About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Haus on Velp

5.0

84 Lifetime Reviews

1280 Velp Ave, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54303
Call (920) 499-7872

84 Reviews of Auto Haus on Velp

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Tessa154tess

I had an excellent experience with Auto Haus. I strongly recommend going to them. I definitely will be coming here for my further purchases. Very nice people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeana French
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Absolutely Amazing!"

- Nylesgb

I could not recommend this place more! They made the car buying experience wonderful. I felt like they truely took care of me and gave me a great/fair deal. I would most definitely buy from them again! Thanks Jeana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeana French
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Brilicia

When I went in to look at this vehicle, I went in with little hopes just because no other dealer could make it happen for us. Not only did I leave with high hopes of having a new vehicle, but today I left WITH a new vehicle! They did everything they possibly could for me and treated us amazingly! Bradley, Jeana, and Scott are great at what they do and I would recommend anyone here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Berndt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeana French
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pileski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"Top Notch Service"

- Skaar

Dealership was a pleasure to work with. Friendly staff willing to go the extra mile to get everything right. Smooth process and will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 28, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Parr

We were looking for a second vehicle for our family. I began by emailing to see if they had a vehicle we were looking for. We drove 2 hours to look at a Yukon. The guys at Auto Hass were professional, personable, and were respectful of our time. We will absolutely make the 2 hour trip to purchase another vehicle from them when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Berndt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pileski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2017

"Equinox"

- Byron

A very good experience. All the staff is knowledgeable and professional. I feel I ended up with a good car that has the value for the price. A very pleasant experience. Hugs abound. Even the office dog had a smile in his eyes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Berndt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pileski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Angels on Earth! "

- Sandee

This amazing bunch of people are truly Angels on Earth! My experiences with Auto haus have been nothing short of amazing. There has never been a problem that has not been taken care of if not immediately in a very short period of time . While out of town my son who has also purchased from Auto haus had an emergency and we were unable to help Bradley and crew jumped into gear and took care of everything while we were out of state . Recently a vehicle that I had just purchased was unfortunately hit by a drunk driver within a week Bradley had me in a vehicle of my choice . This group of people is nothing short of amazing . When they say they want to be your auto dealer for life not only do they say it but they prove it . Would not think of buying a vehicle from anyone else and would recommend them to all people that I care about . From my family to your family we love you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Berndt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeana French
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Great Working With Them"

- Adam Wolf

It was a great experience working with the crew at Auto Haus on Velp. They took the time to focus on the car I needed as my family outgrew my current vehicle. In a great time of change, Bradley and his team worked hard to make sure my needs and wants were met. We look forward to having a dealer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Berndt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Amazing and intentional! "

- Kris

Auto Haus got me my dream jeep! The entire staff was always professional, insightful, kind, honest, and intentional with getting the right price for me! I trust Bradley to my core. Thank you Auto Haus !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Berndt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- bld2017

Bradley and his crew are knowledgeable, helpful, and just plain wonderful! Made the car buying experience hassle free and faster than I ever dreamed possible! I'd highly recommend you check them out before going anywhere else when looking to upgrade your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Berndt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results