Yasha Akhmedov
Yasha Akhmedov at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me

Yasha Akhmedov

Sales Consultant

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
5.0
192 Reviews

I have been with Nissan for years, and it is by far the best product on the market. I started out as a lot tech, and worked my way up to a floor manager where I have been able to experience a lot of different sides of the industry. Working for the Tynan family has been nothing less than an exceptional experience and has helped me build my career into what it is now.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
5.0

192 Reviews

Write a Review

192 Reviews of Yasha Akhmedov

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people. Delivered the car to me also. I would recommend this dealer thanks More

by NB8566
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Bray

May 24, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It's wonderful to hear that we made such a great impression on you! Thank you for choosing Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good, good, good, good good, happy, thankful, helpful, close to home, good service, good chairs. More

by MERRITT601
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for choosing Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted in a very nice and professional manner. Yasha was knowledgeable about the car we were interested in and explained the differences in the trim for us. He Was not pushy and allowed us to test More

by Hilldaddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It means a lot to us that Yasha helped make your experience so great! Thank you for being a Tynan's Nissan Aurora customer! We hope you love driving your new vehicle!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came back to Tynans for used car. Very happy with nissan, we love the car. Thank you. More

by ruthholguin.19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castaneda

May 17, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It's our privilege to serve you! Thanks for trusting Tynan's Nissan Aurora with your business. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you next time!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought another new Nissan from Tynans. Great place to work with.Nice and friendly people.Thanks. More

by hilarionando
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for trusting the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team with your loyal business! We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you next time!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is amazing outstanding service amazing staff what ever needs to be done to your car this is the place to go More

by JHAILANDQUIMBY67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of our Tynan's Nissan Aurora team! We're grateful for your support and look forward to seeing you next time!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yasha was incredibly helpful. Made our experience quick and easy! A1 service! We will refer our friends! More

by ryanthomascarey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear Yasha provided you with wonderful service and we appreciate you recommending the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team to your friends. Take care!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked with me too help me get the car that I wanted and I was happy More

by RSURRATT52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you next time here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

May 10, 2022

RSURRATT52 responded

Happy customer that what I am

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly helpful and do not pressure you into buying a new vehicle. Very pleasant to work with More

by CASEYHIO484
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Hi Casey, thank you for your kind words! We're so happy that we earned your 5-stars! See you next time at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Yasha, and over all satisfied with 1st time buying.Well done! Thank you More

by Aleksandr.shapoval2507
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you so much for trusting the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team with your first vehicle purchase! We're happy to hear Yasha made the experience a great one for you and we hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results