service he provided..."

- jagoldrick

Extremely happy with William and the service he provided to me during my purchase. We are in the process of possibly buying another vehicle with William within the next few days. He's the best...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Mok

February 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"William's greeting was very cordial. In the past, car..."

- Cassanblue

William's greeting was very cordial. In the past, car salesmen were pushy and assertive. I would recommend William to anyone who needs a car. If William is with Copeland Toyota in 5 years, I will definitely need him to help me with a new car, again ... Yoanna Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Mok

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota 4Runner

$27,975

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,644

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,364

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,529

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,059

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,783

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,519