Daniel Horvath
Daniel Horvath at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me

Daniel Horvath

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
4.9
228 Reviews

Originally hailing from Cleveland, Ohio, Dan has been living in Denver for 6 years. He has been with us at Tynan's Nissan for the better part of the last 6 years, with Nissan for 10 years total, and in the car business for almost 13 years. He is big into sports, live music, and eating hot dogs. In his free time, he likes to explore the great outdoors and play his guitar! Dan would love to meet you, so stop by and say hi!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

228 Reviews

Write a Review

228 Reviews of Daniel Horvath

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Negotiating with Tynan’s was a difficult experience. When we decided to keep our lease and buy it out they charged us an additional $700 to process paper work despite Nissan charging a $300 fee. This i More

by Josh Kermisch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castaneda

Jun 27, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Hi Josh, We regret to hear about this situation and assure you that we take this feedback seriously. We want to help resolve your concerns and improve your experience. Someone from the dealership will reach out to you shortly. Thank you.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I take my Sentra in for servicing, the service I receive exceeds my expectations. The guys in the Service Department are always friendly and the work is always done right. Keep up the good work. More

by ONOMUSASHI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you trusting the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team with the care of your Sentra and look forward to your next visit!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, this is the sixth vehicle I have purchased @ this dealer in the last 20 years. More

by WPRINCE502
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the five stars! We're happy to hear of your continued loyalty to us, and we hope to see you for many more years to come. -Tynan's Nissan Aurora

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s hard to find a reliable used car in today’s market. Dan waited at the dealership for me to travel to Aurora on a weeknight and stayed two hours late so I could complete the purchase of a certified pre- More

by ambe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for leaving us with such a positive and comprehensive review! We appreciate the kind words. We are also happy to hear how Dan could help you during your buying experience with us. We hope to see you here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora for any of your future automotive needs.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to communicate and great deal to buy band new Nissan Rouge Sport S 2022! I really love it! Thank you so much for efforts with me! More

by CHARDENAW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Carlyle

May 19, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the kind review and congratulations on your beautiful new Rogue! We appreciate you trusting the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team with your purchase and we hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Take care!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to business at Tynan’s. The staff is friendly and helpful. The whole process was quick and easy. More

by Rob Keenan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Carlyle, Samir Manohar , Adam Tynan

May 13, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your review, Rob! We look forward to seeing you next time at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is amazing outstanding service amazing staff what ever needs to be done to your car this is the place to go More

by JHAILANDQUIMBY67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of our Tynan's Nissan Aurora team! We're grateful for your support and look forward to seeing you next time!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was WONDERFUL! ! He was professional and fun, overall awesome experience. I will definitely purchase here again. More

by SKELLY0610
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shopes

May 09, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Dan and we look forward to seeing you again next time here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and patient with me and helped to ensure I was happy with what o wanted More

by AGUILAR593
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castaneda, Mindy Carlyle

May 05, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It's great knowing we've helped you have a five-star experience! Thank you for being a Tynan's Nissan Aurora customer!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Told them specifically what I was looking for and they found several vehicles for me to test drive, one was an absolutely immaculate shape for a used vehicle and had a great price, couldn’t be happier. More

by THOLM1002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We're so glad we had the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle for your needs! Thanks for the great review and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - The Tynan's Nissan Aurora Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results