Yahir (JR) Zuniga-Silva
Yahir (JR) Zuniga-Silva at Wayne Hyundai
Refer Me

Yahir (JR) Zuniga-Silva

Sales Consultant

Wayne Hyundai

1935 NJ-23
Wayne, NJ 07470

Contact Me
4.6
19 Reviews

Better known as JR, Father of 1 beautiful son, Previously an EMT, long time gamer and Rutgers Student.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist For Hyundai And Genesis

4.6

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Yahir (JR) Zuniga-Silva

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live 5 minutes from this dealership, I would have liked to buy a car from here. I walked into an unprofessional business establishment where a gentleman was yelling and cursing at his employees, what upset More

by Kenny69
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst service, insulting because I did not make de deal with them with unfair trade-in. On this site, they want to sell at any cost, but if, after all the promises they make, no one will respond. And neve More

by MILTH07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Abdallah aldweik, Adam Abuhadba

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR Helped me out getting a new vehicle, the price was fair and the service was very excellent. He made things go buy very quick which made it seem like i wasn't there for too long. Highly recommend JR fo More

by avrohomneuhaus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with JR. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio! Excellent service El personal fue muy atento y siempre queriendo ayudar, muy clara la información sobre el carro More

by Yesi2209
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Gracias por la excelente evaluación. Es un placer escuchar acerca de su experiencia positiva con nuestro equipo. Agradecemos su negocio y esperamos verlo de nuevo!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a first time vehicle for my wife was a pretty easy and smooth process thanks to JR. Her heart was set on a Hyundai Tuscan Hybrid with the panoramic sun roof in white and JR did everything possibl More

by DiegoQuintero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, Diego, for taking the time to write us a great review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with JR. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, we wish you and your wife many safe miles in her new Hyundai Tucson!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yahir (JR) Zuniga-Silva is one of the best salesmen I've ever encountered. He's smart, professional, responsive and very trustworthy. He kept me aware of every step of the process of getting my Ioniq 5 whic More

by Ben Tandowski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Yahir. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Ioniq 5!

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Yahir Zuniga , he worked with me for months to finally get my dream car at an affordable rate ! Which is extremely rare to do during this insane inflation . Yahir Zuniga continues to provide his s More

by Lirsac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Yahir and are happy that you received a good deal that you are pleased with. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Hyundai!

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very fair. My salesperson JR was great along with Moe and Harold More

by mjd433
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with JR. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR was very helpful and supportive, especially as this was my first time buying a car. Very patient, very understanding, didn't mind when I had to spend 20 minutes on the phone with my insurance, and was More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdallah aldweik

Jan 30, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, Rebecca, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with JR. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous, gracious and kind. The dealership was clean and everybody's contribution helped to make my experience a positive one! Thank you JR who worked tirelessly to make sure I got More

by Jen's Wayne Hyundai Review
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Sensale, Jay Jaber , Moe Sales Manger, Ed finance and the nice guy that cleaned my car!

Jan 20, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, Jen, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with JR and our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Tucson Limited Hybrid!

1

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,320
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Cyber Silver w/Black Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $36,290
2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,240
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Elantra N car, priced at $35,840
2023 Hyundai Elantra N
new
Performance Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $44,056
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $52,780
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Lucid Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive