JR Castillo
JR Castillo at Toyota of North Austin
Refer Me

JR Castillo

Pre-Owned Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

Contact Me
4.5
16 Reviews
4.5

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of JR Castillo

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR Castillo provided us with excellent service with our purchase and also service. He is an efficient asset to your company. He has well informed and trained on his ways of treating a customer. He does a q More

by Martha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR Castillo provided excellent service for my family and since we are not from the Austin area and don’t have the time most people do when they buy locally. Mr Castillo was fast with our purchase and overal More

by deleonmongoos18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very poor customer service. No plates since march 8th no title & no callbacks. Bad dealer customer service. No one can give us any feedback on the title which was paid for and More

by Ranc500061
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2022

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your sales experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Lauren Clarke Customer Relations Manager lclarke@toyotaofnorthaustin.com

May 20, 2022

Ranc500061 responded

Thank you for getting my tags and title. Lisa was very helpful in getting this situarion fixed.

May 24, 2022

Ranc500061 responded

Was finally took care of once we got ahead of the right manager. move fast after that

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for you excellent service.... It would also be good to send coupons for maintenance and repair of promotional offers. More

by kibby2690
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear things went well and we will get with our marketing team regarding coupons. Safe travels!

Oct 28, 2021

kibby2690 responded

Basically the service personnel are very nice and strive to make you feel satisfied in the service they perform on your car.

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bunch of busy people running around with smiling faces just ready to help with anything you need. I live out of town and although they wouldingt exactly give me a firm price on my trade the did give me an More

by Dan
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for your kind words! We work hard to make sure our customers have a good experience while visiting our dealership. We look forward to working with you again and wish you safe travels!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the BEST experience I have had with a dealership. They did everything so flawlessly when I bought my car and then really stepped it up when I was hit and my car was totaled. They guided More

by acorbin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humam Heet , Brent Williams & Robo

Dec 08, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank YOU for trusting us to help you! We work hard to make sure our customers are well taken care of and to hear feedback like this makes it all worth while. We look forward to working with you again and wish you safe travels!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR Castillo was great and provided great service on my car purchase. He had the car I wanted ready to test drive when I arrived at the dealership. More

by shontel choice
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They truly told me everything that was wrong with my car and Cause of true customer care and apprentation. The friendliness and very straight forwardness and not trying to upsell everything and recommending this More

by FastFred01!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Sifuentes, Ben Stone , Mike Bui, Gabriel Currey, Kevin Holder, Louis Rangel, Carlos Samudio, Scott Tell, Christine Candelario, Wes Newman

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nonstop calls and texts The people there are hard workers but they take it to the extreme in my opinion. I had inquired about a vehicle and had made arrangements about making More

by RavRee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Brumley, JR Castillo

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

Great service from a great salesman My dealer was patient and ready for my questions. He introduced me to the staff and service agents sk j could ask questions and remember who to ask fo More

by Booger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $25,558
2017 Genesis G80
used
Caspian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,999
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,868
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,866
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $28,362
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,364
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive