About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Pannier.
William Pannier
William Pannier, Service, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.8

William Pannier

Service

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

143 Reviews of William Pannier

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1998 F150 truck"

- EDERLENE Verified Customer

Had the system flushed and coolant replaced in my F150 truck. Appreciated being informed as the work was completed. Great job by the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ten thousand service"

- dalerenbjor Verified Customer

The staff was polite, helpful and attentive. Provided me with the services I requested and answered all of my questions clearly. Personally walked me to the Customer Lounge (Nice).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- NFERRARA18 Verified Customer

Very pleasant on phone when making appointment. Contacted me with what was happening . In & out quickly. Better experience than other ford dealer I was going to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! "

- BRUNOASL Verified Customer

William, was so helpful and ultra professional. I will be back. Great lounge! Very organized process. Very easy to schedule and with helpful reminders. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- bigbo Verified Customer

The staff was pleasant and service was done right. William was pleasant and informative. I will be back for further maintenance and service. a-ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast and Efficient"

- austinmurphy6411 Verified Customer

The service on my Focus was excellent. Quickly done and the result was perfect The service advisor Dennis was both knowledgeable and concerned about my issue. Only German will service my Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Austin for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ridiculous service"

- Tennysonjsmes Verified Customer

Brought my car to the service department to be service for something that was wrong with the car before I bought it. speakers in the back were blown .middle console was missing a light and warped and a few other things. upon bringing my car to the service department when it was returned to me my brand new tint that was bought was scratched in the back literally arms-length..there was more chips and dips and punctures in my plastics near where my speakers need to be fixed and my shifter plastic was grooved and scraped.. even though my middle console was ordered to be knew I was told that they had fixed it by warping it back into place the light that they said was fixed wasn't even visible or inside the hole was still there with a light needed to go overall is probably the worst experience I've ever had with a car... I don't blame the person who I spoke with about servicing my car but all jjokes aside this made me look at Ford like it was a xxxx show..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Callipare

Oct 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly service department"

- Carcrasher Verified Customer

I found everyone there very friendly, helpful, and efficient. The waiting room is great with snacks and drinks available as well as tables where you could do work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experiences"

- DSABIN2 Verified Customer

This was the best and most rewarding expierience I’ve had at a dealership. Absolute top drawer in customer treatment. I can always expect and count on efficiency and top quality work . Thanks for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Fortenberry

Sep 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The mostest car place"

- qberry35 Verified Customer

Greatest service department. Quick service and a ride home and back to Ferman. I always go to Ferman Ford for every I need on my Ford Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Edge

$35,348

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,635