Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Haus on Velp

4.9

466 Lifetime Reviews

1280 Velp Ave, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54303
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 466 reviews

May 22, 2020

"Extremely Easy Purchase, Friendly Staff"

- bpinch

Purchasing our jeep was amazingly fast and easy. They were honest, friendly, and accommodating (we work long hours, and they saw us first thing on a Saturday morning-with everything ready to go!)....and we got it for a steal of a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"We had a great experience! Auto Haus was able to get us..."

- Sammie

We had a great experience! Auto Haus was able to get us the truck we loved and were looking for! And for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020

"Bradley and his staff were amazing to work with, answered..."

- Twister440

Bradley and his staff were amazing to work with, answered all my questions about my purchase, very clean(covid 19) dealership! Great job! Highly recommended to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Colton Radant
May 15, 2020

"Purchasing the vehicle for me was extremely fast and easy..."

- Ryker

Purchasing the vehicle for me was extremely fast and easy with no hard bearing sales tactics. Even after purchase, they still made sure everything was alright with the vehicle. will definitely be a return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec
May 15, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever!!! I love my shiny..."

- wendyre40

Best car buying experience ever!!! I love my shiny perfect Explorer. Found me a low low interest rate and were so amazing to deal with from start to finish. Delivered my car all the way to Berlin and it’s spotless!! I’m a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020

"Highly, highly recommend Bradley and the team over at the..."

- SRC888

Highly, highly recommend Bradley and the team over at the Auto Haus on Velp. Great vehicles and a pleasure to work with. Love my vehicle. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clayton
May 12, 2020

"Awesome service.They made it really easy for me to buy my..."

- Michnovak890

Awesome service.They made it really easy for me to buy my new vehicle. We are very happy thank you guys so much! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2020

"Bradley and his entire team have always been more than..."

- Kyra.Anderson

Bradley and his entire team have always been more than welcoming and informative when ever we, or our family, have been in the need for a new vehicle. No one here will ever make you feel uncomfortable while you are going through your purchase, no matter if you’re new to the car buying world or a seasoned veteran. I am happy to say we have never been disappointed here, and will definitely come back in the future. Thank you especially to Brent, Alec, and Bradley for our most recent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brent Johnson
May 01, 2020

"The staff is courteous, friendly, and made the purchasing..."

- Big Jim

The staff is courteous, friendly, and made the purchasing of our vehicle extremely easy. They answered every question in a timely manner and we highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them. Will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2020

"No complaints. Alec very helpful. Car was as advertised...."

- Jorgemilky

No complaints. Alec very helpful. Car was as advertised. No high pressure sales. Very accommodating coming out of town to buy. Will buy again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results