About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Pannier.
William Pannier
William Pannier, Service, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.8

William Pannier

Service

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

103 Reviews of William Pannier

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great costumer service"

- adissaracevic Verified Customer

william P. service advisor did provide great costumer service. Car is fixed. this will be is service what i would highly recomend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- hammonla Verified Customer

I received excellent service from William and service was completed on time. The service was for an oil change and tire rotation, I will return for further service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service provided was completly satifactory "

- edward.mellon Verified Customer

Organization appeared to be well organized. I was taken out to the shop and was shown the issue with the oil leak on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Edward for the Review!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Next auto will be bought at Ferman"

- vgallipani0 Verified Customer

Excellant quick service and a very friendly atmosphere. I dropped off my Ford Focus at 9:30 in the morning and had the 15,000 mile service done. It was ready the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talon Craft

Aug 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- empress fing

our service adviser, William Pannier, has often gone above and beyond to help us out. My 08 Mercury Sable presented with a multitude of problems. Mr. Pannier was patient and explained the problems to us. I highly recommend this service dept for any repairs that are needed. Thank you William

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- grothrock2543 Verified Customer

Staff very professional, very knowledgeable about what the process was and why it was important to get my oil changed every 5 months, even though I don't put a lot of mileage on my car in that time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always "

- cynthia.tiffany Verified Customer

Made my car drive like new! Nice loaner truck while waiting for part. Service rep William is the icing on the cake. He is hands down the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Cynthia for your review!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Care"

- Andrew3001 Verified Customer

My service man William Pannier was awesome. Took great care of me as always. Had a new issue and he handled it smoothly and professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review, Andrew!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good expereince, no problems with the service recieved....."

- fvbailey Verified Customer

I have rated the over all experience as very good because William explained the problems and was able to receive the car in good time. He read the extended warranty and explained the coverage to me. I felt he had my interest at heart and I could trust him to treat me fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Service"

- BeachEd Verified Customer

I went in on Thursday to get my drivers side door lock checked. They determined that the lock needed to be replaced but they had to order the part. I came back Monday afternoon to get the part installed as requested. The original service agent was backed up with people waiting for him so they switched me to another agent. The agent(s) seemed reluctant to cover for each other but the second agent did take care of me. The service was done quickly and seems to have been done correctly. I have no real complaints but I do think you may want to mention to the service agents that complaining about work load in front of customers can make the customers feel like they're just an inconvenience rather than the reason that the agents have a job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$34,690

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford F-150

$56,605

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford F-150

$30,650