Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mindy Carlyle
Mindy Carlyle at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me

Mindy Carlyle

Sales Manager

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
4.8
170 Reviews

Mindy has been with Tynan's since 2012 and has a real passion for the automotive industry. Over that period of time, she has helped hundreds of satisfied customers buy or lease new and used Nissans. In her free time, she enjoys spending time with her husband and two sons. As a Colorado Native, she loves to be outdoors! Her favorite activities include camping, snowboarding, and anything that involves fresh air and sunshine!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Mindy Carlyle

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

I found the sales team was very helpful and worked quickly to get me in my new car. I had a trade in as well and that process went very well. More

by JJackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the review! We're so glad our team had the opportunity to get you behind the wheel of your new vehicle and we hope you'll be visiting us again in the future. Take care! - Tynan's Nissan Aurora

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great place. They were so helpful and smooth transaction. Omar was so knowledgeable and helpful and got us a great car and deal. Thank you More

by ZBALKIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar hassanein

Jan 20, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy that Omar worked hard during your recent transaction! We look forward to seeing you next time at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service this time around. I was very satisfied with the overall visit and hope to be a customer in the future More

by Jmacias5280
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We appreciate your awesome feedback! We're happy to hear that the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team gave you five-star care! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always easy to deal with. They are very fair And prompt. Professional car dealership, highly recommended More

by marc.gitler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kadin McPherson

Jan 20, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your review, Marc! We hope you share your positive experience with friends and family!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great costumer service, the staff is very welcoming and respectful they listen to your needs and work their best to fulfill it, The dealer ship is clean and neat! More

by LOTIMELAREJO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Moran , Jose Castaneda

Jan 13, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for visiting us here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora! We appreciate your wonderful feedback and hope to see you again in the future!

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was convenient and easy. All those I interacted with were professional and friendly. More

by hartsburg
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasha Akhmedov , Matthew Shopes

Jan 11, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent visit here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora! We hope to see you next time!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I personally highly recommend Tynan's Nissan for the professionalism and their attention to details. I just purchased my 2nd vehicle here and do all of my service at Tynan's. More

by B_LEWIS14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taher Fares , Jose Castaneda

Jan 06, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It's great to hear that our team could make your vehicle purchases so enjoyable! Thank you for coming to Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Samir was an excellent help in getting this deal done. All around great job. Very satisfied. More

by PAULPKFRENCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castaneda , Samir Manohar

Jan 06, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you, Paul! We're happy Samir could make the experience so enjoyable! - Tynan's Nissan Aurora

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

The best costumer service! The staff are friendly and make you feel like family they are all willing to help and they conduct them selfs in a very professional manner More

by LOTIMELAREJO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Moran , Jose Castaneda

Jan 03, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the rave review! We're so happy the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team could earn your five-star rating!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

Went in hoping I’d leave with a new vehicle and Thalia made it happen, she was great and definitely listens to every detail you say you want in a car. More

by 94DSANCHEZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thalia Gutierrez

Dec 20, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad Thalia had the opportunity to assist you with it and we hope to see you again next time here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results