Back

Auto Haus on Velp

Green Bay, WI

4.9
929 Reviews
We want you to have an enjoyable car buying experience, without the high-pressure sales people intimidating tactics that you get at the larger franchise dealerships. Search our inventory to find your next new car. We carry most domestic and import models. Our trained sales professionals will help you select the right car, arrange financing of your new vehicle, and make sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase. Because we are a small family-owned dealership in Green Bay, you will be treated like a member of our family. We will walk you through the entire car buying process from start to finish.
Contact Dealership

1280 Velp Ave

Green Bay, WI

54303

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 929 reviews

February 24, 2024

Good selection of cars and easy to work with. Would recommend the dealership for anyone looking for a car. More

by cv2007
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bartels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 22, 2024

It was one of the nicest car dealer experiences we have had. We called to see if the vehicle was still available, and when we arrived were greeted and brought to the car that already had seat and steering More

by Dale & Brenda
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bartels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Zoromski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 22, 2024

No pressure, excellent demeanor. Tremendous selection of late model vehicles. Winston is great too. Definitely worth the visit. More

by victor.e.myers
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Zasada
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Zoromski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 17, 2024

Enjoyable experience! All the guys were very nice to work with and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. They are very personable, welcoming and consider More

by jburlo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Berndt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Bartels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 16, 2024

Excellent service! Will definitely buy my next car in the future when it is time More

by dylandaul
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Berndt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alec
February 15, 2024

They made the whole process supper simple and we even got to drive it home that night! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, informative but not pushy. Truly one of the easiest and genuinely friendliest pla More

by Martins
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Zoromski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 14, 2024

Everyone I worked with was kind and a pleasure to deal with between sales and finance. I didn’t leave with buyers remorse and very much happy with my new vehicle. More

by tsoto9889
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Berndt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 02, 2024

Auto Haus has great people, quality cars, and overall it was an awesome car buying experience More

by papfeiffer23
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Berndt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2024

This dealership sold me my DREAM car! ! They were so amazing to work with and genuinely just wanted me to feel confident in my choice and happy in my car as I drove away. More

by Jenna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Berndt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alec
January 31, 2024

A wonderful experience! I purchased a car from Auto Haus on Velp. I've been buying cars for 50+ years and this one rises to the top as the best buying experience I've ever More

by bancroft3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Berndt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Zoromski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...