YK Lee
YK Lee at Toyota of North Austin

YK Lee

New Car Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

not yet
rated
94 Reviews
not yet
rated

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of YK Lee

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service, I am a social worker and my vehicle is my life line. I do not mind the wait because it’s worth it. More

by florperezchavez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

We LOVE reviews like this! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to working with you again!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good and quick and kind and comportable This car dealer shop is big but purchase and select process is very quick and comfortable and kindness and many kind of cars and lots of car. More

by Jason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved that service! We have used Charles Maund for service on our Avalon since it was new including oil changes, so when we decided to buy a certified used car, we natur More

by Dollar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine, Ruben, and Zsuly

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service When I walked into the dealership I was approached immediately from Y Lee and from our greeting to the end of our finished sale wrap up, he was reall More

by WillATX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service I came as a walk-in for my routine service. It was toward the end of the day. They had plenty of vehicles in front of me but still took my vehicle. T More

by P Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SUPER. Every thing was great. All questions were explained and answered. Our test drive was the biggest selling point. Mr. Yee was very informative on servic More

by Sally
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Car Buying Experience The sales person was great from the beginning to the end and then some. They have a huge inventory and great prices to go along with it. More

by Lynski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ponce

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy customer It was an excellent experience buying my new Toyota Hybrid. Lee gave us a range of options to choose from, and matched our needs with the best vehicle More

by Danimar-2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy that Mr Lee was able to assist you and make your experience great! Safe Travels!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Place to buy Cars I have now bought 2 cars from this dealership and every time has been great experience. They are very kind and informative. YK Lee is really good! I More

by Hayden2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Toyota of North Austin responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and thank you for being a loyal customer! Mr Lee is a wonderful salesman and we are thrilled to hear that he was able to continue to make your experience great! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe Travels!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service Y Lee was a wonderful salesperson! I totally reccomend anyone to use him as their sales rep. He was friendly, patient, and supporting through the whol More

by Moore.taleah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2018

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for the five star rating, Moore.taleah! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Charles Maund Toyota. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,630
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $35,998
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,076
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,429
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,173
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,727
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive