About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Thomas.
William Thomas
William Thomas, Sales Consultant, Copeland Toyota
5.0

William Thomas

Sales Consultant

Copeland Toyota

970 W Chestnut St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

Marine vet, cancer survivor lover of all things

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of William Thomas

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for a lease"

- Laurie

Pretty easy to give 5 stars , I knew what wanted , what I could afford . Bill Thomas asked several questions and didn’t waste a minute of our time. I was exhausted and discouraged due to the fact I had been down Norwood auto mile where no one listened and took hours for me to end up just leaving in the the end I think Bill understood the stress and anxiety that comes along with big decisions. Bill made it easy , actually simple. I would highly recommend Bill to all my friends . It’s obvious he knows what he’s doing and I’m very grateful to him. Dealership so nice , offering us a drink , snack . Everyone had eye contact and seemed genuinely interested in helping you and making your purchasing of a car as easy as it can be .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expertise with the highest regard!"

- Donna L

I was extremely happy with all the service I received from beginning to end. Not only was Bill Thomas patient with figuring which vehicle I wanted , but was looking out for my wants and needs the entire time. Kevin Chicoine was professional as always! Antonio Fontes finalized my financial transaction in a caring and fast pace. Extremely happy with Copeland Toyota. Will buy my next vehicle there and would recommend to all friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fontes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeanne L

We had gone to 2 other dealerships and had been very disappointed with the salesperson. We visited Copeland Toyota on Saturday and had a great experience all around. Our salesman Bill Thomas spent a lot of time giving us many options and we left with a new car that we love! The process was easy and everyone we met at the site was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fontes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car salesman! "

- DpocheNP

Hands down... Bill was outstanding with his friendly, laid back approach to helping me with my purchase of a 2018 Highlander! So nice NOOO pressure Nooo hassell I wouldn’t go anywhere else in the future !! Thanks Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cordeiro , George Khoury ~ my fiancé officer was also very pleasant to work with!!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience at a Dealership"

- Kathryn A

Thank you Bill Thomas for taking the time to help us find the best vehicle suitable to our needs. You were right there with the answers to all our questions and making us laugh too! It was truly a great experience. Bill, I very highly recommend you and Copeland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5+ Stars"

- Sydney

Copeland Toyota rates more than five stars in my opinion, but as there are only five available, I give them all five. From start to finish, our experience with Copeland Toyota, and Bill Thomas, was outstanding. Bill was friendly, experienced, knowledgeable, and laughed at all our jokes ;). I truly felt he had our best interest in mind - listening to what we wanted, and working with us to get us to where we needed to be. In fact, each person we came in contact with at Copeland was friendly, helpful, and took the time to make sure we understood each step of the process. I could not be happier with the dealership experience, and I absolutely LOVE my new RAV4, or as I am lovingly calling her, my Ravioli. I will 100% recommend Copeland. Thank you, all, for making what could have been a stressful experience seamless and enjoyable! Kindest Regards, Sydney Bartelamia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealer most importantly Honest and trustworthy "

- Druss73

Thanks to Bill Thomas and Mike DiTullio .They treated me with respect Answering my questions and understanding what I wanted. They are professionals with a friendly demeanor and no pressure Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service!!!"

- Ashleytaste

I went in nervous about getting car because I thought would be too expensive but Will and Tony worked with me they were extremely friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealt with a great salesman Bill Thomas. "

- Steven123

Bill was great to work with from start to finish and made the event a pleasurable experience. Since I only purchase a new car every 10 years it made a difference to have someone who can be upfront and make you feel comfortable with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car!"

- Anabel Joly

I came to Copeland for my first car and it was so easy! Bill Thomas was so helpful and nice! He found me the perfect car based on what I told him my needs were. He helped me with all the insurance stuff too which was great! My parents are very happy and relieved that I have a such a safe and reliable car. I hope he's still around when I buy my next one. Thanks so much Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota 4Runner

$27,975

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,644

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,364

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,529

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,059

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,783

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,519