About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Pannier.
William Pannier
William Pannier, Service, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.9

William Pannier

Service

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

64 Reviews of William Pannier

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!! Went above and beyond!"

- KMWOOLLEY9 Verified Customer

William was my service consultant and he was so extremely nice and accommodating. He hasn’t me checked in quickly, explained what services were needed, and then made sure I was comfortable in the guest waiting area. I will definitely continue getting my vehicle serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service my wife’s 2014 Ford Escape "

- dvorbs Verified Customer

William did an excellent job getting our car serviced for our trip out of town. Our Eacape runs like a dream now. Thank you William we will bring back our other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and pan replacement "

- ken33761 Verified Customer

William was very helpful and professional. He went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied. A huge asset to the ferman dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thanks for your review, Ken!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, quick, friendly "

- mpderm21 Verified Customer

Went to get oil changed and check up. Employee was good, answered all my questions. Said it would take about 1-1.5 hrs, it took maybe 30 minutes. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- jayro73 Verified Customer

William was a very helpful and answer all the questions about the maintenance. Everything was in hi quality just in costumer service and time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Jay for the review!!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from a wonderful team"

- CJCANAVAN1 Verified Customer

The entire Ferman staff goes out of their way to make sure that all the customer issues are taken care of before the car leaves the lot. Ferman Ford is a great location for a quick oil change or more detailed service work & has a reliable staff I can trust with all my family vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Hudspeth

Jun 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, CJ!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile"

- jweston52 Verified Customer

Nice place to visit. Very friendly staff. Service adviser was very personable. It’s just a shame that they make you write so many words to review what they do for you. The work was done in a very timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to doing business with you again!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- PETRONBOYD01 Verified Customer

Service writer William was very professional an courteous my wait time was accurate an I was texted an called when my service was complete . Spam spam spam spam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thanks for your review!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and quick"

- PCARBONA Verified Customer

Quick and professional. Follow up call was appreciated. I had a 10:20am appt but arrived at 8am to get rental car and they actually took car immediately and got me out of there in 30 minutes. Didn’t have to wait long nor get a rental . William was my service guy and he was friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to doing business with you again!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Professional "

- Raleigh, Cindi 123 Verified Customer

Friendly, professional I’ve been there numerous times and have always been pleased with service and employees I appreciate the shuttle service also. I will continue to use this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talon Craft

Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$34,690

2018 Ford F-150

$56,605

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,667

2018 Ford F-150

$37,740

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570