Yvette Breen
Yvette Breen at Vera Cadillac

Yvette Breen

Executive Assistant

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

4.8
54 Reviews
4.8

54 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

54 Reviews of Yvette Breen

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caddilac provides me excellent service, my maintenance man Eric goes out of his way to make sure that I am satisfied. I always recommend Caddilac!! More

by unionizer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service & delivery of vehicle. Chris, Alejandro & Gabino were phenomenal in this process! I should’ve switch to Vera long time ago! So happy! More

by PATRICIAFERNANDEZ330
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Gabino Ramos , Alejandro Padron

Dec 01, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you, Patricia. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

September 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No other Cadillac dealership in s fl to visit. My 3rd car with vera - sales, service, dealership aesthetic are all impeccable. A real class act. Thank you AGAIN Vera!!! More

by halleywasserman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

September 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly courteous and welcoming. Quick greeting and response. Clean atmosphere and 5 star waiting room and super coffeehouse. More

by HAMILTONANDREA70
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

Sep 07, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The great customer service at Vera Cadillac sets the bar for the others. Thank you to Orlando, Chris and Carlito! More

by ergella
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

Aug 16, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Vera Cadillac Buick GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional. Clean showroom. Cost was correct as quoted. Service time.a little long for one tire. Did not interact with sales, finance, etc. More

by nfldsteven
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Gabino Ramos , Willy Masot

Aug 11, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

August 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly greetings. Professional. Clean and neat. The job was done as promised. The cost was as quoted. More

by sneifeld6
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos, Riley Alter , Willy Masot

Aug 11, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service is always received. Being part of the Vera family is an excellent experience. Wont be going anywhere else as long as Gio Rubio and Yvette Breen are there! Thank you both More

by rpmlaw
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Rubio, Yvette Breen

Jul 19, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Vera for many years Excellent customer service. Just leased my 2023 Cadillac Whole experience was easy More

by cynsbaby11
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rodriguez, Carlos Rivera, Ellen McGee , Hodari Bazemore

Jun 23, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that we are always so helpful. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

June 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the attention and professionalism shown. thank you so much thank you so much More

by jorgemtnez54
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Denis, Ellen McGee , Bert Murguido, Andy Russell

Jun 17, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

1
...

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $67,885
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 430 car, priced at $20,000
2017 BMW 430
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $57,810
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,005
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $61,075
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive