Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Horvath.
Daniel Horvath
Daniel Horvath at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me
4.9

Daniel Horvath

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Originally hailing from Cleveland, Ohio, Dan has been living in Denver for 3 years. He has been with us at Tynan's Nissan for the better part of the last 3 years, with Nissan for 7 years total, and in the car business for almost 10 years. He is big into sports, live music, and eating hot dogs. In his free time, he likes to explore the great outdoors and play his guitar! Dan would love to meet you, so stop by and say hi!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

168 Reviews of Daniel Horvath

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Tynan’s. We have done all of our car business..."

- paulthe3 Verified Customer

We love Tynan’s. We have done all of our car business with them for years now. Dan has always taken great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Clearwater, Mindy Carlyle , Adam Tynan

Apr 16, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for being a Tynan's Nissan Aurora customer! We're so grateful for all of your support over the years, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person was very helpful and met my needs. He..."

- slytru Verified Customer

The sales person was very helpful and met my needs. He possibly needs to be more clear on the items offered in the negotiations. Otherwise very nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for providing your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience, the vehicle was delivered to me and..."

- BRIAN.MONDRAGON.HLC4 Verified Customer

Very nice experience, the vehicle was delivered to me and I live 11/2 hours away from the dealership. I would deal with Tynans Nissan again, Dan Horvath was great to work with .--Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your great experience! It was our pleasure to deliver the car to you. Thanks for choosing Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was great to work with, he was absolutely efficient..."

- jdmontano1 Verified Customer

Dan was great to work with, he was absolutely efficient and professional. The dealership has always been attentive to all your needs. I Highly recommend Tynan’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for being a Tynan's Nissan Aurora customer! We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I would recommend Tynan’s Nissan in Aurora to any of my..."

- ksbrisch Verified Customer

I would recommend Tynan’s Nissan in Aurora to any of my friends and family. They treat you like family and without any pressure to buy. Jordan knows exactly who’s going to help you find the right car and Dan was an amazing help. Even offering extra help wit all the special features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Michaud, Jose Castaneda

Feb 17, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your confidence in Tynan's Nissan Aurora, and for your recommendations! We are thankful to have you as a customer!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 vehicles from Tynans....but I was not..."

- ANNETTE.CORDOVA30 Verified Customer

I have bought 2 vehicles from Tynans....but I was not happy with this last salesman who sold us the vehicle . Disappointed...Daniel was off that day ..should have waited but overall the service in automotive dept. Was fast and very helpful...Thank you ...Daniel always there for us when we have questions ..we travel from Pueblo and he is on top of things for us..😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your honest feedback, Annette. If there's anything we can do to make your next experience with us a truly exceptional one, we would appreciate the feedback

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great everyone was helpful and the process went fairly..."

- JDUCAT Verified Customer

Great everyone was helpful and the process went fairly smooth. Everybody had on masks and the service was excellent. All my questions were answered . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We are honored to receive your support! Thank you for your business, from all of us here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew exactly what I wanted and they made it happen...."

- mops505 Verified Customer

I knew exactly what I wanted and they made it happen. Most of all negotiations were made by email and texts. Much appreciated. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Tynan's Nissan Aurora this awesome review, thank you!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was a pleasure to work with and helped to get into..."

- Shannonfowler Verified Customer

Dan was a pleasure to work with and helped to get into the car I wanted the same day! I will definitely be back for my next lease or purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for this great feedback, Shannon! We look forward to your continued business with us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I really like the car and I really like driving it .You..."

- judymaygilstrap3 Verified Customer

I really like the car and I really like driving it . You guys Are the best you guys Are doing a great job keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Michaud , Dan

Jan 06, 2021

judymaygilstrap3 responded

You are so welcome

Jan 06, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying your new vehicle so far and we hope to see you next time here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results