Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zac Franck.
Zac Franck
Zac Franck at DCH Honda of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Zac Franck

Client Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Zac Franck

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite and Straightforward "

- odisseus2

My experience was excellent when I bought a Honda Fit. Martin Escobedo was polite, and answered all of my specific questions, and did not waste my time trying to upsell me. He worked with me to try to get me the car that I wanted. The finance people were absolutely honest about what it would take for me to get my little car. I obtained exactly the financing that I need, no sweat. Extremely happy with my experience and my car. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Martin is a superstar and it's no surprise he got you into your dream vehicle! Congrats on your new Fit and we look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Staff answer all of my husband question’s, and was..."

- Jerritajohnson

The Staff answer all of my husband question’s, and was very patient and helpful. He did feel pressured all and left with a wonderful car that meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It gives us great pride knowing that you and your husband felt comfortable with our staff and that your visit here was an enjoyable one! We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person and GM on duty were great. Allowed me to use..."

- ocean10483

Sales person and GM on duty were great. Allowed me to use a vehicle to get my kid food while the paperwork was being processed. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so proud to have you as a part of our family, and we're even more pleased to know that you had such a positive experience with us! We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great of course. If I wilI buy Honda again I will go to..."

- Joanne M

Great of course. If I wilI buy Honda again I will go to DCH Temecula Honda and deal with Zach. He is very professional and easy to deal with. He will do everything so that you will not leave without buying the car that you want. If you deal with Zach done deal because he will work with you to assist all your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Joanne, We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Zach provided just that to you. Congrats on your new ride and we can't wait to see you back here again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. Staff is friendly and..."

- Elvin D

The service was great. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area has comfy seats and good snacks. I appreciate the service and help. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Joyce, Nick Fry, Daniel Dees, Martin Escobedo, Justin Nelson

Feb 04, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Elvin, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at this dealership, from the..."

- Magz4668

I had the best experience at this dealership, from the previous time I had been here about 3-4 years ago. Zachary Franck is the best and easy to work with. Walked in knowing what I wanted, and he made the paper work and vehicle prep a breeze. He also went out of his way to deliver the vehicle to help me suprise my wife great job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Higgins

Nov 05, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It was a pleasure to hear that Zachary helped make your car-buying experience both enjoyable and easy! We strive to deliver customer satisfaction and are truly proud to know that we could do that for you. We hope that your wife's new car brings you and her happiness for years to come! If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listen to exactly what your looking for super attentive "

- Alicia

Michael Ochner listened to exactly what my father & I were looking for with customer comes first thinking. Was also very quick which we really appreciated considering the fact that Paradise Chevrolet wasted two hours of our time prior to that. Definitely should of came into Honda sooner. Thank you Honda Temecula Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata, Justin Nelson , Michael Ochner

Sep 27, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Alicia, It's wonderful to hear that Michael provided you with an outstanding experience and went the extra mile to make sure you got into the vehicle you deserve. We're so thankful that you took the time to reach out to us, and we really cannot wait to see you soon! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (704 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,800

2020 Honda Accord

$24,800

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,180

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,180

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,355

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$34,355

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,280

2021 Honda Insight

$24,280

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470