Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Woody Woodrow.
Woody Woodrow
Woody Woodrow, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
4.5

Woody Woodrow

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

My name is Woody Woodrow, Sales Consultant for Germain Honda of Dublin. In 1994 I entered into the automotive industry and haven’t looked back. I joined the Germain Honda team in 2010 and am excited to represent such an innovative company. I work diligently to meet and exceed each and every guest expectations. Born and raised in Galion, OH I graduated from Northmor High School and went on to attend The Ohio State University and Hondros College. I have two sons and in my free time, I enjoy golf, fishing, running, and boating.

Call
Email

81 Reviews of Woody Woodrow

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, organized, quick"

- strixusleo

Usually visiting dealerships is like pulling teeth, but at Germain Honda of Dublin, it was easy and painless. Clean building, cordial associates, and great looking cars at fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We know you will enjoy the road in your previously loved car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from Sales Representative "

- lilschirtz

Woody was so easy to work with! He was knowledgeable, efficient and very friendly/personable. I appreciate all his work in finding me the right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and business are greatly appreciated. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woody"

- jasonmeade447

Went to Germain based on a suggestion from USAA. Woody was our rep on the floor. He was very helpful. The overall experience was positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your visit and positive feedback about your experience with Woody. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- RT2019

Woody was wonderful to work with! He goes above an beyond to make this process smooth. He took his time and never made us feel pressured. We will definitely be back for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you for sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Chase123

They were all very nice and helpful and were very patient, especially woody he was easy to deal with super friendly and I would definitely go back to get a car from him. Great service highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your business and kind recommendation. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price, honest"

- Gflo

Happy with price, honest and straightforward. Went in with an idea of what we wanted and they had what we needed. I was pleased with the lack of sales pitch, everything was fairly clear and straightforward/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback about your visit. We look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, "

- Honda,nic

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and caring of my needs. I had my family with me and they were very accommodating. I tested a few different vehicles and they never lost their patients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saqib Naeem, Mark Snider

Apr 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Our goal is to provide you with a quality experience and assist you in locating the perfect vehicle. Enjoy your new ride. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Sales"

- John

Since purchasing my vehicle (2013 Honda Pilot) I have used this dealership for all services dealing with the vehicle. My wife and I purchased our Honda Pilot (Used low mileage) from Germain and the sales staff there is top notch and willing to work for the customer. I will most likely purchase from Germain again in the future and would recommend Germain to anyone wanting to be treated fair and honest both in the sales dept and service dept. These people know how to make the customer feel like part of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for this awesome review of your experiences with our team. Our staff works hard to make sure our guests are completely satisfied. We look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome knowledgeable people "

- Nick.23

We came in and didn't know anything but was informed of everything and giving the best deal for what we have so I would recommend Woody to anyone and everyone that's in my boat. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Woody provided you with a quality car buying experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Sabbykan

Woody Wilson was great and really helped me find the perfect car for me. Thanks for all your help! Really appreciate how painless you made it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Woody and our team are happy to know you found your visit to be painless and that we were able to assist you in finding the perfect car. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655