About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Dyer.
Zach Dyer
Zach Dyer, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
4.9

Zach Dyer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

Hello my name is Zach Dyer, I have had the pleasure of working for Dick Hannah since 2015 I have lived my whole life in Kelso Washington and love the PNW and the friends and family I have around me. In my spare time I enjoy adventuring outdoors and playing pretty much any sport. I thrive myself on my customer service, so if you make your way down to Dick Hannah Toyota feel free to ask for me and i'd love to help you out

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Platinum performer

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Zach Dyer

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your team is amazing!"

- Strongsexy1

Everytime I visited,they treat you with respect,and earn your business! I've bought 5 cars from you now ,and Everytime it's been professional and courtesy from all team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review but also for being such a loyal customer.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- MadelineB

Zach was great to work with, he was there to help negotiate and get us the price we wanted as well as walking us through every step of the buying process. He made the experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience with Dick Hannah! "

- Tundra5

I’ve bought all of my vehicles through Dick Hannah, it has always been an enjoyable experience. My recent visit with Zach was more of the same, he was friendly, helpful, and has been patient with us as we’ve been looking for the right truck. Thank you Zach, we will be seeing you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review and for being such a great customer.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Marquette3

Zach Dyer was awesome from start to finish. He wasn't pushy and let us browse without trying to tell us every car was for us like previous dealerships we went to. Once we decided on a car we liked (2018 Prius C) Zach got us an awesome deal and had us out of there within an hour. He was extremely personable and an overall joy to work with. If your looking to buy a new car go talk to Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy"

- Kelly1974

Zach Dryer did not pressure or bully He was professional and informative He showed respect and worked with me on my trade in I WILL buy my future vehicles here from Zach Dryer and recommend him as the salesman to go to 1/2 the experience is picking the vehicle the other is finding a quality salesman Thank you Dick Hannah PS.....I would give a 5 Star on the price but does anyone really pay what they want on a brand new vehicle 😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- DaBoiBlake

The guy just knows everything about selling cars! I was in to just look about trading my car in. Then within the next couple hours, sure enough i was able to get an essentially new car with the help from Zach. Great guy overall; I'd recommend going to him if you're in the market for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy service "

- Courtney Peterson

Zach was awesome. Super friendly and not pushy at all. Service was quick and easy and he helped us find the best deals out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Joebartley77

Zach was very courteous, professional and helpful in assisting us with our vehicle purchase. He was in no way pushy or aggressive like some salesman can be. We would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle, and Dick Hannah in Kelso in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Martinez

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to Work with"

- Lrstraughan

We went in looking for a new commuter car for my husband. Zach was great to work with & we left with a new Toyota. We appreciated the fact that the process was smooth & we didn’t feel “sold”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If I could give 6 stars I would, you guys helped me so much!"

- Xhecrystal

If you're struggling finding a car go see them and they will help you out, I was about to give up but they put me in the right direction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Pinson

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,234

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$60,979

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,629

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$49,962

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,222

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,743