Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Yusuf Stewart.
Yusuf Stewart
Yusuf Stewart at Elk Grove Acura
not yet rated

Yusuf Stewart

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Acura

8585 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Yusuf Stewart

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- ANguyen214

Go to Sal as your salesman! He was very helpful and thorough. He was not pushy at all like most salesman. Yusuf was also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal

Aug 13, 2018

Elk Grove Acura responded

We're so pleased that our team provided the welcoming, comfortable car-buying atmosphere we strive to create! We take great pride in our efforts and are honored to have earned your business! We hope that your new car serves you wonderfully, and that you not hesitate to return to us for any of your future vehicle needs! Thank you! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience."

- david moore

Jason Megna and the rest of the staff here were awesome. I am very happy with the deal I got on my truck and with the service they provided. By the time my paperwork was done my vehicle was fully detailed and ready to go! Would definitely recommend buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Megna

Jun 08, 2018

Elk Grove Acura responded

We're so glad to hear that your transaction with us was rewarding and efficient--both things we strive to offer! We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating and your kind words and we hope that your car has been serving you well since your purchase! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future! Hoping this note finds you well! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A TEAM of Excellence"

- James Nicholls

Dear Mr. Ahern, General Manager: The Acura make of vehicles is outstanding comparatively and can be purchased/serviced anywhere in our region; however, we continue to give our business to Elk Grove Acura given the consistent outstanding customer service ALL AROUND for the past 11 years. We’d like to begin by thanking and acknowledging Chad Kurtz and David Broussau, the phenomenal service advisors and all of the brilliant service technicians behind the scenes for always providing us with first-class service. In 2006, we purchased our first MDX and I (Anne) remember feeling nervous when working with the service department without my husband present; however, in no time, that self-derived intimidation disappeared. A majority of the time, Mr. Kurtz or Mr. Broussau always welcome us at the service driveway asking how they may help. These gentlemen are very patient with us, given our limited proficiency in vehicle maintenance. Recently, we met a new service advisor (new to us), Jose Rosales, whom is just as helpful, knowledgeable and patient. Eric Jones and his team in the Parts Department are all competent, have given us great recommendations on accessories and we have enjoyed working with them as well. Two MDXs, one RDX and 11 years later with Elk Grove Acura, we received an email from Gloria Kang and late evening March 30th, we purchased our fourth vehicle, a 2017 RDX with only 11 miles – wow! Mrs. Kang is the most knowledgeable sales advisor we have met. Her Acura models history, advanced expertise and options proposed to us were absolutely impressive! Robert Eason, Mrs. Kang and Yusuf Stewart made this purchase another excellent experience. This was a great team to work with and we sincerely appreciate the long hours they spent with us. It should be mentioned that Mr. Stewart sold us our second Acura, an RDX years ago, when he was a sales advisor and that too was an outstanding experience. His first-rate service has continued in the Finance Department; he laid-out smart options for us that we could not refuse. Thank you, the folks mentioned above and the whole team at the Lasher Auto Group. We appreciate this team of experts, whom consistently portray a can-do attitude, are patient and very polite. We hope you share this with the Lasher brothers, as we want them to know how great Elk Grove Acura is in our community. We recommend they give Elk Grove Acura a pizza party. :-) Warmest Regards, James & Anne Nicholls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Kurtz, Jeff Maciel , David Broussau, Jose Rosales, Gloria Kang, Robert Eason, Eric Jones

May 02, 2017

Elk Grove Acura responded

Viewing this note each time never gets old...what a wonderful, and thoroughly uplifting review to read!  We are so incredibly grateful to clients like you, James & Anne!  You are a testament to our efforts to provide welcoming, knowledgeable and attentive service in every aspect of our business, and we are so very proud to have continually earned your loyalty!  We do what we do because we want your Lasher cars to be the vessel for adventure and enjoyment as you navigate this chaotic world and the streets to and fro...but perhaps pizza could be an added bonus :)  We look forward to seeing you and your Acura vehicles in the future, and again, so appreciate your kind words!  THANK YOU!  Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy Customer"

- mazymus

Yusuf Steward was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. He was very patient and was able to get us the price we were looking for. We will definitely buy next car from him. Mr. Copps whom I spoke with over the phone originally was also great and was able to refer us to Mrs. Steward as he was able to be present in the weekend we showed up. Overall very happy overall with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Copps

Jul 07, 2014

Elk Grove Acura responded

We're very happy to hear that you felt as though you were given proper attention and knowledgeable service throughout your entire experience with us! We aim to provide efficient, excellent service in respect to your time, and we're thrilled that both Yusef and Graham succeeded in your case! We greatly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new car! Thank you!

June 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Sales Team and loved working with Yusuf"

- bshahlaie

We came in for an Oil Change on our 2013 MDX and loved the new 2014 MDX so we gave an impossible number for Yusuf to try to match just to say we tried... and he did it, so we bough it. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2014

Elk Grove Acura responded

We are thrilled to hear that the simple task of bringing in a previously purchased and well-taken-care-of MDX resulted in the upgrade to a newer model! Regardless of your intent to offer an "impossible" price, we--as a dealership--aim to avoid that word, and it fills us with great pride to have been able to achieve what you thought was unthinkable! We absolutely stand behind the phenomenal and versatile vehicle that is the MDX, and we're so happy that you believed enough in the product and our service to have attempted the offer! We hope you enjoy your new Acura, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you again and again!

