About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Thomas.
William Thomas
William Thomas, Sales Consultant, Copeland Toyota
5.0

William Thomas

Sales Consultant

Copeland Toyota

970 W Chestnut St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of William Thomas

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience at a Dealership"

- Kathryn A

Thank you Bill Thomas for taking the time to help us find the best vehicle suitable to our needs. You were right there with the answers to all our questions and making us laugh too! It was truly a great experience. Bill, I very highly recommend you and Copeland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5+ Stars"

- Sydney

Copeland Toyota rates more than five stars in my opinion, but as there are only five available, I give them all five. From start to finish, our experience with Copeland Toyota, and Bill Thomas, was outstanding. Bill was friendly, experienced, knowledgeable, and laughed at all our jokes ;). I truly felt he had our best interest in mind - listening to what we wanted, and working with us to get us to where we needed to be. In fact, each person we came in contact with at Copeland was friendly, helpful, and took the time to make sure we understood each step of the process. I could not be happier with the dealership experience, and I absolutely LOVE my new RAV4, or as I am lovingly calling her, my Ravioli. I will 100% recommend Copeland. Thank you, all, for making what could have been a stressful experience seamless and enjoyable! Kindest Regards, Sydney Bartelamia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealer most importantly Honest and trustworthy "

- Druss73

Thanks to Bill Thomas and Mike DiTullio .They treated me with respect Answering my questions and understanding what I wanted. They are professionals with a friendly demeanor and no pressure Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service!!!"

- Ashleytaste

I went in nervous about getting car because I thought would be too expensive but Will and Tony worked with me they were extremely friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealt with a great salesman Bill Thomas. "

- Steven123

Bill was great to work with from start to finish and made the event a pleasurable experience. Since I only purchase a new car every 10 years it made a difference to have someone who can be upfront and make you feel comfortable with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car!"

- Anabel Joly

I came to Copeland for my first car and it was so easy! Bill Thomas was so helpful and nice! He found me the perfect car based on what I told him my needs were. He helped me with all the insurance stuff too which was great! My parents are very happy and relieved that I have a such a safe and reliable car. I hope he's still around when I buy my next one. Thanks so much Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- Minicakes4444

Bill was friendly and helpful, I needed a car at a certain price point and I got what I needed. Thank you so much Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Mom is happy!

I will recommend everyone I know looking for a car to buy or lease to go to Copeland. Bill Thomas is amazing. He is genuine. He breaks the typical "car salesman " mold. We met with Mario and he was more than helpful. Like most people making a large purchase can be very stressful, not at all stressful for me these past few days!! We had such a pleasant experience at Copeland. And love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Rocha

Feb 26, 2018

Copeland Toyota responded

Hello Mom is Happy, Thank you for taking the time to give us this wonderful review! I am happy to hear that Mario, and Bill made your experience stress free! We appreciate your time to do this again thank you! If you need anything just give us a call!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was smooth like butter"

- jbenton

I bought a 2013 Toyota RAV4 thanks to the amazing help at Copeland! Can't thank them enough, I'm in love with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Quick, informative, polite and courteous "

- The Davis's

I bought a 2013 Toyota Corolla, all personnel at Copeland were polite and courteous, Bill Thomas took us through the whole process, we couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Copeland Toyota responded

Congratulations on the 2013 Corolla purchase! We just wanted to send a thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review it means a lot to us! If you need anything give us a call we will be happy to help! Enjoy your Corolla!Again Thank you for choosing Copeland Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,644

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,845

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$44,893

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,364

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,529

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,059

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,059