Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of YK Lee.
YK Lee
YK Lee at Charles Maund Toyota
4.8

YK Lee

New Car Sales

Charles Maund Toyota

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

93 Reviews of YK Lee

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good and quick and kind and comportable"

- Jason

This car dealer shop is big but purchase and select process is very quick and comfortable and kindness and many kind of cars and lots of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved that service! "

- Dollar

We have used Charles Maund for service on our Avalon since it was new including oil changes, so when we decided to buy a certified used car, we naturally visited Maund as one of the dealerships we visited. We were pleased with the follow-up and effort to find us just the right car. Thanks to the efforts of Christine,, Ruben and Zsuly we now have a 2018 Camry that we really like. I DON'T HAVE ANY IDEA WHAT THE IMPORTANT NOTICE BELOW MEANS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine, Ruben, and Zsuly

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- WillATX

When I walked into the dealership I was approached immediately from Y Lee and from our greeting to the end of our finished sale wrap up, he was really great amazing, I would definitely recommend him to anyone i know who’s trying to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- P Brown

I came as a walk-in for my routine service. It was toward the end of the day. They had plenty of vehicles in front of me but still took my vehicle. The young lady was as pleasant as could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUPER. "

- Sally

Every thing was great. All questions were explained and answered. Our test drive was the biggest selling point. Mr. Yee was very informative on services available. I will not hesitate in recommending friends to purchase a vehicle from Charles Maund Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Car Buying Experience "

- Lynski

The sales person was great from the beginning to the end and then some. They have a huge inventory and great prices to go along with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ponce

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- Danimar-2018

It was an excellent experience buying my new Toyota Hybrid. Lee gave us a range of options to choose from, and matched our needs with the best vehicle we can have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy that Mr Lee was able to assist you and make your experience great! Safe Travels!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to buy Cars"

- Hayden2

I have now bought 2 cars from this dealership and every time has been great experience. They are very kind and informative. YK Lee is really good! I was really impressed that he is very knowledgeable about the features. It was pleasure work with him. Best car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Charles Maund Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and thank you for being a loyal customer! Mr Lee is a wonderful salesman and we are thrilled to hear that he was able to continue to make your experience great! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe Travels!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Moore.taleah

Y Lee was a wonderful salesperson! I totally reccomend anyone to use him as their sales rep. He was friendly, patient, and supporting through the whole car buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2018

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star rating, Moore.taleah! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Charles Maund Toyota. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- mycar18

Mr. Lee made sure that I knew all about the 4 Runner. His knowledge of and enthusiasm for the vehicle allowed me to make what I believe to be a wise purchase. He has made a life long customer out of us! Mr. Lee represented Toyota well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at Charles Maund Toyota. We hope to see you back at the dealership soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (1028 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,787

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,787

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,869

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,869

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,983

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,983

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,108

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,108

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,204

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,204

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,122

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,122

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,556

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,556

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,365

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,365