Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Wynstine Williams
Wynstine Williams at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Wynstine Williams

Sales Consultant

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Wynstine Williams

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely professional and easiest car shopping in my..."

- RURational

Completely professional and easiest car shopping in my life! From booking the initial appointment to driving off the lot in my new Pacifica, every single person was friendly and helpful. No question went unanswered. Wynstine & Ben went above and beyond to make sure I found the car I need AND stayed within my budget. No pressure, no up-selling. The entire process went flawlessly - and took much less time than my previous experiences. I feel very confident in recommending Danbury Chrysler Jeep to anyone who is looking for a fair, honest and respectful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Towne, Ben DeMatos , Robin & Frank

Nov 29, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're glad to hear that you're happy with your new Pacifica and the experience of buying it! We're grateful for your kind words and your recommendation! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I worked with Winston to lease a 2020 Jeep..."

- amcrocitto

My husband and I worked with Winston to lease a 2020 Jeep Wrangler. He was awesome to work with because he’s very personable, attentive, and caring. I felt like we were talking to one of our friends, that’s how comfortable he made us feel. He made sure everything went smoothly and that we got exactly what we wanted. The other people we dealt with at the dealership were great as well and everything went well. Thank you guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! Congratulations on the new Wrangler! Happy driving!!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Wynstine worked with my wife and I from 3 o’clock until..."

- Scartisano

Wynstine worked with my wife and I from 3 o’clock until we were walking out at 8:30 making sure we were satisfied with our monthly payment on our new Grand Cherokee lease. Highly recommend this salesman. He had us out the door that night with a freshly detailed beautiful Jeep. He will make it happen.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your new Grand Cherokee, and thank you for your business!!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wynstin Williams was the exceptional salesman. His..."

- SDoerr

Wynstin Williams was the exceptional salesman. His outstanding professionalism was wonderful. He helped to make my dream car a reality. I highly recommend Wynstin as a top notch no pressure up front salesman. Thank you for everything. I will send anyone looking to buy a car to see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave in finance was easy to work with also. Very professional. Thank you Dave.

Jul 20, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your dream car! And thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service he was great got my car same day no..."

- Jessicakopr

Amazing service he was great got my car same day no issues ! Made no promises he could not keep ! I would go to him again anytime !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you, Jessica!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time buying for this dealer and this..."

- Taliih

This is my second time buying for this dealer and this time I brought my daughter, we were both please with the service and will return for future purchases of vehicles.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you very much!! We're happy that you came back!!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my Dream Car here"

- karyn626

I went into this dealership and walked out with the car of my dreams, a jeep wrangler. The facility was very nice, clean, and everyone was so helpful. I would definitely go there again! I worked with Wynstine Williams who found me exactly what I wanted. He was patient and funny, which helped my anxiety over this purchase a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bill

Jul 07, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on getting your Dream Car!! Something that not everyone achieves! We're glad Wynstine was able to help you get what you wanted. Welcome to Jeep Life!!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wynstine Williams helped me find the right car as my old..."

- Erika J

Wynstine Williams helped me find the right car as my old lease was ending. He was patient, answered all of my questions, and worked with me to negotiate the best deal. I will definitely be returning to Danbury Dodge and Wynstine when my new lease is finished.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bill

Jul 07, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

You can't rush finding the right car! We hope you enjoy it, and look forward to helping you find the next!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person Wynstine Williams was professional and..."

- Ayer17

The sales person Wynstine Williams was professional and genuine. He never seemed like all he wanted was to sell us something. He put us first.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your time with Wynstine.

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Listened to my needs and got me into the..."

- Matt

Great service! Listened to my needs and got me into the Jeep I wanted. Wynstine was great!! Drove off in my new Wrangler a broke happy man!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bill

Feb 24, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congrats on your new Wrangler! Thanks for the 5 star review of your time with Wynstine and Kevin.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,310
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,677
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,763
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,980
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD