About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yamyly Chavez.
Yamyly Chavez
Yamyly Chavez, Assistant Service Manager, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Yamyly Chavez

Assistant Service Manager

Milton Martin Toyota

2350 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Yamyly Chavez

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found several issues and made recommendations"

- GTALLENT Verified Customer

I brought my Tundra for an oil change and check engine light. (Check engine light was gas cap being loose) They advised no oil change needed at this time however, they recommended several air filter replacement, coolant replacement, plus other items. $400.00 plus later I left their service center. They also made other recommendations for a later time. Hopefully, everything was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent friendly qualityservice performed on time. "

- Kirby Verified Customer

My maintenance visit was handled by Yamyly Chavez. Yamyly. was a pleasure to work with. She thoroughly explained the things they were going to do, and the time it was going to take (1 Hour). Before the hour was quite up, she brought out the info showing what they had done and that all was well with my Toyota. I consider her my personal agent and always call her when my Toyota needs anything. Thanks Milton Martin Toyota and Yamyly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Servie Experience! "

- LAZYP Verified Customer

Unlike some dealerships, the minute you drive into MM Toyota’s service department, you are greeted by a bright, clean facility, a friendly smile and knowledgeable folks. My experience there has always been pleasant and carried out with professionalism and by knowledgeable folks. Charles and Yamyly are great service advisors! I have highly recommended them and the MM service department to my friends. Great job, MM - keep setting the high bar standards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski, Charles Strawn , I didn’t work with Yamyly on this visit, but did on my last visit. I have also worked with Jason Swoskowski in the past.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- RICH Verified Customer

Wow, my recent service experience at Milton Martin Toyota was just great. Yamyly is an absolute amazing service advisor. She handled the visit and repairs in a very organized timely manner and made sure to always take the time to update me or explain what need to be done. Awesome dealer, highly recommend both Yamyly and Milton Martin Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and attentive service advisor!!"

- C. House Verified Customer

My advisor is always professional, caring and attentive to my needs for my service appointments. If additional service is needed she can always accommodate my schedule. Thank you Yamyly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership All Around!"

- RLK53 Verified Customer

The service department is always polite and helpful. This trip, I didn’t make an appointment, but was in their area unexpectedly. My 30,000 mile service was due, and they made a special effort to get me in & out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Friendly Service"

- RKSAN7 Verified Customer

The service advisor takes great care in making sure every detail of service is carried out with quality. The actual work carried out by the technicians definitely reflects that quality. It is a pleasure doing business at every level with Milton Martin Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- JDAVIS4229 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly people, comfortable waiting room. Completed all recall issues and service maintenance in minimum time. I recommend this auto dealership to all in search of an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- PABROOKSHIRE Verified Customer

We had a great experience. We felt like we were very special and the only thing that mattered was getting our service complete in minimum time and the lowest cost possible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brakes"

- NGAREE Verified Customer

Quick and professional Did not take long for the repairs. Very pleased with their service. Check in was easy. Check out was very smooth. I would recommend this center to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results