Yusef Johnson
Yusef Johnson at Kia AutoSport Columbus
Refer Me

Yusef Johnson

Service Greeter

Kia AutoSport Columbus

7041 Whittlesey Blvd
Columbus, GA 31909

Contact Me
5.0
130 Reviews
5.0

130 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Yusef Johnson

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to work with, some nice staff Chris and Yusef. Kia has mechanics have done good work More

by butterfly1978
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Arevalo

Jun 04, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for your great review. We work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Chris and Yusef to give them the recognition that they deserve. They was delighted to hear your feedback. We are thankful for you and your business!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KIA AUTOSPORT IN COLUMBUS GA, IS THE BEST. BRENDA AND CHRIS AND MCKENZIE ARE VERY NICE AND ALWAYS SO HELPFUL. More

by Cindy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you, Cindy for the 5 star review! We are happy that you are happy. We are looking forward to your next visit. Whether you want to get an oil change, tire rotation, wheel alignment or any other tire and auto services done, remember we are here to help. We are thankful for you!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is all about serving you and making you happy and always very friendly people we are on our 3rd SUV from here!! More

by Doreen belyeu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Arevalo , The Main Lady of this place,her name has escaped me very nice!!!

Apr 23, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

We are so thankful you continue to choose us for your business. We will continue to walk the extra mile to exceed your expectations. If you ever have any questions or concerns, please let us know.

Apr 25, 2022

Doreen belyeu responded

Thank you so much!!!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and nice service always friendly and clean and they are accurate and polite always More

by TammyToles26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Nappi

May 09, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that Brenda and Yusef took such great care of you during your visit with us. We strive to provide our customers with an upfront, transparent, and hassle-free experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used KIA dealerships for 6 years in a row with the SOULS I have purchased. The Staff at every KIA dealership is very professional and courteous. They went above my expectations cleaning my interior an More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you, John for the 5 star review! We are happy that you are happy. We are looking forward to your next visit. Whether you want to get an oil change, tire rotation, wheel alignment or any other tire and auto services done, remember we are here to help. We are thankful for you! Melanie Lee General Manager Mplee@kiaautosport.com 706-341-4421

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love love this place!! The customer service is amazing here!! Mrs.Brenda and Yusef are so professional friendly and kind!! I love going to KIA and seeing them both!! Couldn't ask for a better crew than th More

by Tracy D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Nappi

Mar 02, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that Brenda and Yusef took such great care of you during your visit with us. We strive to provide our customers with and upfront, transparent, and hassle-free experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brenda Nappi in the service department is the sole reason I take my Optima to Kia Autosport Columbus. Her impecable customer service skills are unmatched in this sector of the dealership. Brenda listens and More

by Cacique
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Nappi , Kristen Dugard

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Current service experience was awesome. It's always good however Melanie and Drew teamed up and made FABULOUS! Initially, I thought I needed more than what I did then I asked the staff to have service chec More

by imac2me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely COVID-19 conscious, friendly staff, refreshments available and a shuttle if needed. I received updates on my vehicle status, which I felt was very helpful. More

by MerndaF57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Nappi, Makenzie Johnson

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would highly recommend Kia auto sport of Columbus, when you go be sure to ask for Phillip! He is great to work with, very personable and will help you in any way possible. This is our second time purchasin More

by Meagan Suezanne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Fedrick, Brenda Nappi, Terry Hancock , Phillip Futrell

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Soul car
2022 Kia Soul
new
Inferno Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $20,999
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,199
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
Variable
AWD