Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zac Huitt.
Zac Huitt
Zac Huitt at Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood
5.0

Zac Huitt

Sales Consultant

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

11595 W. 6th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

I'm here to make the car buying experience as smooth and fun as possible! I love snowboarding and all things Colorado has to offer.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Zac Huitt

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, looking out for your needs and safety."

- ISANCHEZ3 Verified Customer

So far so good with the purchase. Brought vehicle back in under warranty and they addressed all issues and concerns ensuring safety and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sarnecki, Michelle Johnson

Oct 22, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We truly appreciate your support. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 Buy"

- Coop96

Zach was very helpful in the purchase of my 2016 F150... I highly recommend you look him up when your ready to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thanks for your recommendation! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Greg L

This is the second time buying from LHM dealership and both times were great. I went to a couple other dealerships beforehand and the folks at LHM know what they’re doing and they’re happy to do it. Zach did a great job helping me find the right vehicle. He even helped me unload my trade-in vehicle when the deal was done! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for coming to see us! Enjoy your new ride! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 thumbs up "

- Hall

Friendly and professional experience with our sales person zach,(litte yoda].so we got a second vehicle from Larry h miller, no hassle, family atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We appreciate your support of our dealership. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff... Quality Vehicles"

- Danny (US Army, Ret.)

We went in to Larry H. Miller hoping to find a vehicle that could be afforded on our budget. The staff was very helpful without being pushy, and our salesperson, Zac Huitt, was very invested in ensuring we got the best vehicle possible, and was most concerned about getting us into the vehicle on our wish list. The finance team listened to our concerns and set us up with warranty products to ensure we can drive our new vehicle for years to come. They also have great service packages that we were able to include. We HIGHLY recommend Larry H. Miller and their team. GREAT JOB, LHM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Johnson

Oct 15, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Hello! Thank you for coming to see us at the dealership. We appreciate your support. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly exceptional experience (from a Marine's perspective)"

- chrisjohnsoct

I really cannot imagine a better experience with every person I've come into contact with (at least 5 I've had a real conversation with). First, Zac Huitt has been incredible I've been able to reach him after hours, on his day off, weekends, and he's worked quickly to find everything I need and really paid attention to the important details I gave him. Besides the down-to-Earth conversations, lack of the hard sale mentality, and quality listening skills, he introduced me to a great, great diesel mechanic, Scott Bailey, who answered all my questions from being a first-time owner and looking to be prepared for owning and driving a diesel as both a daily driver and as a pulling tool. He clearly explained major components of the diesel engine I was interested in, such as the EGR system, and covered topics such as oil changes, filters, oil qualities and weights, idling cautions, cooling cautions, and more. I feel much, much safer and prepared for the "diesel life." The finance guy was incredible, understood my position as a young guy borrowing a lot of money, and even found warranties that worked for me (I travel all over the states, so I need a warranty that is covered at an Ford service center). He went over the details of my contract and what each piece of paperwork needed, as well as provided digital copies of everything (after all signed and filled out). I legitimately cannot imagine what else I'd want from the experience of buying a new truck. xxxx, I even have a comfortable, quiet place to work while my truck is picked up, detailed, cleaned, and prep for me! Chris Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bailey

Oct 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Enjoy your new ride! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Christine

The car buying process has been very simple and smooth. Zac is professional, thorough, and delightful to work with. I highly recommend working with Zac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Purchasing Vehicle!"

- BC

Wonderful experience working with Zac and the dealership overall. Zac was very professional, patient and helpful. I purchased a used Ford F-150 with cash and traded in a used Nissan Altima. Dealership was very reasonable negotiating prices. All of my questions were answered. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership. We appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new truck! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

2019 Ford F-150

$48,905

2019 Ford F-150

$36,892

2019 Ford F-150

$52,692

2019 Ford Ranger

$40,672

2019 Ford Escape

$28,433

2019 Ford Escape

$30,445

2019 Ford F-150

$40,557

2019 Ford Expedition

$73,396