May 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I bought a Dodge Journey 2012"

- Alicia53

richardzapata 5/23/14. I recommend this dealer: YES Employee(s) Dealt With: Yusuf Stewart Sales Consultant My Review of Elk Grove Acura: I recently bought a great used Dodge Journey 2012 thanks to the awesome work the Lasher team did for me. They found a low interest loan for me and treated me & my parents wonderful!!! You will receive respect, patience, information & options! He did not let us go until he found a great price, low interest rate, and the qualities we wanted in the car we were looking for!!! This is my first car from Lasher. And, I'll purchase my next car from Lasher Acura again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusuf Stewart

May 27, 2014

Elk Grove Acura responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We certainly do strive to be both attentive and knowledgeable in the car-buying process, and strive to ensure that our customers are comfortable and confident in their purchase! We are so grateful that you chose to do business with us, and look forward to reliving the same great experience in the future! Enjoy your Dodge Journey! Thank you!

May 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"awesome dealer and Yusuf and Mike were amazing"

- jrupe

These guys were great after dealing with over 20 dealers I bought my car here because they were straight forward honest and helpful. I would definitely refer anyone to buy a car here especially after the bad experiences I had else where..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: yusuf

May 19, 2014

Elk Grove Acura responded

It's incredible to know that after your experiences with other dealers, we stood out and earned your business! We strive to rise above the competition by offering knowledgeable and attentive service and it fills us with great pride to know we succeeded in your case! Thank you very much for sharing your high opinions of us! Enjoy your new car!

April 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy to be back in an Acura"

- SaloonHoon

I'm the type to swap cars often compared to most, so I've had more than my fair share of dealership and independent car buying experiences. That said, dealing with Yusuf and Elk Grove Acura was easily the least hassle buying experiences I've been through. Like a responsible buyer, I did my research and knew what I wanted. My questions for Yusuf were more technical and in depth than the usual, "does this have power seats?" and he answered everything I needed to know like an expert. As far as getting the price I wanted - no hassle at all. I did my shopping around and Elk Grove was the best balance of price, dealer quality and experience (the low bid doesn't mean you're getting the best after-sale support). All this over the phone - I was 100+mi away when I made the decision to buy from Elk Grove Acura and they didn't disappoint. I got in at 7p, did my paperwork and was out with a brand new car, a great APR and a group I know I'll come back to for service and support. This being my 3rd Acura, I know I'm going to enjoy the ride. Thanks Yusuf and Elk Grove Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2014

Elk Grove Acura responded

When it comes to reviews, high ratings and recognition are always, always welcome...and we hold a special place in our pride-bank for those left by experienced buyers, like yourself! Thank you for challenging us to provide answers to less-frequently asked questions and testing our product knowledge, for allowing us to rise to the occasion and earn your business remotely, and for acknowledging our desire to offer efficient, thorough service! We look forward to reaffirming your positive opinion of us and helping you to get the most out of your Acura--and whatever Lasher car you might choose next! :) Thank you again!

April 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- chuladog

Yusef was very easy to work with. He was familiar with the vehicle he was selling and worked with us to ensure that we got what were looking for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2014

Elk Grove Acura responded

We're so glad to hear that Yusef afforded you a wonderful car-buying experience! We work incredibly hard to be as well-versed on our cars as possible, and it gives us great pride to know that it showed! Thank you very much for your business and enjoy your new car!

December 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Elk Grove Acura has been amazing. I..."

- jw04

My experience with Elk Grove Acura has been amazing. I began my experience talking with Laura Cauble about the lease of a new MDX along with the trade in of our old vehicle. Communication with Ms. Cauble was very easy and she was patient, upfront, and honest throughout the entire process. On one visit to the dealership I was assisted by Mr. Yusef Stewart because Ms. Cauble was off for the day. Mr. Stewart was just as helpful and patient. After exploring several options and trying to get the most out of our trade-in, we began working with Ms. Cauble again. She was able to get us the exact vehicle that we wanted at a reasonable price and was able to get us a little more than what we had asked for on our trade-in. In the end we decided to purchase the vehicle and we were given a very competitive finance rate. Overall it was an absolute joy to work with Ms. Cauble and all of the other team members at Elk Grove Acura on this purchase. I cannot imagine an easier car buying experience. To anyone in the market for a new Acura I would highly recommend getting in touch with the folks at this dealership. Since buying the car, it has been back into the service department to have some accessories installed and the folks there are just as friendly and helpful as the folks in sales. They make sure that you are happy and their pricing is difficult to beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Kurtz

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,195

2020 Acura RDX

$42,195

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,595

2020 Acura TLX

$37,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $38,595

2020 Acura RDX

$38,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $43,795

2020 Acura RDX

$43,795

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,195

2020 Acura RDX

$42,195

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,395

2020 Acura TLX

$34,395

New 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,395

2020 Acura MDX

$52,395

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $33,995

2020 Acura TLX

$33,995