Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Haus on Velp

Green Bay, WI

4.9
596 Reviews
We want you to have an enjoyable car buying experience, without the high-pressure sales people intimidating tactics that you get at the larger franchise dealerships. Search our inventory to find your next new car. We carry most domestic and import models. Our trained sales professionals will help you select the right car, arrange financing of your new vehicle, and make sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase. Because we are a small family-owned dealership in Green Bay, you will be treated like a member of our family. We will walk you through the entire car buying process from start to finish.
Contact Dealership

1280 Velp Ave

Green Bay, WI

54303

Directions

By Type

Showing 596 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Was highly impressed with the professionalism and how..."

- Very satisfied customer

Was highly impressed with the professionalism and how nicely I was treated. The vehicle I was interested in was sold that morning but I found a different one that I absolutely love! Will definitely be back in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Very good to work with. Made the process of buying a..."

- Redbirds.golf

Very good to work with. Made the process of buying a vehicle easy and kept everything simple. Was able to work with my schedule to be able to get things figured out. Upon having the vehicle within the first two weeks, I noticed some things that were not working properly. i contacted Auto Haus about these issues and they worked with me on getting the vehicle in to them so they could fix the issues in a timely manner. I am greatly appreciated by the customer service they provided me even after the sale. I would recommend them to anyone in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 07, 2021

"Thank you for making this a great experience and helping..."

- monicastefanovic

Thank you for making this a great experience and helping us find our new car ! The entire staff was very friendly and helpful in making this a smooth process !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 02, 2021

"Really great experience and awesome staff. Everyone that..."

- JoeyStawski

Really great experience and awesome staff. Everyone that we talked to was very nice and they were immediately willing to fix any small issues with the vehicle. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for cars in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"We researched the right vehicle for our growing family..."

- mrmn2005

We researched the right vehicle for our growing family and found it at Auto Haus. They were top notch. Friendly, knowledgeable sales staff. We were in and out with the perfect car for our family. Thank you Auto Haus! From sales to financing they exceeded expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Bradley and his team always go above and beyond to get..."

- Tim_G

Bradley and his team always go above and beyond to get you in a reliable, affordable vehicle. This is the third car I’ve purchased from Auto Haus. They definitely have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 06, 2021

"I can't say enough about the great service I receives at..."

- Wendy

I can't say enough about the great service I receives at Auto Haus. After doing a lot of research for vehicles, it came down to two cars. The only problem is I work 9-6pm and most car lots are open those same hours. So after getting approved time off for a few of my morning hours, I went to Auto Haus at 9am stating my intentions to take one of the two cars home with me by 10:30am. Justin and Alec got to work. Long story short, I left right at 10:30am with a new to me car at the monthly payment that I wanted. These guys are professional all the way. I would recommend Auto Haus to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021

"Some of the best service I've ever had and were very easy..."

- Joel

Some of the best service I've ever had and were very easy to get along with. Definitely feel comfortable going to them with any additional needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"Very patient with the customer, had good products,..."

- Chuck

Very patient with the customer, had good products, excellent service all around. This dealership has a wide selection of newer and older cars, trucks, and SUVs. Anyone should be able to find a vehicle on this car lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"They've always taken really good care of me I tell them..."

- beaubaumgartner

They've always taken really good care of me I tell them what I'm looking for and they make it happen. I've been looking at other dealers for the past couple weeks because Bradley didn't have what I was looking for and was very dissatisfied with my experience. Last night I saw a vehicle on Auto Haus site and called Bradley. Today Alec set me up with my new car everything was easy and smooth and I drove home in my new car. Can't ask for better than that. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results