About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Dyer.
Zach Dyer
Zach Dyer, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
4.9

Zach Dyer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

Hello my name is Zach Dyer, I have had the pleasure of working for Dick Hannah since 2015 I have lived my whole life in Kelso Washington and love the PNW and the friends and family I have around me. In my spare time I enjoy adventuring outdoors and playing pretty much any sport. I thrive myself on my customer service, so if you make your way down to Dick Hannah Toyota feel free to ask for me and i'd love to help you out

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Platinum performer

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Zach Dyer

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Marquette3

Zach Dyer was awesome from start to finish. He wasn't pushy and let us browse without trying to tell us every car was for us like previous dealerships we went to. Once we decided on a car we liked (2018 Prius C) Zach got us an awesome deal and had us out of there within an hour. He was extremely personable and an overall joy to work with. If your looking to buy a new car go talk to Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy"

- Kelly1974

Zach Dryer did not pressure or bully He was professional and informative He showed respect and worked with me on my trade in I WILL buy my future vehicles here from Zach Dryer and recommend him as the salesman to go to 1/2 the experience is picking the vehicle the other is finding a quality salesman Thank you Dick Hannah PS.....I would give a 5 Star on the price but does anyone really pay what they want on a brand new vehicle 😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- DaBoiBlake

The guy just knows everything about selling cars! I was in to just look about trading my car in. Then within the next couple hours, sure enough i was able to get an essentially new car with the help from Zach. Great guy overall; I'd recommend going to him if you're in the market for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy service "

- Courtney Peterson

Zach was awesome. Super friendly and not pushy at all. Service was quick and easy and he helped us find the best deals out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Joebartley77

Zach was very courteous, professional and helpful in assisting us with our vehicle purchase. He was in no way pushy or aggressive like some salesman can be. We would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle, and Dick Hannah in Kelso in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Martinez

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to Work with"

- Lrstraughan

We went in looking for a new commuter car for my husband. Zach was great to work with & we left with a new Toyota. We appreciated the fact that the process was smooth & we didn’t feel “sold”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If I could give 6 stars I would, you guys helped me so much!"

- Xhecrystal

If you're struggling finding a car go see them and they will help you out, I was about to give up but they put me in the right direction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Pinson

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zach is AMAZING!!!!"

- Tiffany

This was our second purchase with Dick Hannah and another easy process. Zach is so easy, relaxed and comfortable to deal with! When we decide to purchase another vehicle we will DEFINITELY be coming to see Zach :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Micki

He made happy happen , he workes qith me for several months to find me my forwver rig at the right price!! Thank you! I couldnt be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"King dealer"

- Michaelswarcy117

Zach answered all our questions. He was patient and understanding. We will definitely be coming back to ask for him. He also gave me a lot of free coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,350

2018 Toyota Prius

$19,945

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,453

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$55,546

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,805

2017 Toyota Corolla

$19,237

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,072