Yianni Hagelios
Yianni Hagelios at Bradshaw Acura
Refer Me

Yianni Hagelios

Used Car Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Acura

2450 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Yianni Hagelios

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best! !! Christine made sure I got what I could afford and I was happy with that More

by Beechie
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Schmidt

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experiences I have had buying a car. Very freindly and no hassle up front about trade in and price.Closing was fast and very professional. Everyone was awesome!! More

by GIJIM03
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Schmidt

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with the sales staff Joey and the finance Manager represents the Acura Dealership well, they're true professionals More

by tawright
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Bearden

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very professional. They were very nice to me and my family. I will recommend them to anyone. More

by Dnager1992
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Bearden, Dana Conner

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The finance manager and Ms. Christine were amazing . She is very thorough, patient , and takes all the time you need to make sure you know about your new vehicle. More

by Imari_henderson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Schmidt, Joey Bearden

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our car purchase experience was really awesome. Dana came out and greeted us and we just seemed to click with his personable laid back demeanor. He answered our questions and didn’t pressure us. Th More

by Mark
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Schmidt, Dana Conner

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dana, Yianni and team were a pleasure to work with in purchasing my pre-owned MDX. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. More

by katherineaikenwhite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Conner

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the distinct pleasure of working with Christine in purchasing a pre-owned 2021 Honda Accord LX. I had a very unique situation as the insurance had totaled my car and I was anxiously awaiting the direc More

by Cynthia.d.price
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Schmidt

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, very easy to deal with over the phone. I drove 4 hours to pick up a car and they had everything ready exactly like we talked about when I arrived. In and out in less than 2 hours More

by lajackson886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Schmidt

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go see Patrick and Yanni. Both are great. No fuss and no hassle. I'd recommend the both for your used car needs. More

by Harlingrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Oliver

1

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $23,995
2018 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,995
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Smokey Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,995
2020 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $15,995
2014 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,495
2021 Acura RDX
used
Apex Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $15,995
2015 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive