About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yamyly Chavez.
Yamyly Chavez
Yamyly Chavez, Assistant Service Manager, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Yamyly Chavez

Assistant Service Manager

Milton Martin Toyota

2350 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Yamyly Chavez

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- DAVID.E.JACOBS Verified Customer

The team fixed a vibration issue that other places couldn’t.my truck drives awesome now. I will definitely recommend this dealership. always great service. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- MUSILLO Verified Customer

Service. Outstanding, friendly, informative, concerned with issue, I will definitely come back when I have other issues with my vehicle. Your service department was an honor to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Powell

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

It makes our hearts so happy to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Service Department! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service That Fit My Budget"

- BRYAN36 Verified Customer

Never disappointed by the service I get at Milton Martin and they have a Chick-fil-A inside. Louie and Yamly did me right by finding a solution to my problem that I could afford. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Fouts

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you have had pleasant visits with our Service Department! We can definitely say that we are blessed with some of the greatest team members! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repaired wiring damaged by rodent"

- KIMSEYBILL43 Verified Customer

Estimated time to complete repair but finished 1/2 hour quicker saving me money for labor charges. I think this shows that they treat customers fairly. They could have charged me for the estimated time and I would not have had reason to question the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words. It is our goal to be honest and transparent with our customers. It is our hope that everyone walks out of our doors feeling like family! We are glad to know that you felt we were fair! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service enter"

- DLPATT0 Verified Customer

The service center was prompt and had no waiting. All of the employees were helpful and polite. No hard sell for extra services. There was plenty of seating and plugs for computer plug-ins. My car was serviced within the time frame given. I would highly recommend Milton Martin Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Service Department! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came in for a airbag recall. "

- KIMBERLY0227 Verified Customer

I had to travel almost 2 hrs to have my passenger airbag replaced for safety recall. All the employees of Milton Martin Toyota were amazing. Specifically, Brandon Hernandez. Brandon took care of all our needs, questions and made sure to include a report card on my car, taking the time to instruct me on what was most important to address first. If Milton Martin wasn’t so far to drive I would use it for all my mechanical needs. I truly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hernandez

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! It blows us away knowing that you drove so far to come visit our Service Department! Thank you for making the drive and for leaving us with such kind feedback! We appreciate you!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- ARNOLDLOPEZ84 Verified Customer

Yamyly was outstanding! Her customer service was exceptional and she blew all my expectations out of the water! From the moment I walked in the door to the time my car was finished she was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant experience with Yamyly! She is a true light and a blessing to our team here at Milton Martin Toyota! Thank you for choosing us for your vehicles service needs!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Sequoia "

- jrwill81984 Verified Customer

Great experience. They went above and beyond to figure out what the problem was with our 2008 Toyota Sequoia. They even took the wheels off a used similar vehicle to see if that would show the problem. Assistant Service Manager Yamyly Chavez was helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Service Department! Yamyly is a blessing to our team and we are glad to know that she served you well! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repaired AC "

- ANDREW_T_ALEXANDER Verified Customer

Nice people, I appreciate that. You can tell this is a strong family environment. Mike at Chick-for-A is nice too and the whole environment makes you feel very welcome to visit at MMT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are truly thankful for you!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best. Service. Ever. "

- WENDYOCODER Verified Customer

Every time I go to Milton Martin Toyota, it is a pleasurable experience. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Excellent service, quality work and a super friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results