Willy Zasada
Willy Zasada at Auto Haus on Velp
Refer Me

Willy Zasada

Smile Keeper

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Willy Zasada

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward, welcoming and very fair on price. I will certainly be returning here in the future. More

by aydenjohnson206
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, excellent demeanor. Tremendous selection of late model vehicles. Winston is great too. Definitely worth the visit. More

by victor.e.myers
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Zoromski

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy easy easy to find a vehicle, decide on it & buy. No pressure dealership… I wish I could buy a 2nd one. ’ll definitely be back…. More

by bkaiser77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Haus was very easy to work with. They got back to me quickly when I inquired about a vehicles and we set up a test drive for the next day. The vehicle was clean and well maintained More

by Happy Buyer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Haus on Velp has a very inviting atmosphere and are a group of down-to-earth, laid back people with a wealth of knowledge. They are very willing to share their experiences and knowledge in the field. I More

by eric_riley13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Joe Bartels, Tyler Zoromski , Stefani Ponce

August 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always I’m treated like family, everything is handled extremely smooth and seamless. Bradley and his team are keepers💕 More

by L1zzy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Joe Bartels , Tyas Talahac-Sydney

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

20/10! !! I want to start off by saying how unbelievably comfortable I felt working with Tyas! There’s an unfortunate, far from correct, stigma around young More

by Emily
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Joe Bartels, Tyler Zoromski , Stefani Ponce, Tyas Talahac-Sydney, Alex & Stefaní <3

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WHOA! What an AWESOME and EASY experience! Everyone was SO NICE and SUPER HELPFUL! Tyas, Stephani, Jo Jo, and even Winston! The car kicks xxx and they even More

by anne mitchell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Joe Bartels, Tyler Zoromski , Stefani Ponce, Tyas Talahac-Sydney, Winston

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd vehicle from and I have had absolutely nothing bad to say about any of the salespeople I’ve worked with and I am very pleased with how hard they try to help you as much as possible, from e More

by Hdoubeck
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Tyler Zoromski , Stefani Ponce, Tyas Talahac-Sydney

July 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING experience! Great group of guys there! Tyler made the buying experience a breeze and fun! Buying a car isnt the most fun experience, but i had a lot of laughs wi More

by ycvandreel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Joe Bartels, Tyler Zoromski , Stefani Ponce, Tyas Talahac-Sydney

1