About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zac Blaugh.
Zac Blaugh
Zac Blaugh, General Sales Manager, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
4.8

Zac Blaugh

General Sales Manager

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

92 Reviews of Zac Blaugh

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Guy & Dealership"

- jjspadafore

Zac is a nice guy. Straightforward, honest, and patient to answer questions; Highly recommend if you're in the market to buy a new Jaguar or high-end vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!"

- shazfla@msn.com

When was the last time someone said they had a amazing time buying a car?!?! Jeff was great, Zac... amazing! Thank you for all of your hard work! I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mendez, Sharon Edwards

Jan 11, 2019

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Jeff and Zac could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Murano Gal

Very nice dealership. Ken, Zac and Adrian were very personable, friendly and expedient. Best car buy ever experienced. Thanks to all. Will recommend. Happy Holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti, Adrian Cristea , The receptionist with blonde hair

Dec 10, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Ken, Zac and Adrian could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and Happy Holidays to you!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, Courteous, Efficient and Overall Excellent "

- Cerissa

I worked with Jeffrey Mendez, and I found exactly what I was looking for at this dealership. Jeffrey was very patient and courteous with me. The Jaguar was as expected and the price was fair after easy negotiations. The entire process was quick and seamless from shopping to negotiating, to filling out the purchase paperwork with Tim. I appreciate Zac's involvement as well; he made it right for us. I would recommend this dealership. I usually dread the "experience" of car shopping, but these men made it a quick and comfortable experience. It's rare to see dealerships like this today! Jeffrey is an outstanding Sales employee, and he has a lifelong customer now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink, Jeff Mendez

Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Cerissa! We are happy to hear Jeff, Tim and Zac could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience of customer service! "

- Tim Coady

Interaction from initial contact was extremely courteous and professional. Dealership went over and beyond to earn my business. I will highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti, Sharon Edwards

Nov 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Tim! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- hlw0611

5 star rating for Jordan and the managers! They made the process very easy and fun from beginning to end. Highly recommend! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Blaugh

Oct 25, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, hlw0611! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless Purchase Transaction "

- jon

Dealer staff demonstrated their ability to guide me through a pre-owned vehicle purchase procedure nevertheless with minimum impact to my personal time. Trustworthy inner-workings encouraged me to accept a vehicle spot delivery making it possible to execute final vehicle purchase remotely. Since I reside in Southeast Florida the transactions completion within the same day is significant therefore I can sincerely recommend Wilde Jaguar Sarasota for anyone's personal vehicle purchase needs. Your dealer stands out over competitors by the closely intertwined your departments blend into one. I appreciate all work performed within all department's. Kind regards, Jonathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mendez, Sharon Edwards , Sharon Edwards, Zac Blaugh

Oct 15, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Jonathan! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car purchase experience ever! "

- Ecstatic Customer

Bryan Miller, from the very start, was excellent! He is quick to respond, knowledgeable and sincerely interested in helping me. Adrian Cristea, worked tirelessly to find me the right financing option, despite my problematic credit history. And Zac Blaugh was more than fair in establishing a fair value for my trade in. Wilde Jaguar, through its employees, has earned my business for years to come. If you are in the market for a new or used car I would strongly suggest you run to these gentlemen, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller, Adrian Cristea

Oct 15, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Brian, Adrian and Zac could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service again in the future!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"/very good experience"

- carnuts83

Saw a vehicle while riding past the dealership that we liked. Went in and spoke with Rob and then with Scott both salesmen were extremely cordial and helpful. Also found the finance manager Sharon to be very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. If I had to rate all these people they would get a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Martin, Sharon Edwards, Scott Tillman

Sep 24, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, carnuts83! We are happy to hear Rob, Scott and Sharon could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealer & Customer Service Experience(s) Above All!!"

- AP

My wife and I flew into Orlando last on Friday night from Atlanta and drove to Tampa to purchase a vehicle from a dealer (Discovery Auto) in Tampa. The vehicle we had plan to purchase was not the vehicle we show online (the vehicle condition was horrible: front bumper not properly attached, hood misaligned...etc and the vehicle was dirty both inside and outside. My wife and I decided not to purchase the vehicle. I quickly went on my phone to research other cars in and outside the Tampa area. I found my car (2013 Mercedes E350 Coupe) on WildeCars.com. I called the Sales Manager, Greg Cox at Wilde Jaguar Sarasota. Greg send someone to pick my wife and I up from Tampa. Greg, Lisa Valle and Adrian Cristea made what was a bad experience from Discovery Auto into an amazing blessing for us in the purchased of an amazing 2013 Mercedes E350 Coupe with low miles. Not only did we purchase at an amazing price, Adrian also was able to get the lowest interest rate possible. After driving back from FL back to Atlanta, GA. I took the car to Mercedes Dealership in GA because the passenger airbag came on and no power to the 12 V socket. I called Wilde and told them about the issues. They immediately called the GA Mercedes Dealership and covered all the repair expenses (Although I clearly brought the car as is). This is the best dealership experience I have every had and their staff is world class. If you want to truly be taking care of and have the best sale experience of a life time because contact Wilde Jaguar Sarasota. Thank you Wilde Family!! You have a customer for life!!!! I will recommend everyone I know to Wilde Cars!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cox, Adrian Cristea, Lisa Valle

Sep 24, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, AP! We are happy to hear our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$65,350

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,430

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,759

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,303

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,917