Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wilson Chihuahua.
Wilson Chihuahua
Wilson Chihuahua at INFINITI of South Bay
4.6

Wilson Chihuahua

Service Advisor

INFINITI of South Bay

2900 Pacific Coast Highway
Torrance, CA 90505

256 Reviews of Wilson Chihuahua

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great friendly place. I was so impressed on how..."

- ALREYES78 Verified Customer

This is a great friendly place. I was so impressed on how quickly they helped me and very professional. Will definitely go back for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I have been coming to Infinity for a few..."

- CRAIGBRUSS Verified Customer

Great service! I have been coming to Infinity for a few years now and they’re great service, prices and friendliness is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer since 2005. Whenever I take my car..."

- Nitab Verified Customer

I have been a customer since 2005. Whenever I take my car for service, the team members are very knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. So far I have been pleased with the quality of work performed and I have never had any problems with my vehicle after the specified work was performed; and I rate this as knowledgeable and exceptional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Thanks for your perfect review! We're glad to hear that our team was professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Carlos Robles INFINITI of South Bay Service Manager

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Pretty cool IT features: texted..."

- LETITCV Verified Customer

Excellent service. Pretty cool IT features: texted service status and offered suggestions. The staff is very friendly. No coffee though. Fast service. All service suggestions are well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Robles

Mar 04, 2021

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Carlos Robles INFINITI of South Bay Service Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was really quick and they don't waste time..."

- shawnette_d_beacham Verified Customer

Service was really quick and they don't waste time sitting on the vehicle. South Bays Follow up system is the way all dealerships should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Shawnette! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Carlos Robles INFINITI of South Bay Service Manager

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th vehicle and everyone is helpful,..."

- CRAZYCGC07 Verified Customer

This is my 4th vehicle and everyone is helpful, professional & knowledgeable! it doesn’t take a long time to reach a reasonable price...thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edson Trujillo

Mar 01, 2021

INFINITI of South Bay responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Andy Kim INFINITI of South Bay Sales Manager

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went as promised and always checked with you..."

- E.CAN82 Verified Customer

Everything went as promised and always checked with you for approval before doing any other work on your vehicle. Liked the electronic method to view and approve work on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Carlos Robles INFINITI of South Bay Service Manager

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department staff is top notch. I have had..."

- LAURA_RATCLIFF Verified Customer

The Service Department staff is top notch. I have had Wilson and Ever as advisors. This past service, Ever arranged a courtesy loaner vehicle and my only suggestion is to specifically point out damage on loan vehicle. The one I received had damage on a number of areas and since it was not pointed out to me I was alarmed that I might be responsible foe or.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everado Villalobos

Feb 26, 2021

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Hi Laura, and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Wilson and Ever are great assets and we're thankful to have them on our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Carlos Robles INFINITI of South Bay Service Manager

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was serviced for an oil change. A car wash was..."

- SJYWIRED Verified Customer

My car was serviced for an oil change. A car wash was also provided. I had to wait for a while for completion but it was worth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

INFINITI of South Bay responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to our service department. At INFINITI of South Bay we believe clean cars make happy customers and are pleased to hear you appreciated your free car wash! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Sincerely, Carlos Robles INFINITI of South Bay Service Manager

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to get my car serviced due to an issue I presented..."

- JAVIER90254 Verified Customer

Went to get my car serviced due to an issue I presented during a routine oil change (needed a part ordered). Upon being told it would be a few hours of a wait I let them know I would get an Uber ride back home and to call when the car was finished. On my Uber ride back to the dealership I was informed that the dealerships were offering free Uber rides to customers. Never was I offered a ride during my initial visit nor the follow up visit to fix an item under warranty. Would have been nice to have been offered a service they should be offering and save a little money that didn’t need to be spent. Disappointed in their lack of communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $39,875

2020 INFINITI Q50

$39,875

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $59,945

2020 INFINITI QX60

$59,945

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,300

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,300

new 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $48,005

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,005

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600