About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Griffin.
Zach Griffin
Zach Griffin, Sales Consultant, Brattleboro Subaru
5.0

Zach Griffin

Sales Consultant

Brattleboro Subaru

1234 Putney Rd
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Contact Me

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Zach Griffin

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We Feel Good About The Process and Our Purchase"

- Pat and Joe B.

We just recently purchased a new Outback. We preferred the 3.6 engine and there were only a few models available in our area so we did contact Brattleboro Subaru even though they are located 70 miles from home. We started with email and unlike some other dealerships there was no push for a phone contact or "must come in" to see what they could do. Marie wrote back and said they had a new 2018 and she told me an amount they would take off the MSRP for starters and would work from that amount.. A 2019 was available but they would not be able to reduce it as much. All straightforward answers to my questions. There was no pressure to come in or even to call. It was worth a drive over. The car was what we wanted in a very nice color, We ended up spending a bit more than we had hoped, but after the process and before we signed anything, my wife and I both felt we had done as well as we could for the vehicle we were purchasing and that the dealership had made a reasonable and fair profit. It was a pleasant experience and we are quite satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Pleasant Buying Experience"

- acmoore644

I had a poor experience with a dealer in Mass and came to Brattleboro Subaru instead because of the customer service. Zakk goes above and beyond to make the buying experience easy and positive. I highly recommend working both with Zakk and Brattleboro Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Masters

Jul 09, 2018

Brattleboro Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy that Zakk was able to serve you so well.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful dealer team = great experience"

- adk-mtbrider

I had been shopping in the upstate NY area for a particular Subaru for several weeks, and on a Friday morning my father offered his help. He tracked down a car matching what my wife and I were looking for in Brattleboro Subaru's inventory, and communicated by email with Marie Flack regarding it. He gave me the information, and when I spoke with them on the phone preparatory to driving 2 hours plus to check out the car, her colleague Jason stepped in to supply the information I needed before we headed all the way out there. When we arrived, Jason greeted us with a smile and passed us into the custody of Zach. We test drove the car and decided to go forward, and Zach was transparent and honest in response to all of our questions about pricing and process. The whole team made us feel very comfortable throughout the process and had all the solutions ready to go in a complicated multistate situation. They even got us wrapped up and on the road in time to make our pre-existing dinner plans, which I count a major feat on a busy Saturday at a car dealership! In comparison to the last several car purchases made by myself, my wife, or our family, this was a painless and pleasant experience, and I am happy to now be a Brattleboro Subaru customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Flack, Jason Reynolds

Jul 09, 2018

Brattleboro Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad that we were worth the trip!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no pressure experience"

- B. Worthy

Zakk found almost exactly what I told him a was looking for in the first car he showed me, and the final cost was over $1000 under my budget. Nizam patiently went over my financing options and answered all my questions. Friendly, no pressure sale and a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizam Mushaba

May 24, 2018

Brattleboro Subaru responded

We're glad that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely, professional service"

- elsdignitti Verified Customer

Good experience once again. I recommend this dealership to all my friends! I am especially impressed with Billy Boutilette, he is a pleasure to work with. No pressure, just good customer service. Same goes for Nizam Mushaba.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Subaru Purchase Experience!"

- TRZINKEYS Verified Customer

Exceptional dealership...no games, made it easy to say yes. Having spent several weeks searching for a new Forester from the right Subaru dealership, I placed a call to Brattleboro Subaru and spoke with Mike Masters in internet sales. We discussed trim levels, options, incentives and pricing. Mike was very straightforward and provided me with all the details I needed. Since we're not from the area and had planned a ski trip to Vermont the following week, I told Mike that we would try to drop by the dealership when we were in town. As luck would have it, we started experiencing problems with the car we had driven to Vermont and visiting Brattleboro Subaru became a must! Mike introduced us to Christian Chiesa, who patiently explained all the features of the Forester, joined us for a test drive and helped us customize the vehicle we selected. With 0% financing, zero sales pressure and the utmost courtesy from Brattleboro Subaru's staff, our purchase was an easy decision. Since the Forester we had chosen needed to be transferred, we returned the following week by train to pick up our vehicle. Zach Griffin met us at the train station, drove us to the dealership, pointed out our Forester's features and transferred our luggage (including skis) to our Forester. (No point in going up to Vermont and not testing the Forester's capabilities at the ski area.) Concurrently, Nizam Mushaba spent time with us obtaining signatures, crossing t's and dotting i's; ensuring all purchase documentation was quickly taken care of. Both Zach and Nizam stayed well beyond closing to complete the sale. In over 50 years of purchasing vehicles, this experience was the best! We purchased the exact vehicle we wanted at the best price possible from the nicest people in the business! It doesn't get any better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating!"

- Julieammon

Zach and Christian were amazing! Was skeptical about even coming in (I don’t have the best credit score) and Zach was able to get me a new car at the price I needed and in the car I wanted. Amazing people over here at brat Subaru! Thanks Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Chiesa

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership to work with"

- bnever Verified Customer

I've bought two Subarus from Brattleboro and both times they have exceeded my expectations for quality and care. This last Subaru I was having a tough time finding a ride to the dealership, they recommended taking Amtrak and picking me up at the station. What a great idea and so much easier. Will buy from in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found what we were looking for. "

- Donram1500

The experience was very positive and the staff work hard for us and got the job done. Very happy with the deal and would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Higley, Nizam Mushaba

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought used Subaru"

- Daphne Burdo

Went to look at a car I saw online. Unfortunately it was already sold. Zach listened to what I was looking for in a car and also what I needed financially. He found the perfect fit. Everyone was professional and friendly. I love my new car. I would highly recommend Brattleboro Subaru and Zach to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Higley, Nizam Mushaba

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,581

2018 Subaru Forester

$33,803

2017 Subaru Outback

N/A

2017 Subaru Forester

$25,203

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,702

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,402

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,772

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A