Shannon Brady
Shannon Brady at Toyota of North Austin
Refer Me

Shannon Brady

New Car Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

Contact Me
4.9
73 Reviews

From Austin, Texas born and raised. Been with Charles Maund for 20 years. Master Certified Toyota Sales for 12 years. Married to Monica for 18 years, 2 boys Rhett and Chase. Likes all outdoor sports golf, hunting, and fishing. Car Pro specialist and top 15 Toyota sales in the Nation. Buy Local from a Local!

4.9

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Shannon Brady

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had a great experience in the last 3 Toyota’s purchased from Charles Maund Toyota North. Shannon Brady is a rockstar and has made the whole process smooth and worry free. Your service department More

by jamesbettshilburn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Smith

Sep 13, 2022

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you James for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Sep 13, 2022

jamesbettshilburn responded

Thank you!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my Camry back when this was known as Charles Maund Toyota and it came with lifetime oil changes. The last time I had the car brought in they told me that they will no longer honor the lifetime More

by pgtalabis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 30, 2022

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the service experience you have encountered. The lifetime oil changes were a Charles Maund promotion, we are a different company. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Lauren Clarke General Manager lclarke@toyotaofnorthaustin.com

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shannon Brady makes the car buying experience pleasant. This is the second vehicle I have bought from him. Also the service department has been excellent. More

by Heintschel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer! We are happy to hear that two of our teams are taking such good care of you. We look forward to working with you more in the future. Safe travels!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shannon Brady has been taking excellent care of us for over 15 years. We love his down to earth style, and he is so good at finding exactly what we want if the right car for us is not already on the lot. More

by Giamarie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car and THANK YOU for trusting us with your car buying experience for all these years. We look forward to continuing to work with you and wish you safe travels!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had my maintenance done on Rave 19 and worked with Zach. Super nice!!! Also had sales help me set up my phone on Bluetooth Thanks More

by Carol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hardy , Zach

Sep 20, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear that your visit went well and we look forward to working with you again. Safe travels!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

there is a reason that Charles Maund is a Car Pro dealership...Mr. Brady really came through...sales staff very helpful...was able to "tweek" a vehicle in the pipeline to get what we wanted More

by ghoward518
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled to hear that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to working with you again and wish you safe travels!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles Maund has treated our family like family for over 10 years. They never fail to impress! I've recommended family and friends to their sales and service and have never been disappointed! Charles Maund More

by durond
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

We are truly blessed to have such a loyal customer. We have loved working with you through the years and are excited to continue helping you service your vehicles and find your dream cars! THANK YOU!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saeed Mandari is an exceptional person who is totally responsible for the buying experience being easy! More

by greers67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saeed Maransi

Aug 30, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We work hard to make sure our customers are taken care of and is wonderful to hear that Saeed was able to keep that tradition going. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arrived early for my appointment and was greeted by a service personnel in minutes. Great services and fast. Very friendly employees always up and alert and professional. Quality services at a fair price More

by alberto.estrada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan Casillas

Jun 14, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

We are truly thankful for your kind words! We work hard to make sure our customers are well taken care of and are happy to hear that your visit went well. We look forward to working with you again!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shannon Brady was responsive and attentive to my needs — and followed through on everything promised. His support team delivered the vehicle on time and clean. More

by bkp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota! We truly appreciate you trusting us with your car buying experience and wish you safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $25,558
2017 Genesis G80
used
Caspian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,999
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,868
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,866
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $28,362
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,364
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive